27th December 2012, 11:17 PM
asmi13

What is the registration procedure for GDCA course? Detailed information regarding GDCA?

What is the registration procedure for gdca course? Can i get detail information regarding GDCA?

28th December 2012, 11:08 AM
Sayyed Shahrukh

Default Re: What is the registration procedure for GDCA course? Detailed information regarding GDCA?

Hi Friend,

P.G.D.C.A. Is The Post Graduate Diploma In Computer Applications Course. A One Year [Two Semester] Full-Time Course Includes Variety Of IT Related Subjects.

Registration Procedure :
You must go to their institute website.
Fill online application form
They will give you a Code and password and all details related to Registration.

Syllabus of GDCA :

Semester I
Subject 1 : Computer Fundamentals And Architecture
Subject 2 : Programming In C
Subject 3 : DBMS Using Foxpro
Subject 4 : Networking And Internet Environment
Subject 5 : Practicals & VIVA On Subject 2,3 & 4

Semester II
Subject 6 : Application Development Using Visual Basic
Subject 7 : Web Based Application Development Using PHP/MySQL
Subject 8 : RDMS Using Oracle
Subject 9 : Practicals & VIVA ON Subject 6,7 & 8
Subject 10 : Project VIVA [Based On DBMS/RDBMS/MySQL And Programming
Feel free to send thread on this forum.
28th December 2012, 03:32 PM
Kotesh432

Default Re: What is the registration procedure for GDCA course? Detailed information regarding GDCA?

Hi Guest,

GDCA is nothing but it is combination of BCA and GDCA.

The duration of the course is 3 years.

The eligibility criterion for the course is 10+2 pass from a recognized university ion India.

The course is helpful for promotion of the employee.

If you have work experience in banking sector it will be added advantage for you.

Thank you,

28th December 2012, 03:34 PM
Kotesh432

Hi Guest,

GDCA is nothing but it is combination of BCA and GDCA.

The duration of the course is 3 years.

The eligibility criterion for the course is 10+2 pass from a recognized university ion India.

The course is helpful for promotion of the employee.

If you have work experience in banking sector it will be added advantage for you.

Thank you,

28th December 2012, 05:31 PM
ankima

Arrow Re: What is the registration procedure for GDCA course? Detailed information regarding GDCA?

Originally Posted by asmi13 View Post
What is the registration procedure for gdca course? Can i get detail information regarding GDCA?

GDCA - Government diploma & cooperation & accountancy
Its a 1 year only, after this you can be a CERTIFIED AUDITOR OF CO-OPERATIVE SOCITIES OR TRUST.

It is a very course for all non CA students. Forms are available for this course at the registrar of your district. It is available in the month of december.

Best of luck!
8th January 2013, 04:59 PM

I HAD PASSED GDC&A COURSE SO, PLEASE TELL ME AFTER THE COMPLETED GDC&A COURSE
10th January 2013, 04:45 PM

plz send me the GDCA course, syllabus, registration
plz send me on my email [email protected]
19th January 2013, 04:03 PM
phc aghai

What is the registration procedure for gdca course? Can i get detail information regarding GDCA
30th January 2013, 04:11 PM

I HAD PASSED GDC&A COURSE SO, PLEASE TELL ME AFTER THE COMPLETED GDC&A COURSE,Ragistration
Plz send me on my email [email protected]
4th February 2013, 08:47 PM

where in pune is gdca exam registaration?
16th April 2013, 01:11 PM
priyanka dattatray shinde

plz send me what is last date of application in gdca exam from and what is syllabus of gdca and plz send me details in gdca exam date and from application date next gdca exam in my gmail ID- [email protected]
19th June 2013, 11:17 AM

Plz give me address for gdca registration in navi Mumbai other vise Mumbai
My mail id is
6th September 2013, 06:12 PM

Whether GDCA can audit the accounts of Apartment?
21st September 2013, 03:40 PM

what is date of application. what is fees, where books are available?
30th September 2013, 01:48 PM

when is the GDCA 2013 result to be declared.
6th November 2013, 05:08 PM

Pls reply I was 34 years old having practicing societies account since last ten years. shall now i take admission in GDCA. pls reply [email protected]
12th November 2013, 11:33 AM
Biradar vinod

could i gate u r help line nomber
12th January 2014, 11:17 PM

I m undergradute can i give g d c a exm
14th January 2014, 07:39 PM

more information
14th January 2014, 07:40 PM

more informTION IN HINDI
25th January 2014, 02:31 PM

plz send me the complete information about GDCA course in my email id - [email protected]
15th February 2014, 02:23 PM

15-2-2014
Plz send me GDCA course Details and Produsure in my email id - [email protected]
24th February 2014, 01:20 PM

[What is the registration procedure for gdca course? Can i get detail information regarding GDCA?[/QUOTE]
27th June 2014, 12:48 AM

what is registration procedure for GDCA course? Detailed information re garding GDCA course?

plz send me detailed information in GDCA course
22nd September 2014, 06:06 PM

i am f.y.llb student .can u give mi the details of gdca course, when form is open and where i get the form .
send mi details on my email id :-([email protected])
7th January 2015, 01:16 PM

detail of syallbus and exam date and which month admission have take and how much fees are paid
6th February 2015, 03:32 PM

PLS send me GDCA course details, procedure and date of registration.
my E-mail ID [email protected]
1st March 2015, 01:37 PM

While I'll be in last year so can I do gdcagdca? And what's the procedure for it n his can I go for it?
3rd March 2015, 03:17 PM

Hi guest

I had pass my GDC & A exam in 2012
Please tell me the procedure for registration for membership
How i will get my gdca register no.
Plz mail me the details on my mail ID [email protected]

Plz do the needful

Shubhangi
17th June 2016, 11:16 PM

Plz mail me the details on my mail ID
17th September 2016, 02:43 PM

SIr please provide a link for new registration of GDCA course 2017.your response kindly needfull to me.Thank you
21st December 2016, 05:10 PM

Plz mail me the details on my mail ID
26th September 2017, 12:27 AM

I had pass my GDC & A exam in 2006
Mail me the details on my mail ID

Mail ID [email protected]
10th August 2018, 04:07 PM

I have passed GDCA exam please tell me the procedure for registration for membership. How I will get my gdca registered no. Please mail me the all important details on my mail. [email protected]
9th December 2018, 11:53 PM

I had pass GDC & A exam in 2016
Mail me the details on my mail Id - [email protected]
21st April 2019, 06:55 PM

I had passed GDCA Exam in 2007 so please tell me the procedure for Registration of membership. How i will get my GDCA Registration Number please mail me the details on my mail id - [email protected]
20th November 2019, 02:03 PM

I had pass my GDC & A exam. Please tell me the procedure for registration for membership. How i will get my gdca register no.
Please mail me the details on my mail ID [email protected]

Pleasee do the needful

Namrata