15th August 2011, 12:55 AM
What is the fee structure to pursue MS from top US universities/IIT/Singapore?
I am a B.E 4th YEAR(E C E) student from DCE.I have a good academic record.I want to pursue my a masters course in electrical engineering from any of the top universities of USA / IIT / Singapore NUS.
Kindly give me an estimate regarding the fee and the living expenses at the USA and Singapore. Please guide me. Regards Mayank |
29th October 2011, 01:35 PM
Re: What is the fee structure to pursue MS from top US universities/IIT/Singapore?
I persived Engeneering in Electronics Field I'm intrested to do MS in singapore Nayang university can Some tell me Which Field has SCOPE and the Job Opportunities and also the FEE structure ?????????????
31st October 2011, 10:40 PM
Re: What is the fee structure to pursue MS from top US universities/IIT/Singapore?
I am a B.E 4th YEAR(E C E) student from DCE.I have a good academic record.I want to pursue my a masters course in electrical engineering ... Thanks, |
4th January 2013, 12:59 PM
im about to complete my B.E(aeronautical)degree in may 2013.so i want to go abroad for MS.so please suggest me some good colleges in singapore or othr countries where i can do ma masters.!!