3rd February 2012, 07:58 PM

Syllabus for Delhi Metro Station controller/train operator??

Please send me the syllabus for delhi metro station controller/train operators on my email Id mannudiatm@ gmail.com

14th February 2012, 04:12 PM

Default Re: Syllabus for Delhi Metro Station controller/train operator??

plz sir send me sc/to exam papar last 5 years.

my mail id is isinghhcl@yahoo.co.in

21st February 2012, 12:00 AM

plz send me previous year question papers of station controller/train operator job in dmrc
21st February 2012, 05:28 PM
ravi_bharti08

Please send me the syllabus for delhi metro station controller/train operators on my email Id mannudiatm@ gmail.com
please send me station controller syllabus or previous question paper,
25th February 2012, 11:51 AM

plz send me previous solved papers of Delhi metro train operator on mail ID ankushs557@gmail.com
25th February 2012, 07:22 PM

please send me station controller syllabus or previous question paper o my email id
sainrajni8@gmail.com
26th February 2012, 08:47 AM

dear sir,please send me the syallabus of delhi metro train opertaor/station controller examination?and also send the exact exam date of train operator and station controller?on my email id abhinavsaxena99@gmail.com
27th February 2012, 05:52 PM

Default Re: Syllabus for Delhi Metro Station controller/train operator &CRA??

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1820782]dear sir,please send me the syallabus of delhi metro train opertaor/station controller examination?and also send the exact exam date of train operator and station controller & CRA?on my email id shilendra15@gmail.com
29th February 2012, 12:52 AM

please send me the syllabus of the station controller/train operator. on my e-mail tripathiprashant97@gmail.com

thanks.....
1st March 2012, 10:00 AM

pls send me the last years paper of metro for the of station controller on gaurav_2381990@yahoo.com
2nd March 2012, 02:11 PM

can anybody tell me the exam date and syllabus of je mechanical and train operator
4th March 2012, 07:30 PM

please send me dmrc sc/to syllabus immidiatly
pls sir
9th March 2012, 11:41 AM

exam date kya hai,SC/TO k test ki???????
10th March 2012, 10:03 PM

plz tell me about the exam date of DRM.................
13th March 2012, 07:45 PM

plz tell me about the exam date of DRM.................
15th March 2012, 05:02 PM

dear sir,please send me the syallabus of delhi metro rail corporation station controller/train operator examination?and also send the exact exam date of train operator and station controller on my email id lifes.rhythm09@gmail.com
15th March 2012, 06:39 PM
iGenius

Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd. (DMRC) announces 815 Vacancies for various Posts.
DMRC Vacancy details:

1. Station Controller/Train Operator (SC/TO)
2. Customer Relations Assistant (CRA)
3. Junior Engineer (Electrical):
4. Junior Engineer (Electronics)
5. Junior Engineer (Mechanical)
6. Fire Inspector
7. Office Assistant
8. Account Assistant
9. Maintainer
10. Stores Assistant

Education Qualification: B.A, B.Sc., B.Com, B.Tech., Diploma, ITI etc.

Salient Features: -
* Well Experienced Faculty * Perfect Study Material
* Daily topic wise test (30 min) & every weekend full test (2hrs).

Course Details:
* Rotational batches going on * Admission open for some seat

* Duration 2 Months * 7 Days a Week
* Coaching for complete syllabus i.e. Objective + Descriptive

* Postal Courses available

* Batch timing: Morning: 8 to 10 a.m, Evening 6 to 8 p.m

Nirbhay Kushwaha

366, 3rd Floor, Kohat Enclave, Pitampura, Above Allahabad Bank, Near Kohat Enclave Pitampura, Delhi-110034

Web:www.xcarehr.com Email: metro@xcarehr.com

Ph.:011- 47781101, 9015912244, 9310151465
15th March 2012, 08:43 PM
Ravikanth2027

DMRC vacancy Details :

Station controller / Train operator

Customer relations assistant

Junior engineering(electrical)

Junior engineering(mechanical)

Fire inspector

Office assistant

Account assistant

Maintainer

Stores Assistant

Educational qualification :

B.A , B.Sc , B.Com , B.Tech , Diploma , ITI .etc

Salient Features :

well experienced faculty
perfect study material
Daily topic wise test
every weekend full test

Course Details :

Rotational batches going on
Admission open for some seat
Duration 2 months * 7Days a week
coaching for complete syllabus
postal courses available
17th March 2012, 12:20 PM

sir, plz send me the syllabus & sample question papers for the post of sc/to and also send the exact date of the examination on my id (deepti.soni2@gmail.com). thank you
18th March 2012, 07:07 PM

plz tell the date of Station controller / Train operator xam.....
19th March 2012, 08:13 PM

plz sir send me sc/to exam papar last 5 years.

my mail id is munendra.imr@gmail.com
24th March 2012, 10:47 AM

please send me syllabus and question pattern of SC/TO POST in DMRC to my mail. amarkumarbehera300@gmail.com
26th March 2012, 03:54 PM

Please send me syllabus and previous year question papers fr DMRC SC/TO exam 2012 ....
Mail ID- ece.arun88@yahoo.com

Thanks in advance....
28th March 2012, 11:01 AM

please send me syallabus and previous year question papers for dmrc Sc/TO exam 2012,
My mail id is menkatyagi8@gmail.com
28th March 2012, 08:40 PM

Please send me syllabus and previous year question papers fr DMRC SC/TO exam 2012 ..

my email id is pushpender.pal4@gmail.com
28th March 2012, 08:47 PM

pls send me the syllabus and exam date of DMRC sc/to 2012 my email id is pushpender.pal4@gmail.com
28th March 2012, 09:44 PM

sir actually i dont got any information regarding syllb and exam date of train operater,so kindly please help me to find it on dmrc website or send me information of same on my id-gpragya90@yahoo.com,thankyou
29th March 2012, 12:02 AM
Myadi0011

please send me station controller syllabus or previous question paper.
29th March 2012, 01:59 PM

sir, plz send me the syllabus & sample question papers for the post of sc/to and also send the exact date of the examination on my id [www.7860681677s@gmail.com] . thank you
30th March 2012, 12:12 PM

please tell me the exam date of station controller recruitment 2012 in dmrc..?
jsujata21@GMAIL.COM
31st March 2012, 12:05 PM

please tell me the date of the dmrc exam date of sc/tc(station control and train oprator) and sylabas also on this is my E mail -is sdhahiya@gmail.com
i am very great to you.
31st March 2012, 12:09 PM

please tell me the date of exam in dmrc 2012 of station contrller and train operator(sc/tc) and also tell me the syllabous of that.
on this e-mail id-sdhahiya@gmail.com.
i am very grateful to you.
1st April 2012, 09:23 AM

pls sir/friends tell me about dmrc syllabus for st/co,tr/op.
2nd April 2012, 05:46 PM

sir, plz send me the syllabus & sample question papers for the post of sc/to and also send the exact date of the examination on my
id [mohitcs10@gmail.com] .
2nd April 2012, 09:34 PM

sir/madam please send me the syllabus of DMRC SO/TO 2012. my email id is nktyagi110@gmail.com.
6th April 2012, 12:29 PM

Plz tel me d full details hw to prepare myself for entrace test for d post of electrician in d.m.r.c My email i.d is deepakthestunner@gmail.com
8th April 2012, 09:41 AM

plz send me sylabus for delhi metro corp. for station controller and previous 5 years papers please. my e mail id is
jitendra.mishra0902gmail.com
9th April 2012, 07:15 PM

plz send me sylabus and last ten year question paper for ststion controler .my mail id is nancychoudhary26@gmail.com
10th April 2012, 06:10 PM

please send me the syllabus for SC/TO in DMRC at aktiwari90@gmail.com
10th April 2012, 06:13 PM
aktiwari90

please send me the syllabus for SC/TO in DMRC at aktiwari90@gmail.com
15th April 2012, 01:20 AM

Please send me syllabus and
previous year question papers fr
DMRC SC/TO exam 2012 ..
my email id is rishavraj1987@
gmail.com
I m counting on u.thanx
20th April 2012, 03:45 PM

plz sir send me sc/to in DMRC exam papar last 5 years.

my mail id is akism08@gmail.com
20th April 2012, 05:48 PM
munna kumaar

plz send me DMRC syllabus in munna.ait73@gmail.com
25th April 2012, 07:41 PM

please send me the syllabus of the station controller/train operator. on my e-mail tarun20051990@gmail.com

thanks.....

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/syllabus-delhi-metro-station-controller-train-operator-605567.html#ixzz1t3cIp4ua
28th April 2012, 12:39 PM

please send me the syllabus of the station controller/train operator. on my e-mail- ankush.sachdeva1990@yahoo.com
28th April 2012, 12:44 PM

please send me the syllabus of the station controller/train operator. on my e-mail ankush.sachdeva1990@yahoo.com
30th April 2012, 01:39 AM

plz sir send syllabus for any dehli metro exam bcoz preparation me so please sir send me & best book auther yadvendrakollawa1@gmail.com
30th April 2012, 02:52 PM

please tell me the date of the dmrc exam date of sc/tc(station control and train oprator) and sylabas also on this is my E mail -is sdhahiya@gmail.com
i am very great to you.
hello every one do any one of u got previous year question paper if yes then please send me also at orthodont.nicaiims@gmail.com
3rd May 2012, 12:12 AM

Dear Sir, Plz send the syllabus of DMRC SC/TO Examination 2012 at charming_s_h@yahoo.com

Thank you ...
4th May 2012, 04:11 PM

send me je( mech )sllybus & station controler

Search: 
Related Articles: