17th March 2012, 10:20 PM

What is the fee structure of MBBS course?

What are fees for MBBS ?...could u please tell me the fee structure?

19th June 2012, 12:31 AM

Default Re: What is the fee structure of MBBS course?

There are various Medical Institutes in the country which offers MBBS program. In order to pursue the program candidate must have passed the +2 level of exam from a recognized Board with a minimum of 50% aggregate marks in Physics, Chemistry and Biology with English.

Just to provide basic idea following are the list of some of the Medical Institutes along with their MBBS Fee Structures:
  • Surat Municipal Institute of Medical Education & Research [SMIMER] - Rs. 3,50,000 [per year] [General candidates]
  • Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University - Rs. 3,40,000 [per year] [General Candidates] Rs. 4,25,000 [per year] [Management Candidates]
  • KIIT University - Rs. 2,60,000 [per semester]
  • Pravara Institute of Medical Science - Rs. 4,50,000 [per year] [General Candidates]
The above mentioned Fee Structure are as per the acquired Information and it may be subject to change.
9th March 2013, 05:11 PM
kalamandir

hi,,,,,,

the fee structure of MBBS course

1.KIIT University - Rs. 2,60,000 [per semester]

2.Pravara Institute of Medical Science - Rs. 4,50,000 [per year] [General Candidates]

3.Surat Municipal Institute of Medical Education & Research [SMIMER] - Rs. 3,50,000 [per year] [General candidates]

4.Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University - Rs. 3,40,000 [per year]

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9th March 2013, 09:17 PM
Akash_babu

Fees structure in a government college is around 70,000 per year but in private college if you get selected in their entrance then fees will be around 4 lacs but if you dont get selected in their entrance then extra donation of 2-3 lacs more you have to pay.