11th December 2011, 07:33 PM
sivanesanrajesh

What should I do having not received mail from Muthoot Finance being a candidate of shortlisted in Muthoot PO Exam?

I am shorted listed in Muthoot PO exam. but i didn't receive mail from muthoot...plz any one tell when will they send the mail..

15th December 2011, 09:58 PM

Default Re: What should I do having not received mail from Muthoot Finance being a candidate of shortlisted in Muthoot PO Exam?

Sir am po short listed am receive email please send sir. [email protected]
17th December 2011, 07:42 PM

Default Re: What should I do having not received mail from Muthoot Finance being a candidate of shortlisted in Muthoot PO Exam?

I like to see Muthoot Finance Probationary Officers Recruitment Examination 2012 result.
Any one can guide me?
19th December 2011, 12:57 PM

What should I do having not received mail from Muthoot Finance being a candidate of shortlisted in Muthoot PO Exam?
3rd January 2012, 05:42 PM

how many vacancies in tamilnadu?
12th January 2012, 01:51 PM

I am LALITHA.S I am in short listed i am not received that call ledger for direct interview pls send mail [email protected]
3rd February 2012, 01:10 PM

when po gd results come?
7th February 2012, 05:20 PM

i am from madurai,tamilnadu..WHEN IS PO INTERVIEW RESULT SIR..PLZ SENT ACK TO MY MAIL [email protected]
9th February 2012, 01:33 PM

hai dude please tell me any one knows the results of po
mail to:[email protected]
14th February 2012, 11:31 AM

can anyone tell me how you people known that you were shortlisted...

i'm also finished GD & PI but did'nt get call letter.. but my friend got call letter.. training starts 27th feb for 3 days...

if anyone knows how u were shortlisted pls tell me.. my mail id [email protected].
14th February 2012, 11:44 AM
dkarthiksd

hai lalitha...I'm karthik,i'm also finished gd & PI in muthoot PO ..but i did'nt get any call letter... how do you know that you were short listed...??? how can i know that i have been short listed or not... pls inform me.. pls as soon as possible... ... pls mail : [email protected]
19th February 2012, 09:37 AM

plz tell muthoot po rsult [email protected]
24th February 2012, 01:04 PM

can anyone tell me how you people known that you were shortlisted...

i'm also finished GD & PI but did'nt get call letter.. but my friend got call letter.. training starts 27th feb for 3 days...

if anyone knows how u were shortlisted pls tell me.. my mail id [email protected].
Hai friend,

May i know where you belongs to? Im from tamilnadu. Im also waiting for result...
28th February 2012, 12:49 PM

what should i do having not received mail from muthoot finance being candidate of shortlisted in muthoot po exam?
9th March 2012, 06:16 PM
CHIDAKARTHIK

Hai friend,

May i know where you belongs to? Im from tamilnadu. Im also waiting for result...
i am from madurai....today i got mail from linda and my training starts on april 16th
9th March 2012, 07:46 PM

I ATTENDED INTERVIEW FOR PO POST WHEN RESULT WILL ANNOUNCE
11th March 2012, 03:26 PM

are they send mails one by one or all at once?
plz tell me [email protected]