3rd April 2011, 10:18 AM
md. irfan

Summer training in Bokaro Steel plant for 2nd year Mechanical branch student?

i am a 2nd year mechanical student.i wish to do a summer training program in bokaro steel plant.it will be better to provide the links and detail about other summer programs.i want to know the details of 'how to apply' and their duration of course.

3rd April 2011, 04:55 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Summer training in Bokaro Steel plant for 2nd year Mechanical branch student?

to whom i have to submit my bonafied for summer training in bokaro steel plant?
4th April 2011, 03:11 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Summer training in Bokaro Steel plant for 2nd year Mechanical branch student?

i want to do summer training in bokaro steel plant , is any online registration for training , i am in third year .
8th April 2011, 05:15 PM
Unregistered

I want to do summer training in Rourkela steel plant ..Pls send me required information ,contacts or links ...
10th April 2011, 06:38 PM
deepak narayan

i want to do summer training in bokaro steel plant bokaro....what is the procudere
12th April 2011, 06:10 PM
Unregistered

sir i want to do summer training ,,,,what will i have to do
17th April 2011, 05:47 PM
Unregistered

i am complete 2nd yrs in B.E .......i want to do summer training in bocoro steel company ......so i want to know about procedure to apply.......thank you
18th April 2011, 10:29 PM
Unregistered

i want to do summer training in bokaro steel plant bokaro....what is the procudere. this is sandeep...............
24th April 2011, 08:22 PM
Unregistered

Re:summer training in bokaro steel plant for 5th SEM on 3rd year mechanical branch student
I want to do summer training in bokaro steel plant in bokaro............ what is the procudere. this is hari......
9th May 2011, 02:40 PM
Unregistered