21st June 2011, 11:13 PM
akash me

Syllabus of SBI Assistant Manager(Law)? How to get success in it? What is the study material required?

i m a graduate in law with 61% and post graduate in law with 56%. i want to get success in bank's law officer exams. please tell me what is the syllabus of sbi assistant manager (LAW) and how can i get success in it and study material for this?

11th August 2011, 11:14 AM

Default Re: Syllabus of SBI Assistant Manager(Law)? How to get success in it? What is the study material required?

I am a law graduate having 64% from Utkal University. I want to make a career as a law officer in S.B.I/U.B.I/B.O.I/UCO BANK.Guide me
23rd August 2011, 04:41 PM

Default Re: Syllabus of SBI Assistant Manager(Law)? How to get success in it? What is the study material required?

i need solved question papers for Assistant manager (Law). the complete study material.
24th August 2011, 01:15 PM

syllabus of law
24th August 2011, 01:17 PM

syllubus of assistant law maneger
21st September 2011, 06:23 PM

syllubus of assistant law maneger
30th September 2011, 04:36 PM

Can you pls send me the syllabus of SBI Asstt. manager (systems)
30th September 2011, 09:01 PM

syllabus SBI Assistant Manager(system)
3rd October 2011, 04:05 AM

sir, please. Send me previous year question paper of law officers of SBI
3rd October 2011, 02:01 PM

my is gandhi i have secured 60 percentage . i want to now the syllabus for uco bank mmgs 3 &
mmgs 2.
3rd October 2011, 06:45 PM

can you pls send me the syllabus of SBI Asstt. manager (law)
3rd October 2011, 06:51 PM

can you pls send me the syllabus of SBI Asstt. manager (law)
3rd October 2011, 10:10 PM

Syllabus of SBI Assistant Manager(Law)? How to get success in it? What is the study material required?
4th October 2011, 02:21 PM

sir if any one has sylabus for asst. manager (law) in sbi then kindly send me at [email protected]
4th October 2011, 10:19 PM

plz send me syllabus of sbi assistant manager (law)? how can prepare for this exam?
5th October 2011, 03:24 PM

plz send me syllabus of sbi assistant manager (law)? how can prepare for this exam?
5th October 2011, 04:27 PM

WHAT IS THE TYPE OF QUETIONS ARE ASKED IN THE EXAM. OF SBI MANEGER LAW
5th October 2011, 06:13 PM

Re: Syllabus of SBI Assistant Manager(Law)? How to get success in it? What is the study material required?
5th October 2011, 06:51 PM

Syllabus of SBI Assistant Manager(Law)?
7th October 2011, 10:28 AM

any one here who can tell me wats the pattern of the exam of asstt. manager law held by sbi on 16th oct. 2011
7th October 2011, 12:53 PM

please send me syllabus of sbi Assistant mamager.My Email I,D is [email protected]
7th October 2011, 03:01 PM

i am a law graduate with 60% marks.what is the syllabus of SBI Manager (Law) what is the study material required
8th October 2011, 12:04 PM

what is the syllabus of SBI assistant Manager Law?
25th November 2011, 10:28 PM

what is sample papaer for the IT [email protected]
28th December 2011, 04:01 PM

I manjari, need sample paper for IT OFFICER.plz send on my mail [email protected]
6th January 2012, 04:20 PM

pls provide Syllabus for IBPS or SBI legal service exam for Law officer/Legal manager.
8th January 2012, 10:12 AM

tell me the minimum qualification for the post of SBI Assistant law manager?& provide me sllaybus for it ?
18th January 2012, 11:16 AM

um doing bsc agriculture am i eligible to appear in any of sbi recrument test after completion of graduation...
5th October 2012, 12:09 AM

can u please share the exam pattern??
11th October 2012, 12:57 PM

pls provide Syllabus and paper for IBPS or SBI legal service exam for Law officer/Legal manager.
11th October 2012, 05:20 PM
exams1

Thumbs up Re: Syllabus of SBI Assistant Manager(Law)? How to get success in it? What is the study material required?

Syllabus of SBI Bank Exam:
General Awareness-40 marks-40 questions
Quantitative Aptitude-40 marks-40 questions
Reasoning Ability-40 marks-40 questions
General English-40 marks-40 questions
Marketing/Computer Knowledge-40 marks-40 questions
Total Number of questions-200
Total Marks-200
Negative Marks-0.25
you have to qualify in Written exam,in order to get call for interview.

Education qualifications Required:
You must have 10+2 with 60% of marks for general candidates
55% of marks enough in 10+2 for SC/ST Candidates
4.Diploma Candidates(Regular) also eligible for this job

Age Limit for SBI Clerk Exam 2012
Your age must be 18 to 28 years for general candidates as on 01-12-2011
5 years relaxation in age for SC/ST Candidates
3 years relaxation for BC Candidates

Tips to Prepare SBI Bank exams:
Practice a lot..!!
Solve previous Papers of SBI exam.
Prepare the number of preferred books and know about the topics.
For general awareness you have to study the daily news papers etc.
Solve online tests.
In any bank exam time management is imporatant.By practice only you can manage your time...

Books for SBI Bank exams:
Some important books to prepare for SBI bank clerk exam are...
Test of Reasoning/Reasoning Ability books by R.S.Agarwal
Quantitative Aptitude books by R.S.Agarwal
Upkar`s SBI Clerical Exam
Ramesh`s Bank Clerical Exam
Upkar`s SBI PO Examination (Solved Papers)
Ramesh`s Bank PO. Previous year Solved Papers
English book by T.S Jain

Thanks...
15th October 2012, 09:48 PM

pls provide Syllabus for IBPS or SBI legal service exam for Law officer/Legal manager.

Previous year question paper also
19th October 2012, 02:58 PM

I AM PERSUING LL.B. FINAL YEAR.AM I ELIGIEABLE FOR GIVING ASSISTANT MANAGER OF LAW EXAM.
23rd October 2012, 10:40 AM

what is the syllabus of assisant law manager? study material and books for this exam
28th October 2012, 06:23 PM

I AM PERSUING LL.B. FINAL YEAR.AM I ELIGIEABLE FOR GIVING ASSISTANT MANAGER OF LAW EXAM.
NO........
31st October 2012, 01:27 PM

Can anybody please tell me about the syllabus of law for sbi assistant manager law recruit
ment exam?
31st October 2012, 07:17 PM

where i will get previous question paper of SBI Assistant manager (Law) exam??
2nd November 2012, 11:47 AM

please tell about SBI specialists officer assisstant manager law full details of syllabus
27th November 2012, 10:36 AM

What kind of questions we face in SBI Assistant Manager(Law) exam......pls guide

Gopesh