13th October 2012, 12:13 PM

What is the procedure to apply for ICWAI?

I am yuvaraj.V. I complete my MBA graduate in 2006. i am having 5yrs Exp in Admin& Accounts Field.
I am interest to do ICWAI.

Kindly send me the producer for apply the course (in Postal)..

27th November 2012, 05:00 PM
hibernate

Default Re: What is the procedure to apply for ICWAI?

Admission to ICWAI Qualification :-
Foundation Course:

Intermediate Course:

Eligibility for Admission:

a) 17 years of age; and
(b) Passed Senior Secondary Examination under 10+2 scheme of a recognized Board

Incumbents waiting for the result can apply for provisional admission

Eligibility for Admission:

(a) is not less than 18 years of age; and

(b) has passed degree Examination of any recognised University or equivalent

Incumbents waiting for the result can apply for provisional admission

Fees
Cost of Prospectus - Rs. 200/-

Click here For complete fee details

Fees
Cost of Prospectus - Rs. 200/-

Click here For complete fee details

Documents to be enclosed with application form:

1. Bank Draft ( as mentioned above)

2. Attested Copy of Matriculation Certificate

3. Attested copy of 10+2 Certificate or Marks Statement

4. Three photographs attested and pasted on the form

(Attestation should be by any member of ICWAI /ICAI/ /ICSI/Parliament/Stage Legislative Assembly or a Gazetted Officer or a Principal of a college)

Documents to be enclosed with application form:

1. Bank Draft ( as mentioned above)

2. Attested Copy of Matriculation Certificate

3. Attested copy of 10+2 Certificate or Marks Statement

4. Attested copy of the degree

5. Three photographs attested and pasted on the form

(Attestation should be by any member of ICWAI /ICAI/ /ICSI/Parliament/Stage Legislative Assembly or a Gazetted Officer or a Principal of a college)

venki
27th November 2013, 01:42 PM

Default Re: What is the procedure to apply for ICWAI?

kya B.com karne ke bad ham inter ke apply kar sakte hai