7th February 2013, 11:16 PM

What is ITI course fee structure? Which are the colleges?

tell me about iti mechanic course fees and collage..could u please give me the details

1. What is ITI course fee structure? Which are the colleges?
  2. Is it possible to do ITI course after completion of 10th with commerce stream?
  3. Is it possible to do ITI course after completion of 10th with commerce stream? How may I get the details like fee structure, eligibility criteria etc for ITI course?
  4. Fee structure for various medical colleges? How should I apply for this exam? Fee structure for the same? What is the fee structure for government college?
  5. What is the school fees for B.Pharm?
  6. Fee structure and donations in private medical colleges at AP? How to get admission?
  7. Fee structure of MBBS under COMEDK for various colleges? Annual fees and hostel charges? -- [New]
  8. Should I apply for ITI entrance exam? What;s the fee structure of this course? I have done 10th and 12th through Bihar board
  9. Can I get ITI after 12th? What is the fee structure
  10. Want to do MCA after B.Sc(IT) from NIIT : Colleges offering the course and their fee structure?
  11. What is the fee structure for government engineering college?
  12. Fee structure of BSc Physics at St. Xaviers College Mumbai? Colleges or universities with decent fee structure?
  13. Fee structure of STEP HBTI Kanpur for MBA through UPSEE? Fee structure of other govt. colleges under UPTU for MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Fee structure for B.Ed? Names of the colleges and universities offering the same?
  15. How may I get fee structure and admission procedure of IIFT Delhi? How may I get details about Academic fee, Hostel fee, Library fee?
  16. List of private medical colleges in India? Fee structure for the same?
  17. Names of the MBA colleges having low fee structure?
  18. How to do MSc genetics after completing BSc Microbiology? What is the fee structure? Which are the colleges in Hyderabad?
2nd June 2013, 05:33 PM

Default Re: What is ITI course fee structure? Which are the colleges?

I want to do iti course from machenical field from iti ludhiana. I want to know about fee structure for it. Please, tell me about yet.
2nd June 2013, 05:37 PM

I want to do iti course from machenical field from iti ludhiana. I want to know about fee structure for it. Please, tell me about yet.
20th June 2013, 09:40 PM

what i can do now i don't now what is iti
26th June 2013, 07:48 PM

i'm rahul i completed ma graduation (b.com) in 2012..i want 2 knw abt ITI..? and what is the process 2 apply & fee details..plz reply soon
30th July 2013, 12:33 PM

Can any student do ITI course as well as continuing study in ciass XI-XIIth ? From Wrere can he/she do in and around Kolkata? Tell us fees structure and collage.
Thanking you.
Mail ID- [email protected]
3rd October 2013, 02:19 PM

tell me about iti mechanic course fees and collage..could u please give me the details
iti lucknow of the fiter trade
4th October 2013, 07:06 PM
ramajb

iti lucknow of the fiter trade
visit these links
1 http://www.itisangod.com/course_fees.php
2 http://www.techeduhp.com/fee-structure.html
3 http://iti.mtwa.org.in/fee.html
4th November 2013, 07:50 PM

What will be the total institution fee for iti 2yr course
6th February 2014, 03:14 PM

sir I want to take admission in ITI course
my Mobile No. 9654821604,email. [email protected]
3rd April 2014, 06:59 PM

any person who want to do iti in fitter and electrician trade. he/she can contact rashmi singh iti in mirzapur uttar pradesh
mobile.9450800482
17th May 2014, 06:00 PM

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN ITI COURSE.PLEASE GIVE ME ALL DETAILS.MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 9874643730
20th June 2014, 10:52 AM
zyn das

Which hotel management colleges offer late admissions to 10th pass students?
15th July 2014, 11:49 AM

Kindly tell me the Fee structure to join an Govt. Industrial Technical Institute at Odisha. swarup
27th July 2014, 07:45 PM

What is fee struture of iti draftman machenical trade in gov.college dadari gautam buddha nagar u.p.
22nd November 2014, 09:28 PM

what is the qualification to admission in ITI course and where it is institute in telangana or mumbai please guide me
31st May 2016, 02:37 PM

sir I am a student of pcm grp. ,if i'll do engenearing from technical line then what will be the yearly structure of fee.
My no. is 8303240873
email:[email protected]
2nd July 2017, 01:04 AM

What is the fees and duration of electrician and computer hardware course