27th June 2011, 11:19 PM
BIPIN KUMAR SONI

Is there any scholarship for Boys after passing 12th with 80% marks?

Is there any scholarship for boys after passing class 12 with 80% marks? Please tell me if there is any scholarship

29th June 2011, 11:07 AM
kartavya99

Default Re: Is there any scholarship for Boys after passing 12th with 80% marks?

Originally Posted by BIPIN KUMAR SONI View Post
Is there any scholarship for boys after passing class 12 with 80% marks? Please tell me if there is any scholarship
no there is no fixed scholarship for you.
30th June 2011, 03:20 AM
akhilesh16071991

Default Re: Is there any scholarship for Boys after passing 12th with 80% marks?

hey,
First of all you tell me from which board you give exam.but i tell you about CBSE.
yes there is a scholarship given by cbse whose pass out there 12th class with above 80%.
but to get this scholarship you must join the college after 12th otherwise you can't get this scholarship.
for more details go to website:www.cbse.nic.in
1st July 2011, 12:13 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Is there any scholarship for Boys after passing 12th with 80% marks?

SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOYS AFTER PASSING CLASS 12TH??

There is no particular organization or scheme which provides scholarship for class 12th with 80 % marks, but there are some schools where they provide scholarship which means prize amount for the students getting above 80 %..

-> But you must have finished your 12th std in the school where they provide scholarship for the students above 80 % which is very rare now a days..

-> The reason behind is, the competition is high which in sense many students are getting above 80 % and even 90 % above, so the scholarship is given in the particular school only for the student who secures first, second and third place in the 12th score..

-> But you can get good colleges in merit seat if you go by management, where they ask very less amount for the students who secured good marks than for the student with the low marks...

-> You can even apply for counselling to get some good government colleges where the tuition fees for the course is very less when compared with other private colleges which itself a kind of scholarship for you..
1st July 2011, 12:24 AM
mobeshpal

hi dear
there is no such criteria for these
but it is depends upon institution

what they will give for individual student.

if any institution declare scholarship then they will provide that............
1st July 2011, 12:35 AM
ravi6

you can take scholarship on the base of 10+2 exam marks and on the base of

your graduation study.

Refer www.successcd.net

REGARDS
ravi6
1st July 2011, 01:18 AM
kritika@Hans

hi friend
there is no such scholarship for male candidates....
the scholarship is valid for single female candidates only
1st July 2011, 01:44 AM
nikhilpatidar

Yes there are more number of institute provide facility of scholarship on the following crieteria:-
1)Student must have marks above then 80% in 10+2 board.

M.P board of Higher secondary provide 10000 rs scholarship to those stident who getting 80% marks in board exam.
1st July 2011, 01:45 AM
nikhilpatidar

Yes there are more number of institute provide facility of scholarship on the following crieteria:-

M.P board of Higher secondary provide 10000 rs scholarship to those stident who getting 80% marks in board exam.
1st July 2011, 01:48 AM
naveen7777

If your father in army then you can apply for army scholarship and there another also given by school its condition based
1st July 2011, 01:51 AM
sandymishra45

No, for 80% marks there is no particular scholarship for the students.

But if you have got maximum marks in your class, then there is possibility that you may get any scholarship from your school.
If your father is in army then you may also get scholarship from the unit of your father.

But there is no scholarship from CBSE.

1st July 2011, 01:53 AM
mukul0094

Scholarship for Boys after passing 12th std. with 80% marks.

After 12th with 80% marks i think there are no any institute/board which provide the scholarship for the 12th class student but if you want to take higher study then you can get a scholarship on the basis of 12th marks.

If you want to doing engineering course after 12th then many institute provide the scholarship amount for the candidates who obtained marks above the 80% in the 12th class.

Most of the institute takes entrance examination for the admission in the engineering course and announced the scholarship amount for the top ranker candidates of the entrance examination.

So, If you will give any entrance examination then try to do well in the entrance examination. ****Do hard work and do well in the examination****

~Mukul~
1st July 2011, 03:40 AM
Snehamay ganguly

The scholarship scheme is varied from college to college...
You can get scholarship in college by showing good performance in college not on the basis of your 12th result..
your 12th result will help you to take admission in good college not for scholarship..
to get scholarship you have to perform well in your college..
different colleges has different scholarship scheme, so after taking admission in a college you just try to get the information about the scholarship in that college..

8th July 2011, 02:54 PM

hey my percent in 12 is 81.6 if thier any schoior ship for me
23rd July 2011, 01:06 AM
Banziutd

Hey my fren
there are lots of scholarship if u scored 80%. all u have to do is look for it , full fill the criteria required for it ( i mean search Indian scholarship in Google u will definitely get result, there are lots of scholarship of Tata,Islamic community, HRD, SAIL, RAJIV GANDHI scholarship scheme LOOK FOR IT ) best of luck my fren
27th July 2011, 11:42 AM

I have got 90.4%in 12th mp board which scolarship do i get? Anupam soni
2nd August 2011, 02:09 PM

i have got 86.6% in 12th board exam ,so from where will i get scholarship form?
2nd August 2011, 04:16 PM
shlrao

You will get scholarship only when you will take admission in higher education. In India there are lot of organisation who are providing the scholarship one you will take admission you can contact through these organisations.

You can also get more scholarship information from this website:
http://www.scholarshipsinindia.com
2nd August 2011, 04:17 PM
shlrao

Thumbs up Re: Is there any scholarship for Boys after passing 12th with 80% marks?

You will get scholarship only when you will take admission in higher education. In India there are lot of organisation who are providing the scholarship one you will take admission you can contact through these organisations.

You can also get more scholarship information from this website:
http://www.scholarshipsinindia.com
1st November 2011, 09:22 PM

Is there any scholarship for boys after passing 12th cg board with 80%?
2nd December 2011, 05:05 PM

sorry sir i am pass 12 with 60.4% marks only.
29th December 2011, 05:37 PM

is there any scholarship for 12th passed with 79.66%
11th June 2012, 12:58 PM

I have got 84.2% in 12th in MPboard is there any scholorship for me
11th June 2012, 01:00 PM

I have got 84.2% in 12th in MPboard is there any scholorship for me
16th June 2012, 03:47 PM
prajapati dipak kumar s

Originally Posted by nikhilpatidar View Post

my self prajapati dipak
i have got 85%(pcm)in 12 science
i was study in idar
my address: at&post:surpur, ta:idar
dist:s.k.(gujrat)
pin no. 383430
20th June 2012, 02:08 PM

is there any scholarship for schoring 91.2% in total in the h.s. exam ( wbchse board )
6th July 2012, 05:37 PM

i get 78.8% marks in class 12th and am sc category
can i got 12th class scholarship
17th July 2012, 12:51 PM

i get 83.2% marks in class 12th and am obc category can i got 12th class scholarship
24th August 2012, 11:42 AM

i got 85.4% in class 12th in 2011. but i missed to fill the required form for c.b.s.e scholarships in b.com.1st year and i got 61.5%.can i get scholarships in b.com.2nd year
24th August 2012, 11:52 AM

i got 85.4%in class 12th but i missed to fill the required form for c.b.s.e scholarships in b.com.1st year and i got 61.5% can i get in b.com.2nd year
9th September 2012, 10:08 PM

i got 85% mark in 2,(state board of kerala),so is there any scholarship for me...?please give a replay for me...
13th September 2012, 04:42 PM
atul02a

Originally Posted by nikhilpatidar View Post

sir, tell me how can i apply iam in maharastra board my email id is [email protected] please help me.
29th September 2012, 06:01 PM

29th september 2012,3:47pm

unregistered
Re:is there any scholarship for boys after passing 12th with 80% marks

I have got 80% in 12th class for mp. board is there any scholarship by mp. govt.
17th October 2012, 10:47 PM

I have got 71% in 12th class for bseb board is there any scholarship by bihar. gov.
30th December 2012, 07:11 PM
educationindia

Hi Friends....................

AFTER 12TH you are eligible to go for B.Tech which is 4 years course with scholarship........try it

ALL THE BEST...............
4th January 2013, 02:36 PM

i got 78%(pcm) in 12th in upboard ....
can i got any scholarship.
6th February 2013, 01:22 PM

hello sir my name is Mohit i got 86.6% marks in 12th class in hbse board can i got have any scholarship for me and i am doing b.com
12th March 2013, 09:06 PM

i passed senior examination by commerce subject with 82% marks in 2011 and i also fill scholership form with govt. stamp which was prescribed by rajsthan madymic shikcha board but untill i not recipt my scholership please tell me that how can i get it
i also study in commerce college jaipur with second year.
name- girish bansal
email [email protected]
24th May 2013, 03:24 PM

HOW CAN GET A SCHOLARSHIP AFTER PASSING 2 WITH 87% MARK
7th June 2013, 03:49 PM

sir i got 84.4% in 2 class hbse. is there any scholarship for me ....
27th June 2013, 05:47 PM

Is there any scholarship for Boys after passing 12th standard with cutoff 190? Is it possible to get scholarship? Now I currently joined K.L.N engineering college. If you have any scholarship, pls contact me.
Name: G. Balachandar
Mobile No: 9698251926
16th July 2013, 06:37 PM

how scholarship of 1 PASS BOY PSEB DISTT BATHINDA
9th September 2013, 12:52 PM
shailendra patidar

I get 80% in 12 exam. in 2012
how to parch my scholorship?
15th September 2013, 02:20 PM
EFDRTG

Dear user

Every student is offered scholarship only when he joins college.
So in college if you are 80% then you can get scholarship

MERIT COM NEED
If your parents financial status are weak then you can get

MERIT CUM MEANS

Also there are various scholarships nearly 500 which can be availed in an institution by different branches..

Good luck
5th October 2013, 12:29 AM

scholarship from give me
17th August 2014, 03:07 PM

M pramod kumar
From sangtera,kotputli (jaipur)
Pin 303108
I get 78.80% in 12 class (rbse math-sci
ence).
Please aap mughe batana
Me con. 7023841163

Kya mughe any scolarship milegi.
23rd September 2014, 02:38 PM

my name is jitendra jain.mere inter main 435 number aye hai. mujhe kuch subhida milegi ya nahi. mera imail no 8859933513.
24th September 2014, 05:33 PM

Sir, I Pravesh Kumar s/o late shri
Mordhwaj singh have passed 12th
with 85% marks from SRAK Inter college
Kagarol Agra UP by UP Board. Is there
Any scholarship scheme for me? Suggest me
22nd March 2015, 04:33 PM

I want to do aviation course but it is too costly so in which school board I should do my senior study and how many marks should I score to get scholarship
20th April 2015, 05:07 AM

I have passed my 12 last year .Earlier I was unaware about the scholarship programmes.Please help me how can I apply for scholarship now.I am currently studing in miranda house.Really worried .Am I eligible for any of the scholarship .Plz help