5th January 2012, 10:30 PM

What Jobs I can do after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?

can i do job after Bsc Biotechnology ,i want to do it,please suggest me,what can i do after Bsc Biotechnology

1. What to do after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Better courses for me in higher education after completion of this course?
  2. What jobs I can get after the completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Which is a good choice to earn more money between M.Tech in Biotechnology and MBA in Biotechnology?
  3. Government Job Opportunities in the field of Biotechnology after completion of M.Tech in Biotechnology and Bioinformatics?
  4. What shall I do after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  5. What are the job opportunities after completion of Biotechnology?
  6. Can I do post graduation in Forensic Science after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  7. Which course is better between M.Sc in Bio-Analytical Sciences and M.Sc. in Biotechnology having completed B.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  8. Jobs related to biotechnology field after doing B.Tech in Biotechnology?
  9. Can I pursue MBBS after completion of BSc Biotech?
  10. Will I get a job in India if I do M.Sc in Biotechnology after completion of B.Sc Biotechonology? -- [New]
  11. How to go for further studies in Biotechnology? I have done BSc Honors in Biotechnology
  12. Should I go for BSc Biotechnology or B.Tech Biotechnology?
  13. What shall I do after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  14. How to get a good job after passing Biotech?
  15. Jobs after B.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  16. Scope of Government jobs after B.Sc in Medical Biotechnology or B.Sc in advance zoology and biotechnology?
  17. Can I do BSc in Biotechnology directly after 12th?
  18. What are the jobs in Biotechnology after completing MSc Biotechnology -- [Most Discussed]
10th January 2012, 06:12 PM

Default Re: What Jobs I can do after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?

After B.Sc in Biotechnology you can find ample opportunities in research laboratories, hospitals, etc. You can also find opportunities in pharmaceutical industries, chemical industries etc. Opportunities are available for B.Sc in Biotechnology in agriculture and environmental industries. It will be better if you do Master’s in Biotechnology. After completion of post graduation you can find better job opportunities and better salary packages. You can also opt for Ph.D after post graduation. You can find many research opportunities after Ph.D in Biotechnology in institutes like RGCB, SCTIMEST, AIIMS, etc.
4th April 2012, 03:15 PM

I COMPLITED ON B.SC BUT I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO AFTER B.SC I THOT IT I DO D.M.L.T BUT ISME BHI konsi side leni hai oar age kaha job karna hai ye bhi nahi samj raha hai plz i have need sam help
12th April 2012, 02:41 PM

I have completed ma bsc biotechnology,but i dont want to do Msc...... please suggest me best carrier for my life...and also tell me about the entrance exams that i m eligible for
13th April 2012, 10:07 PM

NW ME IN 1ST YEAR & SOON GOING FOR SECOND YEAR BUT AFTER GRADUATION FRM BSC BIOTECHNOLOGY I WANT TO GO FOR MBBS (ie FOR 4th year )so can u give me any detail how to do or what enterance does it need so tht i can start studying as soon as possible
13th April 2012, 10:16 PM
saili gadre

HELLO, SIR/MADAM
I AM IN GOING TO GO FOR SECOND YEAR IN BSC BIOTECHNOLOGY BUT AFTER COMPLETING GRADUATION I WANT TO GO FOR MBBS (ie FOR 4TH YEAR ) IS IT POSSIBLE KYA OR NOT
13th April 2012, 10:18 PM
saili gadre

HELLO, SIR/MADAM
I AM IN GOING TO GO FOR SECOND YEAR IN BSC BIOTECHNOLOGY BUT AFTER COMPLETING GRADUATION I WANT TO GO FOR MBBS (ie FOR 4TH YEAR ) IS IT POSSIBLE KYA OR NOT
22nd April 2012, 08:00 AM
climber

After completion ofyour B.Sc with biotechnology you can get the good job in the government sectors.
jobs under government departments are like:

-->>Genetic enginnering.
-->>DNA vacancies.
-->>organ transplantation
-->>plant based drug.
-->>stem cell techniques.
-->>research science and technology.
-->>Biosensor.
-->>rational drug design.
-->>tissues culture.
-->>Gene therapy etc....

so you can apply these government sector jobs for the B.Sc in biotechnology yhrough the netarance exam held under the UPSC,SSC,Defence departments.

all the best.................
5th May 2012, 09:59 PM

what can i do after completion m.pill in biotechnology??? without teaching
13th May 2012, 12:09 AM

This year i'll appear for 3rd year of B.Sc. Biotechnology.Is it possible to go for CPL after graduation?what are the requirements for the same?????
29th May 2012, 05:51 PM

Smile Re: What Jobs I can do after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?

I COMPLITED ON B.SC BUT I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO AFTER B.SC I THOT IT I DO D.M.L.T BUT ISME BHI konsi side leni hai oar age kaha job karna hai ye bhi nahi samj raha hai plz i have need sam help
See you have completed BSc so you just go for B,Sc in M.L.T, you nwill get lots of Job opportunities in Hospitals and Clinical Research organisations and even you have lots of opportunities in Foreign Countries,
Think over it

Thanks and Regards
Muralidhar
2nd June 2012, 08:50 PM

What i have to do after bsc electronics
26th July 2012, 02:36 PM

i need a job after B.sc biotechnology . plz tell me which field is better to do job ......
29th October 2012, 10:33 PM

is msc clinical reasearch is good option after bsc biotechnology?
1st December 2012, 04:16 PM

what all should i prepare for entering neterance exams after bsc biotechnology...could u pls help me with it????
9th February 2013, 11:41 AM

how can we enter into clinical research after B.sc.biotechnology?
15th April 2013, 02:41 PM

i am a student of science with PCB .i have just given 12th board exams .i want to make career in biotechnology.
i dont want to involve in research work so what are the other option after doing b.sc in biotech. how much all this costs
15th April 2013, 06:58 PM
ranu44

HELLO,

These are Jobs I can do after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology-----------------

1.DNA vacancies
2.Organ transplantation
3.Plant based drug
4.Stem cell techniques
5.Research science and technology
6.Biosensor
7.Rational drug design
8.Tissues culture.

This should help
15th April 2013, 08:09 PM
martha.anjaneyulu

can i do job after Bsc Biotechnology ,i want to do it,please suggest me,what can i do after Bsc Biotechnology
After passing B.Sc you have option like:-
> Civil Services
> Combined Defence Services
> Bank P.O
> C.B.I
> Central Police Force
> Indian Railways
> B.S.N.L
> Indian Postal Services

If you want you can go for higher studies like:-
> M.B.A
> M.Sc
> M.Sc+PHd
etc

ALL THE BEST!
10th May 2013, 07:07 PM

hey i am dong bsc.biotech.and i m in last year so i want to know that after completing bsc.biotech what should i do
12th May 2013, 12:23 AM

what is the uses of studing B.SC Biotechnology?
12th June 2013, 10:57 PM

tell me scope of bio technology
19th June 2013, 05:05 PM

which course has more value after bio technology?
17th August 2013, 08:43 PM

what can i do after completing M.sc in biotechnology ??
18th August 2013, 09:16 AM
kunal kumar 444

Angry Re: What Jobs I can do after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?

Dear friends.................
These are Jobs I can do after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology..
you have completed BSc so you just go for B,Sc in M.L.T, you will get lots of Job opportunities in Hospitals and Clinical Research organisations and even you have lots of opportunities in Foreign Countries,

After completion of your B.Sc with biotechnology you can get the good job in the government sectors.
jobs under government departments are like:

research science and technology.
-Biosensor.
-rational drug design.
-tissues culture.
-Gene therapy.
-DNA vacancies
-Organ transplantation
-Plant based drug
-Stem cell techniques

If you want you can go for higher studies like:-
> M.B.A
> M.Sc
> M.Sc+PHd
etc

all the best friends.....................
18th August 2013, 02:13 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

hai,

There are many job opportunities after completing B.Sc Biotechnology.B.Sc Biotechnology is an important one that provides a lot of career scopes to the applicants after it's completion.

Job opportunities after B.Sc Biotechnology:

Job Types:

Assistant Research Analyst

Sales Manager Lab

Analyst-Biotech Product

Research Associate Cancer Biology

Territory Manager-Genomics Business Development

Assistant Manager Marketing- Biotech

Research Associate in-vitro Biology

Manager/Deputy Manager/ Assistant Manager-Process/Biotech

Marketing Manager Domestic

Sales Officer-Institutional Sales

Biotechnology professionals are hired by these companies:

Food processing companies

Waste management companies

Energy

Pharmaceuticals companies

Agriculture companies

Chemical companies

Salary:

A biotechnology graduate can earn anything between Rs. 7,000 to 15,000 per month.

all the best...........
9th November 2013, 11:41 AM

after completing my bsc biotech can i go for M.B.A in hospitality it will b profitable or not
26th November 2013, 07:32 PM

msc by research is good or msc by paper i.e theory is good ? which one is better ?
26th November 2013, 07:35 PM

msc by research is good or msc by paper is good ? which one is better ?
13th September 2014, 05:26 PM

I want to work in medical industries so what type of education I will do after completing bsc bio technology now im 1st yearyear studend pls suggest me
15th September 2014, 11:17 AM

I m in my first year of b.sc. Biotech I want to change my college so can I change my college I 2nd year??
11th October 2014, 01:05 PM

b.sc biotech is a nyce strean bt most dem r confused so, can i knw more details abt all civil and defence services..or wats d major role ova der n all dese sectors after cmpltng b.sc biotech
3rd November 2014, 09:44 AM

I m second year student for b.sc biotech is a professtionl course.I have no decided after b.sc plz help which filled better jobs..
15th November 2014, 12:50 PM

New am studying bsc biotech 1st year after completing is there any possible to study m.b.b.s( i.e 4 yrs) ? If possible wat exam I must appear for?
17th April 2015, 10:41 AM

Sir I m aspiring for bsc in biotechnology. I have background of science specially at PCB.But I want to go research in IARI.So please suggest me the way to my distinction of IARI right from UG.
14th July 2015, 10:06 PM

I want to study biotechnology in the university of nigeria. But i don't know if i will work in the hospital and other nice sectors. Is it only favourably in the foreign countries?
6th March 2020, 09:42 PM

I have done my Msc in biotechnology ..so which subjects I prefer in B.ed courses
8th March 2020, 09:35 PM
HarishGuri

--Foloowing are the jobs you can applied after completion of B.sc in Biotechnology :-

--Organ Transplantation

--Plant Based drug

--Tissue culture

--DNA vacancies

--stem cell Technique

-you are also eligible to tried UPSC or defense department like entrance exam.
29th June 2023, 11:14 PM

DIFFENCE BETWEEN B TECH AND BIOTECH