17th July 2012, 08:49 PM
What is the counseling date of PGECET? List of all the colleges?
sir, i got 12867 rank in pgecet , i want counciling dates and details of all availability college to my rank ....
20th July 2012, 12:18 AM
Re: What is the counseling date of PGECET? List of all the colleges?
sir i got 530 rank in pgecet what is counseling date and availability of colleges for my rank
21st July 2012, 09:28 PM
when will pgecet counseling starts???
plz give d info.. |
21st July 2012, 11:42 PM
Now you are waiting for PGECET counselling, and then you don't worry the notification will be not released and i am also waiting for that only and i will inform you when notification released. And recently OU will announced the counseling notification released on August or September 2012 and see bellow links for... ~~ Regards EALPExpert |
29th July 2012, 09:32 PM
gud eve sir... i got 12477 rank in pgecet. what are the counselling dates for my rank???? sir plz do let me knw coz i dnt hv ane idea regarding this and also the fees to be paid if i come through counselling in BC-E......... this is my e-mail id ([email protected]) Please sir...... thank you.....
22nd August 2012, 10:56 AM
hai sir i got 5273 rank in pgecet.BC-d and IT.which college i have plz tel me my mail id [email protected]
3rd September 2012, 10:45 AM
Sir. when will the PGECET counselling starts ? i got 10185 rank . do i get an M.Tech seat in counselling..? Please reply. My Mail id is [email protected]
8th September 2012, 11:42 AM
sir i got pgcet rank 9459.do i get an mtech seat in counciling.plz send me counciling dates to my id [email protected]
12th September 2012, 09:38 PM
Re: What is the counseling date of PGECET?
The Seat Allotments of PGECET 2012 will be released on the official site on 3rd October 2012.
PGECET 2012 counseling Schedule and dates : 1.28th October:For CS,ST programs : 1- Last rank 2.29th October:For PY,EE and CE programs: GATE and PGCET Qualified: 1- Last rank 3.30-10-2012:For EC,ME,DS and CH programs, All Eligible applications Notification for schedule of option Entry and choice filling: 1.29th October:CS,ST programs:all ranks 2.30th October:PY,EE,CE programs:all ranks 3.31st October:EC,ME,DS,CH and other PG programs:all ranks More details to visit offical WEB Site: http://appgecet.nic.in List of Colleges in PGECET: ANURAG Engineering college Akshaya Bharathi Institute of Technology ADAMS Engineering College Aditya Institute of Technology and Management Aditya Engineering College Annamacharya Institute of Technology and Science AU College of Engineering Aurora Science and Technology Institute Avanthi Institute of Engineering and Technology |
15th September 2012, 11:45 PM
The Seat Allotments of PGECET 2012 will be released on the official site on 3rd October 2012. PGECET 2012 counseling Schedule and dates : 1.28th October:For CS,ST programs : 1- Last rank 2.29th October:For PY,EE and CE programs: GATE and PGCET Qualified: 1- Last rank 3.30-10-2012:For EC,ME,DS and CH programs, All Eligible applications Notification for schedule of option Entry and choice filling: 1.29th October:CS,ST programs:all ranks 2.30th October:PY,EE,CE programs:all ranks 3.31st October:EC,ME,DS,CH and other PG programs:all ranks More details to visit offical WEB Site: http://appgecet.nic.in List of Colleges in PGECET: ANURAG Engineering college Akshaya Bharathi Institute of Technology ADAMS Engineering College Aditya Institute of Technology and Management Aditya Engineering College Annamacharya Institute of Technology and Science AU College of Engineering Aurora Science and Technology Institute Avanthi Institute of Engineering and Technology Thanks |
15th September 2012, 11:46 PM
The Seat Allotments of PGECET 2012 will be released on the official site on 3rd October 2012. PGECET 2012 counseling Schedule and dates : 1.28th October:For CS,ST programs : 1- Last rank 2.29th October:For PY,EE and CE programs: GATE and PGCET Qualified: 1- Last rank 3.30-10-2012:For EC,ME,DS and CH programs, All Eligible applications Notification for schedule of option Entry and choice filling: 1.29th October:CS,ST programs:all ranks 2.30th October:PY,EE,CE programs:all ranks 3.31st October:EC,ME,DS,CH and other PG programs:all ranks More details to visit offical WEB Site: http://appgecet.nic.in List of Colleges in PGECET: ANURAG Engineering college Akshaya Bharathi Institute of Technology ADAMS Engineering College Aditya Institute of Technology and Management Aditya Engineering College Annamacharya Institute of Technology and Science AU College of Engineering Aurora Science and Technology Institute Avanthi Institute of Engineering and Technology Thanks |
16th September 2012, 09:31 PM
councili notification will come within this week,u can get ur desired collegge becoz seats are more in m.tech
18th September 2012, 12:00 AM
List of PGCET Colleges :
Adams Engineering College Akula Institute of technology & Management Gokul Institute of Technology & Science Gurunanak Engineering College Hyderabad Institute of Technology & Management Indur Institute of Technology J.B Institute of Technology Jayaprakash Narayan College of Engineering JNAFAU College JNTU of Hyderabad RRS College of Engineering & Technology Sana Engineering College Sasi Institute of Technology Vaagdevi Institute of technology Vasavi College of Engineering & Technology Malla Reddy Engineering College TRR College of Engineering |
18th September 2012, 10:43 PM
sir my gate rank is 4600........... pls rply when will pgcet counciling starts.. pls send me the dates of counciling sir ............. my mail idis [email protected]
20th September 2012, 01:33 PM
sir i got pgcet rank 4018 pls send me counselling dates to ma mail id "[email protected]
20th September 2012, 07:40 PM
sir, i got 4000 rank in pgecet . can get seat in ou or jntu.. please send details to my mail [email protected].. also send counseling details.
5th October 2012, 03:12 PM
i got 2500 rank in mechanical. then where should i attend the councelling and when? provide me the full details plzzz.... to [email protected]
5th October 2012, 08:02 PM
hello sir, i got 4990 rank in pgcet in CS, can i know the clear details of colleges available for my rank and also the clear counciling details.... sir kindly mail the details to my mail id - [email protected] . thank you
9th October 2012, 05:11 PM
hello sir, i got 4269 rank in pgcet in EC, can i know the clear details of colleges available for my rank and also the clear counciling details.... sir kindly mail the details to my mail id - [email protected] . thank you