20th May 2011, 08:03 PM
Universities offering distance diploma, B.Tech in Electrical(AICTE and UGC approved)?
please give me some idea about distance diploma, b tech in electrical which university approved by aicte,uge by govt of india
22nd August 2011, 10:56 AM
Re: Universities offering distance diploma, B.Tech in Electrical(AICTE and UGC approved)?
i want to do diploma inelectrical through distance.please inform me about the aicte&ugc approved institute ihn orissa
24th August 2011, 12:34 AM
Re: Universities offering distance diploma, B.Tech in Electrical(AICTE and UGC approved)?
i want to know rajsthan vidyapeeth aicte approved or ugc approved?
30th August 2011, 09:14 PM
List of universities that offer M.Tech through correspondence are -
•Karnataka Open University •Madhya Pradesh Bhoj Open University •Osmania University Thanks!! |
7th September 2011, 09:11 PM
Re: Universities offering distance B.Tech in Electrical(AICTE and UGC approved)?
i want to do A Tech in electrical through distance.please inform me about the aicte&ugc approved institute in GUJARAT Pragnesh Patel |
21st November 2011, 07:37 PM
List of universities that offer M.Tech through correspondence are -
•Karnataka Open University •Madhya Pradesh Bhoj Open University •Osmania University |
28th December 2011, 11:26 PM
is ksou is approved by aicte?for distance degree engineering,also for M.TECH.IN ELECTRICAL.my e-mail:[email protected]
10th April 2012, 02:56 PM
I have completed Diploma in Electrical Engg in 2005, and working in a pvt company, please guide me for B.tech course or any Electrical engg correspondance courses.
6th October 2012, 10:07 PM
Dear Sir, I have completed diploma in electrical and electronics engineering, now i have been working in govt. public sector since 2006. I would like to do engineering through off-campus work integrated learning program in BITS pilani. kindly suggest me is this AICTE approved course.
25th November 2012, 10:50 PM
I had passed B.Tech (Civil) Lateral Entry studied from 2002 and passed in the year 2005 by distance mode from Kanpur Vidyapeeth (university), Uttar Pradesh through their approved study center at Bangalore, i like to know is it recognized in India.
4th February 2013, 02:54 PM
I HAVE COMPLETED MY 2 WITH MPC VOC. COURSE COMP. SCI&ENGG, I HAVE COMPLETED MY B.COM DEGREE. NOW I WANT TO DO BTECH ELECL WHICH IS ESSENTIAL FOR MY JOB NATURE, SO PLEASE SUGGEST ME A UNIVERSITY OR COLLEGE IN A.P. TO DO BTECH ELECL EITHER IN CORRESPONDE/PART TIME OR REGULAR. THANKING YOU SIR, IF POSSIBLE PLEASE MAIL TO [email protected]
9th May 2014, 12:03 AM
I am Polytechnic diploma holder in electrical engineering..I passed in the year 1991..I am a govt servant..niw I want to do Btech in electrical engineering through correspondence..please guide ne in this regard.