13th November 2010, 03:41 PM
Tavisha

Universities offering M.Tech Courses in CSE and Cyber Security?

I am doing b.tech in cse,presently i am in 3rd year.can you suggest me some universities in north that offer m.tech courses in cse and cyber security and inform me about the entrance criteria for each university?

Related Questions:
  1. Universities offering bachelors in cyber security for the duration of one year?
  2. Universities offering M.Tech. in Information Security or Cyber Security through distance education for working professionals?
  3. Should I go for M.Tech in information Security after completing B.Tech in CSE?
  4. List of courses available to study for a candidate after completion of PG Diploma in Cyber Security?
  5. Institutes in Delhi NCR offering Cyber Security or Ethical Hacking Programme?
  6. Universities offering Ms/MTech courses in Bengaluru, other than VTU? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Scope of MS in Cyber Security course? Which are the colleges offering the course in India or Abroad?
  8. How to pursue MS in Cyber laws and Security? I am employed as Internet Marketer
  9. List of colleges offering cyber law courses?
  10. Universities offering distance M.Tech courses after B.Tech CSIT? When will the notifications come out?
  11. How can I get admission to study MS in Cyber Security in Abroad being a B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student?
  12. Top colleges in Germany/Europe for Forensics/Cyber Security and their admission details?
  13. Which are the colleges offering M.Tec in CSE in Tamilnadu? I want to do M.Tech in CSE
  14. Are there any courses related to Hacking and Cyber Security? Which are the institutes providing the course?
  15. How to be a Hacker after 10th standar?
  16. Which are the universities offering M.Tech Biotechnology course? Are there any central government universities offering the course?
  17. List of colleges with fee expenses offering PG Diploma in Cyber Security in Hyderabad? -- [New]