6th September 2011, 01:21 PM
ashishk207

Syllabus and Previous year Question Papers of EIL Management Trainee Exam?

hello sir/madam
please send me the EIL management trainee syllabus or previous year question papers at my id [email protected].
please, I am eagerly waiting for this.

9th September 2011, 11:36 AM

Default Re: Syllabus and Previous year Question Papers of EIL Management Trainee Exam?

hi sir ...
i need EIL management trainee syllabus & model papers for information technology stream..... plz send me to [email protected]............... im waiting for ur rply............
10th September 2011, 01:35 PM

Default Re: Syllabus and Previous year Question Papers of EIL Management Trainee Exam?

i want syllabus for eil exam and my branch ia computerscience..
10th September 2011, 01:50 PM
chitranjanv21

can i plz get the syllabus and uestion paper for EIL ( computer science)
plz send me at [email protected]
11th September 2011, 12:46 PM

my branch is ece , i want previous eil papers for preparation
11th September 2011, 05:52 PM
vigneshaachu

Smile Re: Syllabus and Previous year Question Papers of EIL Management Trainee Exam?

if u get it.. plz send to [email protected]
12th September 2011, 01:56 AM

I have given the exam last year:
concentrate on java
oops concepts
75 question wer on them den some questions regarding cloud and other tech..
guys dont waste tim on basic computer gate subjects start reading oops
best of luck,
karan malhotra
executive engineer
BEL
12th September 2011, 01:58 AM

Originally Posted by chitranjanv21 View Post
can i plz get the syllabus and uestion paper for eil ( computer science)
start reading oops concepts
12th September 2011, 02:50 PM

i need eil sample paper..
plese send it to [email protected]
thanx in advance.
12th September 2011, 05:49 PM

plz send me Syllabus for eil managament trainee for computer [email protected]
12th September 2011, 06:21 PM

hello sir please send me syllabus of eil for civil branch.. will be waiting for your mail
12th September 2011, 07:31 PM

hi sir ...
i need EIL management trainee syllabus & model papers for computer science stream..... plz send me to [email protected]............... im waiting for ur rply............
12th September 2011, 08:12 PM

please give the Syllabus and Previous year Question Papers(technical) of EIL Management Trainee Exam for IT?
my email id- [email protected]
12th September 2011, 08:35 PM

hi sir/mam
my branch is B.TECH(IT)....I want prevoius eil papers for preparation.my id [email protected]
13th September 2011, 11:33 AM
sandeep09anand

Can i plz get the syllabus and question paper for EIL ( computer science)

Thanx for ur time & attention.!
13th September 2011, 03:12 PM

hi sir/mam
my branch is B.TECH(IT)....I want previous eil papers for preparation(cs).my id [email protected]
13th September 2011, 06:49 PM

Sir, please tell me the syllabus for eil? What technical subjects are included in eil? Are java oops concepts are enough?? What other parts of tech i should prepare.
kindly send the syllabus to my id, [email protected]
13th September 2011, 09:54 PM
sheena1990

sir please tell me the syllabus of EIL(electronids and communications) and subjects are to concentrate more.........pls send me the previous year question papers also on my id., [email protected]
13th September 2011, 09:57 PM
sheena1990

sir please tell me the syllabus of EIL(electronids and communications) and subjects are to concentrate more.........pls send me the previous year question papers also on my id., [email protected]
14th September 2011, 12:18 AM
varun2115

Sir Karan Malhotra, please tell what is the syllabus for java to be covered for eil test.......
whether it is till basic java or advance java is also covered?????
please rly soon sir.....
thnx in advance
14th September 2011, 05:35 AM
maverick_cooper

I have given the exam last year:
concentrate on java
oops concepts
75 question wer on them den some questions regarding cloud and other tech..
guys dont waste tim on basic computer gate subjects start reading oops
best of luck,
karan malhotra
executive engineer
BEL
hello sir...
could u plz elaborate the type & overview of questions(or plz quote some examples) & what shoud I study for EIL(Computer Science\Information Technology).
plz enlighten..
thank you..
14th September 2011, 09:18 AM

helo sir,
my branch is B.Tech (EEE). . i need syllabus and previous question papper of EIL management trainee..please kindly send me the question pappers and all to my mail.. MY MAILD ID:[email protected]
14th September 2011, 04:46 PM

whats the syllabus of EIL management trainee exam for E.C. branch.please let me know by mail at [email protected]
14th September 2011, 06:58 PM

can anyone please send me the syllabus, paper pattern and previous year question paper for EIL(IT). it would be really kind of you.
email id: [email protected]
15th September 2011, 08:24 AM

Sir/madam, please send EIL question papers for computer science to my email id [email protected].. i need it very urgent so please as soon as possible
15th September 2011, 11:26 AM

Can i plz get the syllabus and question paper for EIL ( computer science)

Thanx for ur time & attention.!
15th September 2011, 01:15 PM

can any one can send me the syllabus,paper patern and previous year papers for EIL(CSE) in the stream of COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING.It would be really kind for you.
Plz send me to my email id: [email protected]

15th September 2011, 07:25 PM

sir can u pls send me previous yr papers at [email protected]
15th September 2011, 07:26 PM

send me previous yr papers of CS branch at [email protected]
16th September 2011, 01:50 PM

Re: Syllabus and Previous year Question Papers of EIL Management Trainee Exam of civil Engg?

send me; [email protected]
16th September 2011, 07:34 PM

hello sir!! can you plz send me EIL computer science syllabus and previous papers to my email id [email protected]..... thank you so much sir........
16th September 2011, 11:04 PM

can you please send me prevois year papers for computer science at [email protected]
17th September 2011, 01:58 PM

I want syllabus and last papers for the post of "MANAGEMENT TRAINEE"(Civil Engg.) so kindly request to send it on my Email Id: [email protected].
Thanking You.
17th September 2011, 10:51 PM

pls send me eil management traniee 2011 salabus and some previous papers on [email protected]
17th September 2011, 11:56 PM

hello, I m appearing for EIL Management Trainee Exam..can u plz provide me d last year papers, exam pattern, and syllabus. my email id is [email protected]..
Thnx for reviewing my post
18th September 2011, 11:10 PM

pls send me the syllabus and previous papers for prepration im b.tech(cse)on [email protected]
19th September 2011, 12:00 PM

pls send me eil management traniee some previous papers at [email protected]
19th September 2011, 02:00 PM

hello sir/madam
please send me the EIL management trainee syllabus or previous year question papers on my id [email protected].
please, I am eagerly waiting for this.
thanks[/QUOTE]
19th September 2011, 02:59 PM

can i plz get the syllabus and question paper for EIL ( computer science)
19th September 2011, 03:18 PM

plz send me d syllabus of eil..im from IT branch.plz mqil at [email protected]
19th September 2011, 07:06 PM

plzz provide me eil syllabus and previous papers 4 mechanical stream..
19th September 2011, 07:34 PM

plzz send me eil syllabus and previous papers of mechanical stream
20th September 2011, 12:30 AM

plz send me eil computer science papers at [email protected]
20th September 2011, 11:46 AM

plz send me the syllabus and previous year papers of EIL of IT branch at [email protected]
20th September 2011, 04:41 PM
viveknehru

can i plz get the syllabus and question paper for EIL ( electronics and comm.)
plz send me at [email protected] i'm waiting 4 ur response....
20th September 2011, 06:05 PM

hai sir , plz send me the pattern for eil (electronics stream)?
20th September 2011, 07:17 PM

SEND ME PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS AND SYLLABUS OF MANAGEMENT TRAINEE
20th September 2011, 11:03 PM

hello sir please tell me how can i get the syllabus of ECE n also SAMPLE PAPER of EIL.i need it very much.my mail id is [email protected]
21st September 2011, 12:09 AM
__cccc

Sir/mam, please tell me the syllabus of EIL for computer science? What technical subjects are included in eil? Are java oops concepts are enough?? What other parts of tech i should prepare.
kindly send the syllabus to my id, [email protected]
22nd September 2011, 01:23 PM
rahulr2k6

SEND ME PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS AND SYLLABUS OF MANAGEMENT TRAINEE
for mechanical engineering.
my id: [email protected]