5th August 2012, 01:42 AM
harrylove4u1

What is the scope in Telecom Sector in India and Abroad? I am a Commerce graduate from IGNOU

What will be the scope for me in Telecom sector in India and Abroad.. iam a commerce graduate (from IGNOU), with a diploma in telecommunication (from CUSAT), MSc IT (from PTU), and MBA in Telecom Management (from Aegis)..plus i have a 15 years of experience in Naval Telecom (INDIAN NAVY)

Related Questions:
  1. What are the career opportunities and future prospects available(In India and abroad) for Biotech students?
  2. Companies that provides 30 days training in Information and Telecommunication? Suitable course for training?
  3. How can an ECE graduate enter the telecom sector for job?
  4. Scope for girls in Telecom sector after getting trained? Institutes providing guaranteed job?
  5. Which are the courses available in Telecom Sector after B.E?
  6. Is there any diploma course available in Abroad for B.A.M.S graduate? Scope of B.A.M.S doctor?
  7. How can I find freshers jobs for ECE graduate in telecom sector in Kolkata?
  8. What is the scope of IPR for a Commerce Graduate? -- [New]
  9. Does D-Pharmacy has good scope in India? Salary for a Pharmacist in India? Will there be any opportunity for D-Pharmacy candidate to go abroad?
  10. After B.E Electronics and Communication fresher should I pursue Telecom Sector or Advance Courses in Electronics? Which sector has got more scope?
  11. Scope of Telecom Management?
  12. Is the telecom sectors good for me after completing B.Tech in Electronics and communication? Options available apart from Telecom sector/
  13. Any Scholarships in India or abroad after completing Post Graduate Diploma in Rural Development?
  14. Should I do Mtech in biotechnology after doing btech in biotechnology? what is the scope? India or abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What is the scope of Aerospace Engineering in India and abroad? What is the salary in India and Abroad?