11th December 2010, 01:11 PM
Unregistered

Want to join Sir J.J College of fine arts for BFA course : Date of filling up of CAT application form this year?

I wish to take admission for B.F.A. in Sir J.J. College of fine arts. So, please give me the dates for filling the application form for CAT examination this year.

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any BA degree course in Drawing stream?
  2. List of colleges which offers Bachelor of Fine Arts in UP? Should I have to study MFA after BFA? Scope of BFA?
  3. How can I get admission to study Bachelor of Fine Arts after completing 12th Commerce?
  4. I need to take arts or science stream in 12th for pursuing bachelors in fine arts?
  5. How can I apply to get admission in any college for BFA? Last date of form submission? Fee structure of BFA course?
  6. How to do BFA in government college of Arts in Chennai? I am a first year student
  7. Closing date of admission form in Delhi College of Arts for BFA? -- [New]
  8. Job opportunities for Bachelor of Fine Arts graduate?
  9. Date of sale of BFA application forms? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. List of colleges under Delhi University which offers Bachelor of Fine Arts course? Course duration and job opportunities of BFA?
  11. Reference books for BFA entrance exam?
  12. Suggest some reference books for BFA entrance exam
  13. Possibility to study BFA(Photography) for ECE Diploma holder? Requirements for admission?
  14. Best college to study Bachelor of Fine Arts in India? Eligibility criteria and percentage required in 12th to get admission?
  15. How can I get the admission form to study BFA course in J.J. College of Arts, Mumbai?
  16. Am I eligible to study Bachelor of Fine Arts if completed 12th Arts?
  17. How can a student join Sir J.J. school of arts after passing 12th? When its exam is conducted and what all things are asked?