1st July 2011, 06:14 PM
Unregistered

What should I do after graduation? I am a final year student in BSc electronics

Pankaj kumar to bihar sir,I am final year in bsc electronic.that i ask to you how do after graduation

Related Questions:
  1. What are the best jobs for me if I am a student of final year in BSc electronics hons
  2. M.Sc CS or M.Sc IT which one is better for me?
  3. How to get a job after passing BSc Electronics?
  4. What can I do after BSc? Which is having more scope nowadays? I am a final year BSc(CS) student
  5. Whether M.Sc. Physics is preferrable over M.Sc. Electronics for females?
  6. How to do MSc in Physics from DU? I am a BSc Final Year student from Banasthali University
  7. Can I study B.Sc in Electronics being a Diploma in Electronics final year student? List of colleges in Dehradun?
  8. What should I do after passing B.Tech? I am a final year student in electronics and communication
  9. What are the government jobs available for me if I am a Pre Final year student in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  10. Can I do MBBS after my BSc Nursing? I am a final year BSc Nursing student
  11. Can I apply for SBI Clerk Exam being a final year student of B.Sc in Maths if I my Graduation result is announced before the announcement of result of SBI Clerk Exam?
  12. In which exam I will have to appear to study M.S.(Electronics) in USA? Requirements to study M.S. in USA?
  13. Job Opportunities after completion of Graduation with B.Sc in Physics?
  14. How to become a doctor if I am a student of biology studying in BSc final year? Can I pursue admission for MBBS after completing my graduation
  15. What kind of jobs are available for B.Sc(Electronics) student? -- [New]
  16. Direct admission in BSc second year if I left my Btech in middle? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. What should I do after BSc, MCA or MSc? I am a student of BSc IT final year