1st March 2013, 09:32 AM
CHANDRAKANTA PRADHAN

Is Swami Vivekananda University approved by AICTE?

swami vivekananda university is Approved by AICTE or not, For B-Tech in Computer Science Engineering, please reply me for this mail([email protected])

2nd March 2013, 01:22 PM

Default Re: Is Swami Vivekananda University approved by AICTE?

Originally Posted by CHANDRAKANTA PRADHAN View Post
swami vivekananda university is Approved by AICTE or not, For B-Tech in Computer Science Engineering, please reply me for this mail([email protected])

Swami Vivekanand Subharti University is a University under section 2(f) of the University Grant Commission (U.G.C.) Act, 1956 .

Yes , Swami Vivekanand University is approved by UGC .This university is approved by AICTE also .

If you want do B-Tech degree in Computer Science Engineering , then you can do it .Because this university is approved by UGC and AICTE .

I have attached the document of courses of Swami Vivekanand Subharti University so please check it out.

For more details of this university , You may log onto http://svnuniversity.ac.in/
File Type: txt Courses in Swami Vivekanand University.txt(3.5 KB, 841 views)
3rd March 2013, 04:14 PM
onlyforyou

Dear Chandrakanta,

Yes, Swami Vivekananda University is approved by AICTE(All India council for Technical Education).

This university is also recognized by UGC(University Grants Commission).

If, you want to do B.Tech in Computer Science from this university, then you need not to worry about this; because this university is accredited by UGC and AICTE, you can do B.Tech from this university.

Hope the above mentioned will help you to get the information you were searching for.
4th March 2013, 01:22 PM
mustafa tahasildar

AUTHORIZED LETTER

FOR MORE DETAILS PLEASE REFER THE LINK THE FALLOWING LINK
http://svnuniversity.ac.in/

Swami Vivekananda University is approved by AICTE.This university is also recognized by UGC.
15th March 2013, 01:45 PM
mustafa tahasildar

yes,Swami Vivekananda University approved by AICTE

8th April 2013, 10:37 AM
mustafa tahasildar

yes,
Swami Vivekananda University approved is by AICTE

4th June 2013, 02:30 PM

Is swami vivekanand University sagar mp approved by aicte for btech mechanical engineering
1st July 2013, 02:37 PM

Is swami vivekanand University sagar mp approved by aicte for mtech in comp science
22nd July 2013, 03:52 PM

Is Swami Vivekananda University approved by AICTE and ugc for bp.ed
24th July 2013, 01:20 PM

Is swamivivekananda mission university approved by AICTE and UGC
2nd August 2013, 11:15 PM

swamivivekanand university is aicte approved. and why r university not ricived any call ?
22nd August 2013, 05:27 PM

I am sorry to say that your answer for above question is not satisfied , because we are asking you about Swami Vivekananda University approved by AICTE? but your Answering swami vivekanand university sagar

Regards Babu
28th August 2013, 01:17 PM
mustafa tahasildar

yes,Swami Vivekananda University approved is by AICTE
30th September 2013, 09:56 PM

Is this university approved by AICTE?...if yes then I will do b.tech.I have alredy completed my diploma this year.
21st October 2013, 06:39 PM

sir pls tell me about phd in physical .this coures is approved by Aicte.
21st October 2013, 06:45 PM

about phd physical education .approvel of aicte. pls e.mail me [email protected] 09464005920
21st October 2013, 09:25 PM

not at all AICTE APPROVED PL. CHECK AICTE SITE , AND GO FOR MP APPROVED INSTITUTE ,
19th December 2013, 09:38 PM

Dear sir,,
I want to do B-tech in Chemical Engineering in Distance or correspondence mode.. is it possible??? please help me.....
29th January 2014, 01:02 PM

Is Swami Vivekananda University approved by AICTE and UGC?
I want to do MBA-Finance in Distance or correspondence mode.. is it possible???

please help me...
19th February 2014, 04:45 PM

dear sir.

I m iti electrician. I have 9 years experience. I start diploma electrical engg. in swami vivekanand university mp. so I asking u. this university approved aicte yes or no.
19th February 2014, 04:45 PM

dear sir.

I m iti electrician. I have 9 years experience. I start diploma electrical engg. in swami vivekanand university mp. so I asking u. this university approved aicte yes or no.
24th February 2014, 08:39 PM
nareshsunrise

Yes. Swami Vivekananda University approved by AICTE (All Indian Council of Technical Education) and by UGC (University Grants Commission) as well.

You are eligible to join B.Tech in Computer Science Engineering with this University if you are interested.

You don't need to worry about the career scope and job opportunities for the candidates after completion of this course from this university.

You are eligible to apply for the job opportunities in various public sector and private sector companies after B.Tech from this University.

Try to get good subject knowledge in your B.Tech course so that you will be eligible to apply for top job opportunities in various IT companies like
TCS
Wipro
Oracle
Tech Mahindra
Google
Microsoft
Polaris etc.

You should have scored a minimum of 60% of marks in all your academics and you should not have any pending backlogs in your Graduation.

The selection procedure would involve
Written Exam
Group Discussion
Technical Interview
HR Interview

Collect the placement papers of these companies and carry out your preparation for the above selection procedure.

If you want to go for Post Graduation after B.Tech, then prepare for Entrance Exam along with your B.Tech course.

Wish you all the best.
6th March 2014, 10:19 AM

is diploma in electronics and communication avilable in this university and also affilated by AICTE.please reply me sir.
4th April 2014, 08:17 PM

Institute of technical educational college in west Bengal is authorized by you .
please reply
8th June 2014, 11:10 AM

i want to admitted in diploma in electrical stream (by latteral entry).i want to say this collage is approved by aicte?plz replay .................
13th August 2014, 01:32 PM

Is B.Tech civil engineering from Swami Vivekananda University Sagar, MP AICTE approved?
20th September 2014, 12:15 PM

sir i want to know that many students are says that this university is not approved by AICTE so i want to know that is this right ??????

they also search on AICTE's website and on this website i show your different website which i show on your mail which i have....

plz solve my query.....

thanx.....
13th November 2014, 03:01 PM

I take admission in mechanical diploma in this university(swami vivekananda) in the year of 2014.ple tell me is it best for me and it is aicte approval
14th December 2014, 12:10 PM

if swami vivekananda university is ugc and aicte approved then why it is showing in the list of ugc and aicte on website?
10th January 2015, 04:47 AM

sir plz tell me fact think ....becz i cn join this university to doing b.tec in civil engineering.....plz tell me this is aicte approval or not....if yes than send me aicte code this univrsity urgent need fast
10th February 2015, 08:15 PM

Dear sir.
Swami vivekanand university is approved by AICTE for b tech in electrical engineering?
5th August 2015, 09:42 AM

Originally Posted by chandrakanta pradhan View Post
swami vivekananda university is approved by aicte or not, for b-tech in computer science engineering, please reply me for this mail([email protected])
i am also cnfuse about this university. Anybody not give us answer properly. I have a lot of confusion.
27th September 2015, 08:02 PM

if the swami vivekananda university is approved by ugc and aicte so can i take the admission for b-tech in electrical engineering.
and also please tell me what was the last update of aicte ugc approval of swami vivekananda university.
21st April 2017, 11:10 PM

I want to do m.tech in Civil engineering this year.help me to know fees, subject, and is scholarship being available, give deep information.
28th May 2019, 01:29 AM

Sir, I want to do MBA in material management. Pls request to confirm, this university will be better for my career growth in future.
Kindly confirm.
3rd July 2020, 06:06 PM

if i do btech in fire safety , which approved by AICTE ??