27th January 2011, 07:50 PM
atulita

What does the Group II exam interview contains?

hai,
i am going to attend interview for group 2 exam. I have no idea about it. Can u
guide me?

What does the Group II exam interview contains?

1st February 2011, 04:28 PM
juvekar.deepesh

Default Re: What does the Group II exam interview contains?

Hello!!!
Group 2 interview will be mainly consisting of:
History
Political
Science
General Studies.

Study thoroughly these subjects as this is going to shape your career. Wish you all the best!!

Deepesh
2nd February 2011, 05:35 PM
diego

Well going for for an interview you need to prepare on several fronts
like HR interview preparation
questions asked here include questions like
Tell me about yourself.
Tell me about your family.
About Hobbies and interest etc.
Tell me about your strong points/weaknesses
Now answering these questions seems easy .. but it's not imp thing is how to answer all such questions without getting trapped
you must prepare each answer properly.. you can not afford to give conflicting answers.
There will be questions like why should we select you..
well since i can't answer all of them here .. and also one needs to answer for themselves ... i am attaching a very ice book... don't follow it to the toe.. use it as a guideline and frame your answers .. humm those answers , so that you can reply naturally and confidently
File Type: pdf How to Answer The 64 Toughest Interview Questions.pdf(237.7 KB, 631 views)
11th March 2011, 02:30 PM
sachin2places

Hello..........Here are some common questions in an interview-
+Tell me about yourself.
+Tell me about your family.
+About Hobbies and interest etc.
+Tell me about your strong points/weaknesses
+Why should we select you
ALL THE BEST
12th April 2011, 12:01 AM
Mayank Shekhar

History
Political
Science
General Studies.

Study thoroughly these subjects as this is going to shape your career. Wish you all the best!!
12th April 2011, 12:03 AM
Mayank Shekhar

History
Political
Science
General Studies.

18th July 2011, 08:44 PM

i completed my degree b.com computers.....i have 70% percentage..so can i write the group 2 exams..and i dont know where i have to take coaching.
18th August 2012, 07:31 PM

i am computer engineering student, going to write group II exam and also prepare for interview for the second round. Are the questions come from computer or general topics?
3rd May 2013, 07:52 PM

I dont know about group 2 exam.so plz tell me where I have to take coaching.i have completed my bsc statistics.
31st August 2013, 05:59 PM

what kind of question asked for commerce students in tnpsc group2 interview
8th January 2016, 08:42 PM

I am M.Sc Chemistry student. I want to know about group 2 interview. In that interview which questions they will ask to me. Kindly tell about interview.