20th March 2013, 04:38 PM
rsdhankhar

What is the age limit, education qualification and quota for ex servicemen?

What is the age limit, education qualification and quota for ex-servicement in Rajasthan Police sub inspector ?

29th April 2013, 11:02 PM
aklk224

Thumbs up Re: What is the age limit, education qualification and quota for ex servicemen?

Originally Posted by rsdhankhar View Post
What is the age limit, education qualification and quota for ex-servicement in Rajasthan Police sub inspector ?
I am giving you the some information about Ex-Servicemen in Rajasthan Police Sub inspector job
There will be 12.5% reservation for Ex-Service men
Age: Between 18 to 33 but upper age relaxation will be there for Ex-service men as per the Govt norms
Educational Qualification:Required Matriculation certificate
Height:168 cms
Chest measurement: 81 cms unexpanded and 86 cms expanded

Exam Pattern:
Written exam,
Physical Efficiency Test,
Interview & Verification of documents

All the Best
22nd May 2013, 10:12 PM

Default Re: What is the age limit, education qualification and quota for ex servicemen?

i am already job in army how can i get job in rps in next two to three years. i am complited two years in army
2nd June 2013, 11:28 PM

Default Re: What is the age limit, education qualification and quota for ex servicemen?

What is the qualification and quota for ex serviceman post nayab tehsildar of raj.govt
21st July 2013, 02:37 PM

What is the age limit in uatter pardesh police S. I.
19th October 2013, 02:29 PM

Is there any relaxation in education qualification for bank po in sbi for ex service man
20th October 2013, 10:35 PM

What is exman quota in rj police
5th November 2013, 02:22 PM

what is reservation in ras exam for ex-serviceman?
5th November 2013, 02:24 PM

what is reservation in RAS for ex-serviceman?
9th November 2013, 11:14 PM

here and thenSubmitt.what is age limit and education qualification required for the post of sub inspector in haryana police for army ex men.and quota percentage ?
10th November 2013, 01:07 PM

What is the age relaxation of Ex-service men in UP Police Sub Inspector ?
16th February 2014, 05:34 PM

I am a serving JCO in Army Educational Corps and will be retiring after complition of 52 years of age. Pl tell me, am I eligible for any govt Job? My qualification is B Sc

Raj Kumaar
2nd March 2014, 10:58 PM

What is the qualification and quota for exserviceman 1st grade teacher RPSC
7th March 2014, 07:43 PM

How many percent reservation allowed in the post of RAS for ex serviceman
24th March 2014, 03:23 PM

II have experiance in indian army (communicaton department) i want know x army manquta in u.p goernment service

F
23rd April 2014, 08:00 PM

Is there any educatational relaxation for ex service men for sub inspector post in Andhra pradesh
23rd May 2014, 01:46 AM

Is there any job quota for grandchildren of freedom fighter in state/central govt
Job if yes quate the details
27th May 2014, 06:48 PM

i want to know about the percentage of quota pertaining to ex servicemen in district courts LDC of rajasthan
31st July 2014, 07:35 PM

I am serving in army as a clerical from 12 yrs. My qualification m.com pre from raj univercity. Tell me about job opportunity in banking.
12th September 2014, 09:14 PM

sir,please suggest any book regarding the ex serviceman for employment in govt jobs.
27th September 2014, 06:09 PM

Sir, I am Ramaraju from chittoor dist.I am serving in Army.I have completed BA,vidwan.if I will complete MA(Hindi)&shiksak , may I have any chances to get Hindi teacher post in A.P.pl intimate me sir.my mail id is [email protected] u sir.
27th September 2014, 08:43 PM

What is the age relaxation and qualification for RSM JCO in mp police inspector
21st November 2014, 05:58 PM

I am serving in army clerical job since 14 years with education 10 2 tell me civil job at maharashtra state
24th November 2014, 10:02 PM

Sir I have complete 10yrs in army sir what is the age of mpsi for ex serviceman quota pl tell me pl
29th December 2014, 09:45 PM

Sir l have complete 12 year in army and i want si in up police for ex service man quota pl tell me
28th January 2015, 10:34 AM

I am army 2years after join to rps mytechanical me apply small armsn
12th February 2015, 07:23 AM

Sir, I am Hav D Anjaneyulu (Auto Tech Engr Eqpt) From Prakasam Dist, Now I am Servicing in Indian Army,and My Aim I become Sub inspector of police in Andra pradesh State, After completed my 15 year service,Through Ex- Serviceman Quota. Sir I want Age limitation of Ex serviceman persons in Andra State.
Sir please Send my Gmail- [email protected]
12th March 2015, 08:08 AM

Sir, I am army clerk since 1992. My rank is Subedar and education qualification is 12th of UP Board. What is eligibility criteria for recruitment as Primary Teacher in UP. What is the date of Form Submitted for TET. Kindly guide me.
12th March 2015, 08:15 AM

sir I am subedar clerk in army since August 92 . My education is 12 from U.P. Board. What is the criteria for primary teacher in U.P. what is the schedule to submit application. Please Guide me .
3rd April 2015, 04:52 PM

What percent of seats are reserved for ex-servicemen in LT Grade Teacher recruitment in U.P.? What is the age relaxation for this job?
30th April 2015, 04:48 PM

Default Re: What is the age limit, education qualification and quota for ex servicemen in Orissa police sub inspector?

What is the age limit and qualification for ex army jco for Orissa police sub inspector.
11th May 2015, 08:11 PM

What is the age and qualifications for ex servicemen for apply TNPSC GROUP I I examination Pl inform my email ID [email protected]
11th May 2015, 08:26 PM

What is the age and qualifications for ex servicemen for apply TNPSC GROUP I I EXAMINATION PL INFORM ME MY email id is [email protected]
20th May 2015, 03:56 AM

Sir i am also doing job in army and i want to know about how to apply teacher vaciency in up
25th June 2015, 04:29 PM

Sir I am on army duty. but I retayar 8manth I saw all. S I police service. my age 40year old
9th August 2015, 11:55 PM

sir I am serving in army i retirement 2016 iam ba and computer course one year diploma after retirement I want govt job in Rajasthan tell me where I can apply
10th September 2015, 08:41 AM

sir i completed my graduation and now i want to complete bed through ignou but i have no teaching experince.for this what ido
21st September 2015, 01:11 PM

I am ex service man 44 yrs and to become ASI in himachal pradesh police only.
What is the age limit and qualification for ASI post in himachal pradesh police.
7th October 2015, 10:16 PM

What is the educational qualifications in up police for sub inspector for ex jco
19th January 2016, 07:05 PM

Dear sir up police mai minimum education requirement kya hai pls jankari de [email protected]
11th March 2016, 12:05 PM

Sir i am doing job in army since last 14 year and now i want to about how to apply us si vacency in up . My dob 28081982 and eduvation post greduate
21st May 2016, 11:07 PM

I serving in army my service left two year. I have ten year computer experiences my education is 12th I want job in Jammu
4th October 2016, 11:58 AM

What is the age limit education and quota army ex man for sub insp mp police?
17th October 2016, 09:36 PM

What is the relaxation age and education of exserviceman for sub inspector in odisha police department
9th November 2016, 06:12 AM

I am 45 year old ex service men having the degree of MA history. Can I apply for upp SI post.
25th November 2016, 01:38 PM

Sir. I am on army duty and my retirement after 5 month on apply to Maharashtra police and any state govt job. I am believe to correctly direction in any job.
8th March 2017, 05:28 AM

What is the age limit and qualification for SI, ASI or Head Constable post in delhi police for ex servicemen ?
16th March 2017, 12:31 AM

What is age limit and percentage of quotas in tnpsc group II in ex.serviceman category?
16th June 2017, 04:25 PM

What is the age limit, education qualification and quota for ex servicemen?

Sir. I am on army duty and my retirement after 5 month on apply to Maharashtra police and any state govt job. I am believe to correctly direction in any job.p l send my google account [email protected]
25th July 2017, 10:11 AM

Sir I m 46 year old BA Bed ex serviceman can I apply for teacher in Rajasthan and haryana I wish to know age criteria for teacher in Rajasthan and haryana my account [email protected]