8th January 2013, 09:12 PM

What are the career options after 12th for Arts student?

what are the career option after 12th for art student..please give me the details

19th April 2013, 10:28 AM

Default Re: What are the career options after 12th for Arts student?

What are the career option after 12 th arts in 70%?
30th April 2013, 10:05 PM

Sir which subject would b d best for arts student after 12 2 get job opportunities more n easier
24th May 2013, 03:50 PM

what are the career option after 12th arts in 85%
31st May 2013, 03:25 PM

What are the career after 12th arts in 60%
And computer operator And programing Assitant
6th June 2013, 01:03 PM

what are the steps to become a chartered accountant?
14th June 2013, 07:41 PM

12th sciense after what
9th September 2013, 11:05 PM

what are the courses for fashion designing after 2....?????
10th September 2013, 08:09 PM
infoysis

what are the career option after 12th for art student..please give me the details

( Note:- If you're interested in Techical Course then you apply for BCA (Bachelor of Computer Application) . For get admission for this Course then the candidate should complete 12th Standard or Equivalent qualification and Some colleges are required Mathematics as a Main subject. )

You should also having One More option is that the , After Completing 12th Standard in Arts you may apply for Professional Courses like Chartered Accountant , Cost and Work Management and Company Secretary Etc..

So, It's very clear then you have to good career option after completing you're 12th Standard .

So, you may choose any one of the course in which you have interested .

All The Best ~
9th December 2013, 07:05 PM

i am student of 12th arts side and i have interested caurs for Interior Decorate
21st January 2014, 10:40 PM

what is best career options for arts student ? i am a art student i want to choose different line which has a scope.
29th April 2014, 12:34 PM

I have economics,geography,logic as a main subject,can I do BBA course after 12th???
29th April 2014, 07:24 PM

I am a student of arts in 12th. what is the best career options for me to get a good central job.
11th May 2014, 11:48 AM

Mera naan manoj kumar hai mai arts ka student hoon.Mai 12th pass hone ke baad kya kar sakta hoon apne career ke liye ?