27th December 2012, 08:38 PM
Unregistered

What are the higher study options for diploma holders in electronics and instrumentation engineering

what are the higher study options for diploma holders in electronics and instrumentation engineering? Can i go for a marine engineering option after diploma with qualifying or without qualifying in JELET? Do i have the option of applying abroad for higher studies with scholarship and, where to apply for admission and which scholarship to apply for? plz help me out.,...

Related Questions:
  1. Sample question papers of DRDO STA B(Electronics and Instrumentation) for diploma holders?
  2. What should I do to study GATE or CAT? I am studying B.E electronics and instrumentation engineering
  3. What package will be offered after EIE? Future stream in EIE after Post Graduation?
  4. Career opportunities available after B.Tech Instrumentation Engineering? What kind of jobs will I get after B.Tech in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering?
  5. How to do B.E or B.Tech in Instrumentation after doing diploma in Instrumentation Engineering?
  6. How to study B.Tech in Electronics and instrumentation branch after completing diploma?
  7. Job opportunities for Diploma in Instrumentation candidate?
  8. Which subject to choose for polytechnic course?
  9. Can I join CDAC after completion of BCS?
  10. How may I get government job information for diploma holders in electronics and communication engineering?
  11. Possibility to study M.Tech in Avionics after completing B.Tech in Electronics Engineering? -- [New]
  12. Details and date of next CDAC exam in 2011? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Criteria for diploma holders to be eligible in IIT? Is there a separate entrance test for diploma holders?
  14. What should I study between GATE and CAT?
  15. Can I take CDAC entrance exam in final year of B.Tech.(ECE)?
  16. What can I do after diploma electronics and telecommunication engineering?