19th August 2010, 09:45 AM
adarsh srivastav

UPTU colleges in Ghaziabad, Noida and Greater Noida with MCA general rank is 8777

my mca general rank is 8777 in uptu.which colleges is available for me in gzb & noida,gr. noida?

1. Colleges available in Ghaziabad, Noida and Greater Noida with 2000 rank in UPTU for MCA?
  2. List of colleges I can get in Noida, Ghaziabad or Greater noida with UPTU rank 26959?
  3. What college will I get in Noida, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida after scoring 65000 rank in UPTU SC category
  4. Which is between KN Modi Ghaziabad, NIET Greater Noida for MCA course?
  5. Which are the colleges in Ghaziabad, Noida and Greater Noida in which I can apply for B.Tech course after scoring UPSEE rank of 56621?
  6. List of colleges in Noida, Greater Noida or Ghaziabad I can apply for with UPTU rank 93000 and OBC rank 31000? Can I get ABES, ABES-II, RKGIT, IMS, NIET, AKG, KEC, IEC or ITS with this rank?
  7. Where can I get admission in Noida or Greater Noida management college after scoring 11754 in UPTU General in MBA
  8. Admission in NOIDA or greater NOIDA Engineering Colleges based on UPTU OSGE and GL ranks?
  9. List of good colleges in Ghaziabad, Noida, Greater Noida for ECE, CE, IT and Mechanical Engineering? I have got 26205 general rank in UPSEE
  10. UPTU rank is 87500 in General Category. Which Engineering Colleges of Ghaziabad & Noida and branches I can get admission in?
  11. Which is the best college in Noida Ghaziabad? Can I get Galgotia or JSS Noida? My UPTU General rank if 84812
  12. In which college of Ghaziabad or Noida I can admission with my UPTU rank 33862?
  13. Private colleges in Noida and Greater Noida in which I can get after scoring 70,000 in General and 23080 in OBC?
  14. What are the chances of getting best colleges in Noida or Ghaziabad after scoring 80243 rank in UPTU?
  15. List of colleges situated in Ghaziabad, Noida and Greater Noida taking admission through AIEEE?
  16. Best coaching in Greater Noida to crack RBI entrance exams? -- [New]
  17. UPTU rank required for admission in Ghaziabad and Noida colleges in general category? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Which engineering colleges of Ghaziabad and Noida can I get after scoring 59000 in general category?
19th August 2010, 03:14 PM
jomson varghese

Thumbs up Re: UPTU colleges in Ghaziabad, Noida and Greater Noida with MCA general rank is 8777

Originally Posted by adarsh srivastav View Post
my mca general rank is 8777 in uptu.which colleges is available for me in gzb & noida,gr. noida?
I think you are eligible..dont know correctly.. sorry.But I know that the important colleges institute in UPTU which provide MCA course, some of best college for MCA course are listed below:

* M.M.M. Engineering College Gorakhpur
* HBTI Kanpur
* IET Lucknow
* KNIT Sultanpur

Admission in an institution affiliated to UPTU will be on the basis of merit, eligibility of the candidate & seat option given by him/her at the time of counselling, No transfer from one institution to another is permissible on any ground whatsoever after allotment of seat/branch.

The State Entrance Exam, Uttar Pradesh Technical University is conducted by Uttar Pradesh Technical University, Lucknow (UPTU) for admission to first year of (A) three year full time MCA course and (B) Two year full time Management Courses offered by the Institute. This entrance examination is conducted for admission to UP Quota seats only
19th August 2010, 05:41 PM
shivdayal sharma

Default Re: UPTU colleges in Ghaziabad, Noida and Greater Noida with MCA general rank is 8777

Dear Friend

the general rank is change year to year so depend on ur rank we cannot say u got admission in noida ,gzb, gr. noida, from my point of view its depend upon collage not city. so don't worry u got admission. good luck.
23rd August 2010, 12:40 AM
prashantmeghalia

Smile Re: UPTU colleges in Ghaziabad, Noida and Greater Noida with MCA general rank is 8777

your rank is good and the available options will be shown to you at the time of counselling. i can only list some good colleges in ncr region
1 KIET, ghaziabad
2 AKGEC, ghaziabad
3 jss academy, noida
4 imsec noida
5 galgotia college, noida
6 ipec ghaziabad

if you get admission in any one of the above mentioned colleges, then it will be very good for you. these college are having good placements and are in ncr region also
29th August 2010, 05:32 PM
shipra saxena

Default Re: UPTU colleges in Ghaziabad, Noida and Greater Noida with MCA general rank is 8777

your rank is possibly not eligible but i can tell you the colleges ,;kiet,galgotia,imsecnoida,akgec ghaziabad
13th September 2010, 09:43 AM

I am B.sc with biology, math. upto 10th std., Myself interested to take addmission in MCA . It is possible or not.
7th December 2010, 11:39 AM

I have passed Bsc with P C M & studying in MCA 1 yr integral uni lko I want to chang inmy institute in uptu or other better institute
8th February 2011, 08:36 AM

i am appear BCA from integral uni.i want MCA from good instute.i have no idea and have maney dificultes at this present time about MCA interance.pleace give me some useful advise .
4th April 2011, 11:09 AM

my rank in uptu is10102 plz tell me the mca college as my rank
12th May 2011, 11:58 PM

sir ime ghaziabad kesa collage hai
26th May 2011, 05:51 AM

i have got 2841(Gen) rank in upsee mca entrace please tell me about college as per my rank
27th May 2011, 09:51 AM

which colleges i may get with 21082 uptu rank???????????????????????????????
28th May 2011, 09:57 AM

please suugest me best mca collage in uptu.
my general rank is 680.
28th May 2011, 09:41 PM

sir i got 60 rank after a reservation of girl and obc..plz tel me which clg i can get??
29th May 2011, 01:09 PM

hi my rank is 9023(gen) in mca uptu whick college i got or i not get any college plz tell me i want college in ncr side or other city.
29th May 2011, 04:43 PM

i have got 35512 rank in uptu,can you please suggest what college i can get into holding this rank?
1st June 2011, 12:19 AM

HE SIR MY UPTU MCA GEN RANK-5209AND OBC-1837 KYA HME GOVERNMENT COLLAGE MILEGA YES OR NO.
3rd June 2011, 07:31 PM

hi every one this is Ravi dwivedi
my general rank for mca in upsee 2011
is 2825 so i wanted 2 know can able 2 get
good college in uptu which has a good
placement track record
please provide me some detail
i m being thankful for that
regards -RAVI DWIVEDI
4th June 2011, 01:17 PM

MY RANK IS 2000 IN OBC ND 6000 IN GENERAL IN UPTU EXAM CAN I GET ADDMISSION IN GALGOTIA OR ANY OTHER GOOD CLLEGE OF GREATER NOIDA..............
4th June 2011, 06:02 PM

my rank 2116 in general which college best for mca
4th June 2011, 10:37 PM

i have 11716 rank in genral and 2458 in girls. will i get a decent colleg in gaziyabad and noida. please reply on [email protected]
9th June 2011, 06:54 PM

Hi....here is BIPIN KUMAR . I have 12995 rank in general. will i get a very decent college in noida or gaziyabad. plz kindly reply me on my id [email protected]
11th June 2011, 12:26 AM

Hi....here is VIPIN KUMAR . I have 7171rank in general. will i get a very decent college in noida or gaziyabad. plz kindly reply me on my id
is [email protected]
12th June 2011, 10:44 PM
Hirdesh Kumar sharma

Default sir mujhe mca karni h or gzb ,noida ,gr noida

Hirdesh Kumar [5947079]my mca general rank is 12291 in uptu.which colleges is available for me in gzb & noida,gr. noida? Thanks ;
14th June 2011, 01:50 PM

dear sir i m ankit dwivedi my mca genral rank is 4545 in uptu ,which collage is available for me in noida,gr. noida? Thanks ;
14th June 2011, 11:06 PM

my rank 1171 in obc which college best for mca
20th June 2011, 07:50 AM

my rank is 4756 in General category. Which college is best for me in NCR.Plz suggest me.......................
20th June 2011, 11:29 AM

sachin ji

my gen rank 13168and obc rank is 4718 in uptu mca give details of colleges in kanpur lucknow allahabad noida
22nd June 2011, 12:43 PM

my rank for mca course is 5168(gen). pls tell me the best colleges in ghaziabad or noida .
25th June 2011, 12:56 PM

My uptu general rank is 8117.Please tell me mca college in ncr region for my rank.
28th June 2011, 10:39 PM

my uptu rank is 9981(Gn),will i get any govt college, i want to do engg in chemical.
7th July 2011, 06:04 PM

Hi....here is SHISHIR MISHRA . I have 7556rank in general. will i get a very decent college in noida or gaziyabad. plz kindly reply me on my id is [email protected]
11th July 2011, 08:59 AM

my mca gn rank is 12770
19th July 2011, 10:47 AM

my genral rank in mca frm uptu which clg get in noida & gaziyabad
24th July 2011, 07:38 PM

sir my genral rank is 3834 and obc rank is 1348 please call me 9808568295 i want to best collage in ghazibadra email [email protected]
7th August 2011, 01:33 PM

my general rank is 543 and girls rank is 98.can i get good coleg in mca reconcelling?
7th August 2011, 07:43 PM
nambardar

these are the colleges which are suitable for you...

AKGEC, ghaziabad
jss academy, noida
imsec noida
galgotia college, noida

all d best
9th August 2011, 03:27 PM

abes clg mca ke liye kaisa hai
21st September 2011, 03:26 AM

DEEPAK BANSAL
Re: UPTU colleges in Ghaziabad, Noida and Greater Noida with MCA
PART TIME IN MCA FOR URGENT
31st May 2012, 03:39 PM

i have got a general rank is 4504 and OBC rank is 1641 ;
please suggest me i get good or government college in greater noida ,noida .
tell me [email protected]
mobile no .8601532790
1st June 2012, 01:32 AM

Hi..sir my mca obc rank s 1846..pls tell me mca clg in noida or gzb
2nd July 2012, 12:40 PM

my rank 3377 in general which college best for mca
18th July 2012, 03:26 PM

my gen rank in upsee mca 2012 is 2261, which college can i get . plz give me ans. my email id id is [email protected]
29th May 2013, 09:22 AM

my uptu general rank is 2690 and obc rank is 960 which college is best for me for mca 2013.
please send me suggestion my email id is [email protected]
1st June 2013, 10:15 PM

my ge rank in uptu 3600 which college is best for me for mca 2013...plz please send me suggestion my email id is [email protected]
immdiately...............
8th June 2013, 07:01 PM

i have 1614(gen) rank in upsee-2013. can i get government colleges. and if no, please tell me the about private colleges.