15th June 2011, 12:40 AM
niki ande

Are we allowed to attempt NIPER exam without GPAT qualification?

can we attempt for niper exam without gpat qualification..let me know if it is possible

Related Questions:
  1. How can i apply in M.Pharmacy college in India?
  2. LAst 10 years question papers for GPAT and NIPER? Fee particulars?
  3. How to prepare for GPAT and NIPER exam?
  4. What is the GPAT qualification for NIPER entrance? I am studying B.Pharma final year
  5. Should I have to reappear in GPAT to study PhD in NIPER if doing M.Pharma?
  6. Which colleges and which subjects I can get with a rank of 645 in NIPER and with a rank of 1302 in GPAT?
  7. How to prepare for GPAT Exam? Required rank to secure in this Exam to get admission in NIPER?
  8. Should I have to appear in GPAT/GATE to study PhD in NIPER being an M.Pharmacy postgraduate through GATE? -- [New]
  9. Can I do Ph.d in NIPER without having GATE/GPAT score?
  10. With GATE 2009 score card can I apply for NIPER PhD? What shall I do to get admission in NIPER for PhD?
  11. How much rank is required for GPAT? Can we write NIPER exam?
  12. What is the eligibility for niper entrance exam? is gate qualification necessary for niper? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. how can we send our scorecard copy of GPAT? last date for submission of niper entrance test is before GPAT
  14. Preparation material for GPAT and NIPER?
  15. Books to be referred for GPAT exam? What is the eligibility for writing NIPER exam?
  16. What are the number of seats allotted in each branch in NIPER for admission in to M.Pharm? How should I prepare for NIPER exam?
  17. When are we supposed to write NIPER exam? Is it after qualifying GPAT exam? Details about the fee structure?
  18. Can I apply for NIPER-JEE if haven't qualify in GPAT but secured more than 60% in B.Pharma?
17th June 2011, 02:43 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Are we allowed to attempt NIPER exam without GPAT qualification?

Quote: