8th October 2011, 06:46 PM

What is the salary of NDA 12th Level?

Hi iam rakesh i want to know about salary nda 10+2 level...please provide to me the salary

14th October 2011, 02:55 PM

Default Re: What is the salary of NDA 12th Level?

National Defence Academy
Dear Friend

NDA is one of the highest paying job according to qualification (12th).

During training period the amount of stipend (or salary) is Rs. 21,000/- per month.

After completion of training you will be getting extra
Millitary Service Pay: Rs. 6,000/- per month.

Apart from this many other allowances like Tranport Allowances, L.T.A., Uniform Allowances,
Qualification Grant etc. are provided after completion of training.

Source: http://upsc.gov.in/
14th October 2011, 03:10 PM
mobeshpal

Hi dear
NDA- National Defence Academy

NDA is very good job in India.

After 12th science you join NDA

Salary for NDA post:-

42000/- per month.

This exam is comletely conducted by UPSC.

www.upsc.gov.in
14th October 2011, 05:21 PM
rchauhan294

Thumbs up Re: What is the salary of NDA 12th Level?

Hi iam rakesh i want to know about salary nda 10+2 level...please provide to me the salary

During training period it is around Rs 20000- 23000 and after completion of training they get an extra advantage of Rs 6000-8000.

The NDA candidates are known for their personality and power. They live in honour which is not easy for every one to get .so it is not only salary but also the personality and high feeling that attracts a large number of students .

With Regards
rchauhan294
14th October 2011, 05:28 PM
Pawaneha

Montly Salary pack after passed NDA will be 30000 to 45000rs.
9th November 2011, 08:25 PM

my eye sight is weak.its power is around 2.25D.
Can i qualify for nda?
12th November 2011, 11:58 PM
Manish Kumar Tripathi

During training period the amount of stipend (or salary) is Rs. 21,000/- per month.
27th November 2011, 05:11 PM

i'm in 10th which field would be benificial for me in army nda or merchant navy or air force including salary
18th March 2012, 10:53 AM

wnat is common between N.D.A. and merchant navy
6th May 2012, 09:45 PM

Which incomeNda in airforce
7th May 2012, 03:49 PM
rachender singh

Thumbs up Re: What is the salary of NDA 12th Level?

hello dear,
defence offers a high salary to its candidates, may be low level post or high level post. a candidate that enter in the defence through NDA may get a salary starting from ,30000 to 60000 rupees.
for officers level it reaches to above 1 lac.
19th May 2012, 02:25 PM

hi, i want to know that where is the best coaching center in odisha for prepairing n.d.a?
20th May 2012, 12:29 PM

it is compulsory to get 87% marks in 12th (non medical)
16th June 2012, 06:55 PM

my eye sight is weak.its power is around 2.25D.
Can i qualify for nda?
You are eligible only for Indian Army
28th June 2012, 10:03 AM

How to be officer in indian navy?
6th July 2012, 05:44 PM

Is there any value of 12th marks for becoming a NDA officer?
7th July 2012, 04:37 PM

What is the salary of nda officers?
16th July 2012, 08:08 PM

many people says that we take this job to searve our country. why say these words
22nd July 2012, 09:37 PM

Can I Join NDA in field of AirForce after completion of 12th with commerce
18th November 2012, 12:32 PM

WHAT IS THE MINIMUM PERCENTAGE FOR QUALIFYING IN NDA EXAM
24th November 2012, 06:52 PM

hi,i am suraj.my small finger is slight cut so can i apply for nda?
16th December 2012, 12:15 PM
deepaksharma20110282131

13th January 2013, 09:46 AM

what is the cutoff percentage for direct entry at ssb??? and to b sure that a call letter ll come??
13th January 2013, 09:50 AM

sure cutoff percentage for getting a direct entry in ssb??
13th January 2013, 09:52 AM

what is the sure cutoff percentage for getting direct entry in ssb ??
21st January 2013, 11:48 AM

i wants to join n d a .but i am reading in 11th cllass?what can i join nda
26th January 2013, 06:16 PM

cant i join NDA by chosinsg 12th humanities instead of science/commerce
15th February 2013, 12:16 AM

My eye sight is weak.its -3.0
Can i eligible to be a part of indian navy
3rd March 2013, 02:46 PM

hi i m ankur, i want to know that what is salary of nda 12th level
25th March 2013, 04:14 PM

Mera naam akash gupta hai. Sir maine abhi 12th k paper die hai mere pass 12th main arts hai to kya mai NDA k form bhar sakta hu ?
1st April 2013, 03:38 AM

Sir,i am suraj thapa and my date of birth is 6 jun 1995 so can i apply for nda air force.
16th April 2013, 12:45 PM

hello my eye sight is low can i qualify the nda exam
3rd May 2013, 01:41 PM

sir may i fill nda form after 10th
13th May 2013, 03:16 PM

whats are the chances of promotion in nda
26th May 2013, 01:23 PM

which field is beneficial for good salary after nda exam
26th May 2013, 04:02 PM
tash1907

Hi Friend.................

Apart from this many other allowances like Tranport Allowances, L.T.A., Uniform Allowances,
Qualification Grant etc. are provided after completion of training.

NDA - Stands for National Defence Academy

This Examination is conducted by Union Public Service Commission in yearly twice i.e.

NDA - I

and

NDA - II

NDA have three wings i.e.

Indian Air Force

Indian Army

Indian Navy

Required Eligibility Criteria for NDA EXamination

Educational Qualification

Candidates must have a 12th standard with PCM (Physics/Chemistry/Mathematics) subjects from any recognized institution

There is no percentage required for this examination

Age Limit

Candidates age should between 16.5 years to 19 years

There is no age relaxation for this examination

Nationality

Candidates should be a citizen of India

Marital Status

Candidate should be a citizen of India
26th May 2013, 05:09 PM
Srushtibitti

HI....

The highest paying job according to qualification (12th).
Apart from this many other allowances like Tranport Allowances, L.T.A., Uniform Allowances,Qualification Grant etc.

OK.......
28th May 2013, 04:35 AM

Hi guys - myself chandra Reading in class 9 tho but decided to try my best to join nda post for 12th !!!!! Its a proud feeling for our country and our perents and also for myself !!! Not bcuz just salary. wanted to ask a nibble of qustions. I ve noticed its needed to be physically fit and healthy What are the height and weight required for nda? thanks in advance if someone like to give more infomations about it that would be a big help to me please contact me . [email protected] thanks :)
16th June 2013, 10:13 PM

how many students are selected for final prepration
11th July 2013, 10:05 AM

sir,I am anil kumar rout .I want to know what is the sallery of technical officer in IAF.
24th September 2013, 08:38 AM

what type of hight/weight etc.. should one have to join NDA??
15th October 2013, 04:27 PM

Nda up all posted 2014 sits
17th October 2013, 01:43 PM

how to enter nda officers post after +2 i want brief desciption
23rd November 2013, 02:25 PM

what weight and height require in nda
13th December 2013, 05:38 PM

how much percentages is required for applying NDA exam???
13th December 2013, 08:42 PM

how much percentages is required for nda exam after class xii
17th January 2014, 12:24 PM

sir iam shubham mishra which post is the best.air force or indian army or navy.in which we get the highest salary
17th January 2014, 12:26 PM

in nda which post is the best.air force or indian army or navy
20th January 2014, 08:08 PM

Hellow sir/mam
My question is NCC play an important in NDA or not.
13th March 2014, 11:30 AM

hlo sir, I ravi ranjan want to know that when next nda form is going to be release and how we can appear for it?