1st April 2012, 07:47 PM

What is the PCS entrance exam syllabus? I am a pharmacy graduate

I am a pharmacy graduate. I want to know about PCS syllabus for appearing in PCS exam. so, I need your kind help regarding syllabus.

23rd June 2012, 09:33 AM

Default Re: What is the PCS entrance exam syllabus? I am a pharmacy graduate

which are the optional subjects in pcs exam for pharmacy graduates ?
27th June 2012, 05:00 PM

dear sir,i want to syllabus of up pcs (fully). my e-mail id is [email protected]
sir, pls give me instruction.
10th September 2012, 07:21 PM

dear sir,i want to syllabus of up pcs (fully). my e-mail id is [email protected]
sir, pls give me instruction.
26th October 2012, 10:15 PM

Dear sir.what is the pcs entrance exam syllabus? I am a graduation (B.A.) hindi and education.my mob.8924998210and e-mail [email protected]
28th March 2013, 09:30 PM

Aslamalaikum sir ...i am a fresh pharmacy graduate , plz guide me how to pass ps test, my e-mail id is [email protected]
27th August 2013, 02:10 PM

asalamualaikum sir i m pharmacy graduate kindly guide me hw 2 pass pcs test n whatz syllebi?
6th December 2013, 12:03 AM

What is the syllabus and subjects for pcs and exam format?