20th May 2011, 07:46 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to apply for MHT CET next year if I am from Gwalior?

hiiii guys i am a student of class 12th from gwalior. i have planned to give mhtcet next year. what is the procedure. pls tell me.
thanx in asvance

15th June 2011, 06:09 PM
deep_4
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What is the procedure to apply for MHT CET next year if I am from Gwalior?

MHT CET 2012 A TENTATIVE NOTIFICATION

MH-CET Last/Important Dates :-

Quote:
Last date to submit MHT CET form?

Information about MHT-CET

“Common Entrance Test” MHT-CET-2011 for all Health Sciences, Engineering and Pharmacy degree courses for the academic year 2011-2012.

The Entrance Test will be held on Thursday, 12th May 2011.

Last Date for Sale of Application Form with information brochures and submission of Application Form At respective Jr. College / High School is 23/03/2011 &

At Divisional Authorities (For candidates who have appeared/passed HSC (12th Std.) or equivalent examination from Outside Maharashtra) is 31/03/2011

Application Cost:-

The cost of the Application Form along with the three information brochures of MHT-CET-2011 and Examination fee is

Rs.700/- for open category and all Outside Maharashtra candidates and Rs.500/- for reserve category candidates

These are the Help Line Numbers You can have contact for any Query

• For Engineering & Pharmacy Courses :- (022) 30233-444 / 445 / 446

• For Health Science Courses :- (022) 22620363/64 (Ext. 317/323), 22652257/59

These some Books you can Refer them while Preparing for it.

These are the Below Books which you can Refer then Individually for MHT CET.

Papers can Be found on these Links and Even my Attachment.

Physics Question Papers

You won't Get anything much in above Links. I would Like to suggest you to Go for Previous year Papers on books.

Some Books are :-

15th June 2011, 06:37 PM
foreturner
Senior Member+