4th March 2012, 02:08 AM

What are the job opportunities available in Singapore? I am an ENT surgeon from India

i AM AN E.N.T SURGEON FROM INDIA.I HAVE D.O.R.L FROM C.P.S AND HAVE AN M.S ENT DEGREE FROM UNIVERSITY OF SEYCHELLES AFFILIATED TO AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF MEDICINE,CAN I PRACTICE OR GET A JOB IN SINGAPORE.

4th March 2012, 11:33 AM

Default Re: What are the job opportunities available in Singapore? I am an ENT surgeon from India

Hi sir,
I am psychiatrist working at sms medical college , jaipur. I want to pursue D.M. in neurology. kindly guide me about available option in India and abroad
20th May 2012, 12:30 AM

Default Re: What are the job opportunities available in Singapore? I am an ENT surgeon from India

i am am ent surgeon in kerala with an experience of 18 years .i finished my M.S in ent from bangalore medical college .what are the formalities to be completed when applying for a job of ent specialist in singapore ?
23rd July 2012, 12:16 PM

sir,i have completed my mbbs degree in china last two years can i do practice as doctor in singapore?is there any licensing examination?please reply fast
26th August 2013, 07:05 PM

i have completed my ms degree in ent in india. what are the formalities to be completed when applying for a job of ent specialist in singapore ?
1st November 2014, 01:25 PM

I am an ENT surgeon doing my course DLO in madurai medical college in tamilnadu any chance of getting job in singapore
25th February 2020, 04:29 PM

We would like to extend you an invitation to participate as a Speaker/Delegate in our CME accredited event 4th International Conference on Otolaryngology and Nasal disorders scheduled on August 26-27, 2020 in Singapore. Distinguished Speakers and Delegates from many countries will be in attendance. This Conference is in association with Malaysia Society for Traumatology and Emergency Medicine.