2nd January 2012, 09:31 PM
Unregistered

What should I do after 12th if my English is too weak?

i am a student of science(IT) & i am also a topper of chemistry in my class & my English is too weak & i am also interested in MBA. so what i do after 12th

plz-plz choose my right track with your thinking.

3rd January 2012, 07:42 AM
lvnareshsunrise
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What should I do after 12th if my English is too weak?

Being able to express your views effectively in English became very vital in these days. In other words, you will be strong enough in communication skills to get good job opportunities in reputed companies.

You are just a candidate of 12th class. So, you have plenty of time to try for job opportunities.

If you work hard on it and if you put your best efforts, you can definitely overcome this.

-So, go through English news papers and watch English news channels regularly and know the meaning of words for which you don't meaning from dictionary or any other source.

-Understand the way how the sentence is going to be framed. Try to use the same in your daily conversations.

-Try to speak in English only with your lecturers, friends and family members and request them to intimate the mistakes in your language. Make sure that you will not repeat such mistakes again.

-Try to be good enough in Grammar aspects so that you can frame variety of sentences on yourself during conversations.

Having interested to join MBA course, I suggest you to choose BBA course in your Graduation.

Try to develop good subject knowledge in BBA course and start preparing for entrance exam of MBA course from the 2nd year of your BBA course.
3rd January 2012, 08:56 AM
Rajesh khetwal

Thumbs up Re: What should I do after 12th if my English is too weak?