22nd March 2017, 04:17 PM
Unregistered

What is the minimum marks required in class 12th to pursue a career in LAW field?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 11th now and after completing my Intermediate I want to pursue a career in LAW field so I want to know what is the minimum marks required in class 12th to pursue a career in LAW field? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the minimum marks required in class 12th for pursuing Interior Designing course?
  2. What is the percentage required in class 12th to pursue LAW courses?
  3. How can I pursue B.Sc Zoology after completing class 12th? What is the minimum marks required for admission?
  4. Eligibility to get job in MNC companies after final year BCA with 79%?
  5. What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to pursue Graduation with B.Sc course?
  6. Which is the best course between M.Sc and MCA after completion of B.Sc? Can I get job after scoring 52% marks in 12th Class?
  7. Procedure for learning Law?
  8. Is it possible to pursue law just after 12th class in Canada?
  9. Which course should I pursue after class 12th if I am interested in Computer? What are the career opportunities after completing the course?
  10. Career options in the field of law? I want to change stream from science to law after 12th
  11. What is the TCS placement eligibility criteria?
  12. Can I study Law in Abroad after completing 12th PCB?
  13. Eligible criteria for TCS? Am I eligible for TCS after 58% in 10th, 56% in 12th and 74.28% in BCA?
  14. Am I eligible to take Law after completion of 12th from NIOS board?
  15. What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to become a Commercial Pilot? Which course do I need to pursue? -- [New]
  16. Career opportunities if i pursue law after 12th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Am I eligible to pursue a career in Mass Communication after completing class 12th (Science) scoring 48% marks?