6th January 2014, 12:39 AM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to work under WHO/UNICEF as dentist?

HI, myself Dr.akansha negi ,i m a qualified dental surgeon (BDS). I want to know the proper procedure for working under WHO/UNICEF as a dentist.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to work under WHO/UNICEF as dentist? -- [New]
  2. Can a Dentist opt for PG in MS(ENT)
  3. As a Dentist what should I do to work in Singapore?
  4. Scope as a Dentist after BDS? Is switching career from a Dentist a good option? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How can I work in countries like Australia, Singapore, New Zealand as a Dentist?
  6. What are the formalities to be followed to work as a dentist in Singapore? I am an Indian Dentist with 2 years of experience in faculty and 2 years of clinical experience
  7. What should I do to work in Amsterdam after my internship? Should I write some exams? Which all exams should I clear to work as a dentist in Amsterdam?
  8. Career scope after completion of BDS course?
  9. Features of Hospital Management course? How much salary will be offered through this course?
  10. What is the procedure to apply in Australia? I have done BDS from MAMC in Delhi
  11. Options for Dentist in UPSC? What is the selection procedure for the vacancies? Date of the exam?
  12. Are there any vacancies in Government sector for a Dentist? What is the salary offered for a Dentist?
  13. How to get a job as dentist? I have 20 years of experience
  14. How to work as a Dentist in Singapore?
  15. List of government dental colleges along with their selection criteria in Amravati and nearby areas, where can I work as a dentist? I am a married dental surgeon(BDS)
  16. What is the scope for dentist in Navy after completing final year BDS?
  17. Procedure to become a dentist to be a dietitian after completing 12th? What are the courses which I can do? Are there any colleges in Karnataka preferably Mangalore?
  18. How to get the forms for CBI Exam?