13th March 2010, 08:41 PM
Harshadb

Syllabus or sample question papers for Power grid, executive trainee ( finance)?

Can you please advice me the syllabus or sample question papers for Power grid , executive trainee ( finance)... Thanks

14th March 2010, 08:54 PM
asish

Default Re: Syllabus or sample question papers for Power grid, executive trainee ( finance)?

you can get numerous sample question papers as well as syllabus by visiting
http://www.jobsinindiainfo.com/2010/02/power-grid-executive-trainee-et-exam.html
14th March 2010, 09:06 PM
asish

Default Re: Syllabus or sample question papers for Power grid, executive trainee ( finance)?

you can get numerous sample question papers as well as syllabus by visiting
http://www.jobsinindiainfo.com/2010/02/power-grid-executive-trainee-et-exam.html
7th April 2010, 11:45 AM

Exam Pattern- Written test consists of Technical Knowledge Test (TKT) and Executive Aptitude Test (EAT).

120 questions in Technical test
50 questions in Aptitude test

Total = 170 question, must be answered in two hours.

Negative marking: 1/4th mark will be deducted for each wrong answer.

for sample paper, please visit this given sites-

http://placementpapers.net/helpingroot/search/node/NTPC
http://www.123eng.com/placementpapers/ntpc_placement.html
http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/company.asp?cid=217......
9th April 2010, 07:51 PM
Aditya.addy

the syllabus can be downloaded from the website
the no. of post for the above is The Power Grid Corporation of India Limited is recruiting about 63 Executive trainees in the Electrical department as well 27 Executive Trainee in the Finance Department.
10th April 2010, 12:27 AM
amitforever

exam pattern is given below:
there will be 170 question out of these 120 question will be of technical part and
50 will be from apptitude part and keep in mind 1/4 th marks will be deducted for each wrong answer

10th April 2010, 02:36 PM
dreamgirl

keep this in mind that there is negative marking in this exam.
visit
http://indiaexplained.blogspot.com/2010/02/power-grid-executive-trainee-et-exam.html
http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/company.asp?cid=217

you can get books
Quantitative Aptitude R. S. Aggarwal
Ramesh Electrical Engineers by RPH

14th April 2010, 10:38 PM
Bella

you can download the sample question papers for Power grid, executive trainee ( finance) from the following links :-

1)www.gjtutorial.com/.../power-grid-corporation-india-pgcil-90-executive-trainees-electrical-finance/
2)www.estudentzone.com/...power-grid...executive-trainee-e.../1623
28th April 2010, 06:49 PM

do u have some sample question about executive trainee finance of ntpc
25th May 2010, 03:09 PM

DO U HAVE SOME SAMPLE QUESTIONS AND SYLLBUS FOR JUNIOR ENGINEER IN ELECTRICAL.
1st June 2010, 07:15 AM

plz send to me soled question paper of power grid , ntpc, dmrc and assistant engineer
18th June 2010, 02:35 PM

do u have syllabus and sample questions for junior executive Airport authirity...
22nd June 2010, 03:12 PM

please send syllabus for power grid junior engineer (electrical) previous papers and syllabus....
i am attending the exam for the first time..
please send them to [email protected] or [email protected]...
waiting for your valuable reply........
29th June 2010, 02:17 PM

please send syllabus for power grid Assistant engineer (electrical) previous papers and syllabus....
i am attending the exam for the first time..
please send them to [email protected]
29th June 2010, 09:40 PM

plese send syllabus and model paper of power grid exam. my email id; ([email protected])
8th July 2010, 10:41 PM

Is their any scope of Computer Engineere in powergrid??please explain..
9th July 2010, 11:15 PM
Papers_Expert

hi Harshadb i have attached the question paper for the power grid exam with the answer with the post.

download the paper are prepare well for the exam.

File Type: pdf power grid.pdf(29.5 KB, 577 views)
22nd July 2010, 05:49 PM
Attelayhith

Default loans

Sorry for the off topic but I found a great fast payday loans site that I think will help a lot of people
24th July 2010, 12:13 AM

Hi friend,
If you want to know the information about the Syllabus or sample question papers for Power grid, executive trainee ( finance)
You can get it from the given websites ,and so do not worry, just concentrate on your goal,and you must will get success. so just go and visits the websites.www.placementpapers.net..there you will find every information regarding your querry.
30th July 2010, 09:35 PM

what are the common books which tends to concentrate fully over this competetive exams?
31st July 2010, 04:39 PM
sathsish

Smile Re: Syllabus or sample question papers for Power grid, executive trainee ( finance)?

hello friend,
visit this website:
you will be provided with some valuable information

all the very best ..!!!
12th August 2010, 05:27 PM

i am a student of electrical engineering.I want to know the syllabus of examination conducted by power grid for undergraduates
15th November 2010, 07:54 PM
raghu2008raghu

hello Sir,

I saw the attachment which you have posted(question paper).

I would like to have any latest question paper and also the syllabus for powergrid exam. Whether MATHS is included in the syllabus or not.

Kindly please send me the question papers and syllabus (websites if any) to this mail id::[email protected].

thank u.
3rd February 2011, 10:32 AM

i am a private electrical engineering.I want to know the syllabus of examination and examination question paper also.
6th February 2011, 04:19 PM

i am a electrical engineer.I want to know the syllabus of examination and examination question paper also.
9th February 2011, 03:01 PM
ANANDKUMAR V

I am a electrical engineer. I want to know the syllabus of power grid exam and model question paper also.Anybody have that please send to [COLOR="Lime"][email protected]
14th February 2011, 03:43 PM

Syllabus or sample papers for PowerGrid(electrical)?
16th February 2011, 09:57 PM

I am a electrical engineer. I want to know the syllabus of power grid exam and model question paper also.Anybody have that please send to my email id:[email protected]
24th February 2011, 02:28 PM

Post Re: Syllabus or sample question papers for Power grid, executive trainee ( finance)?

we need diploma trainee syllabus
24th February 2011, 02:34 PM

Post Re: Syllabus or sample question papers for Power grid, executive trainee ( finance)?

Do u have some sample questions and syllbus for junior engineer in electrical.[/quote]
26th February 2011, 10:15 PM

pllz send on my email id - [email protected]
2nd March 2011, 01:34 PM
babunips

Check this link
http://www.jbigdeal.com/2011/02/powe...-2011-pdf.html
16th March 2011, 04:18 PM

My exam is on 27th March 2010. What is the syllabus for Assistant
(Finance &
Accounts).
7th April 2011, 12:04 AM

Where can i get DMRC SYLLABUS & QUESTION PAPER FOR ET SIGNAL/TELECOM 2011?
20th June 2011, 01:59 PM

pllz send on my email id
27th June 2011, 07:16 PM

please send me power grid syllabus for junior engineer exam to my email address that is [email protected] am appearing for this exam first time .
30th June 2011, 12:40 AM
raisahab

Exam Pattern- Written test consists of Technical Knowledge Test (TKT) and Executive Aptitude Test (EAT).

120 questions in Technical test
50 questions in Aptitude test

Negative marking: 1/4th mark will be deducted for each wrong answer.

29th August 2011, 02:23 PM

sir i want model question paper.Plz send to my mail [email protected]
11th November 2011, 11:09 PM
YPARIYAKAR

Default Re: M com part II Question paper Marketing stream

please any body give me question paper of M com part 2 mumbai university

pl do the needful

yogesh Pariykar
3rd December 2017, 09:28 PM

Please send syllabus question papers for recruitment of power-grid examination for 2017 for deputy engineer /senior engineer

to my email address [email protected] earliest

nikhil