2nd October 2011, 12:52 AM
Unregistered

Is there any post for MBA student in India Army?

sir i will pass out my mba from ireland university in may and i want to join indian army at big post. is there any post for mba student , who has done his mba in business management.
please send me information on my [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any post for MBA student in Indian Army?
  2. How can I get officers post in India Army after passing M.A final year
  3. How to do MBA if I am a commerce post graduate student
  4. Procedure to apply for Clerical post in Indian Army for 12th student?
  5. Can a woman having arts background, get higher post in the Indian Army after joining Army?
  6. What are the courses I can opt for after completion of graduation in Economics, Political Science and Hindi?
  7. Various designations in Indian Army
  8. After BSc Biotechnology am I eligible for MBA? What is the scope after that? can I pursue MBA in finance being a science student? Difference between the syllabus of MBA HR, Biotech, Marketing and Finance?
  9. How to pursue MBA in Shipping and Logistics? I am a SYB.Com student
  10. List of Army Schools in North Eastern India? Procedure to get admission for 10th student?
  11. What are the jobs and courses which would be better to do after B.Com graduation? -- [New]
  12. How to join Army after the completion of MBA in HR and working as HR Executive?
  13. Can a 12th Arts passed female candidate apply for any post in Indian Army?
  14. What is the age limit for BCA student to join India Army? How to join without NCC certificate? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I do MBA in Hospitality management or MBA in Pharmaceutics after studying B.Com?
  16. How should I join Indian Army if I am a student of 3rd year with Hons Economics?
  17. What is better between MBA and B.Tech for B.Sc(IT) student? Can I get job after completing MBA?
  18. How may i join Indian Army after completion of my MBA?
25th December 2011, 12:29 AM