20th December 2011, 12:57 PM
praveena kolati

List of GD Topics and Interview Questions to prepare for Muthoot Finance PO Recruitment?

Hai sir/madam,

I want some guidance for muthoot finance po 2012 interview process.So please send me some GD topics and interview questions which will help me in the interview process..

20th December 2011, 05:46 PM
rohitkumarramesh

Smile Re: List of GD Topics and Interview Questions to prepare for Muthoot Finance PO Recruitment?

Originally Posted by praveena kolati View Post
Hai sir/madam,

I want some guidance for muthoot finance po 2012 interview process.So please send me some GD topics and interview questions which will help me in the interview process..
There are many current topics which may be asked in the Group Discussion test. In Group Discussion test they basically test in you qualities like leadership,
Intelligence, Attitude and so on. So you should be very careful in your GD test. You can follow the following things for the preparation of your GD test.

> Maintain eye contact while you are speaking.
> Allow other participants too to speak.
> Try to be first or second speaker in your GD.
> Be a good listener and speak clearly.

So these are some of the points which you can follow while preparing or during the Group Discussion Test.

The current topics which may be asked to you in your Group Discussion test are given below:

> Technology Creates Income Disparities
> Skilled Manpower Shortage in India
> Use of Force by Banks to Recover Loans
> Should India break Diplomatic Ties with Pakistan?
> Is Swadeshi Relevant for India Today?
> Privatization will lead to Less Corruption
> Advertising is a Waste of Resources
> Stock Market Crash – Sub Prime Crisis in US
> Consumer is God in Today’s Market
> India will be a Superpower in 21′st Century with 40 Crore Hungry People
> Public Sector is more a Hindrance than Help to Promote Socialism
> Should PSUs be divested through Strategic Sale or Public Offer?
21st December 2011, 01:08 PM

Default Re: List of GD Topics and Interview Questions to prepare for Muthoot Finance PO Recruitment?

i am completed my mca.i got callletter from muthootfinancepos.can u plz tell me and listout which topics needed to groupdiscussions.
23rd December 2011, 12:53 PM

Default Re: List of GD Topics and Interview Questions to prepare for Muthoot Finance PO Recruitment?

i completed my MBA in 2011 and attented the Muthoot PO's exam and got the call letter for interview. so pls suggest me the list of gd topics and questions that are expected to be asked
24th December 2011, 05:47 PM

i am raji completed my mca.i got callletter from muthootfinancepos.can u plz tell me which topics needed to groupdiscussions.
26th December 2011, 12:31 PM

can any one tell me the GD topics
26th December 2011, 04:13 PM

sir iam selected for muthoot finance po. I want to know about interview and gd topics.Its first time for me to attend interview.so please help me.
26th December 2011, 05:34 PM
venakteshyadav

Thumbs up Re: List of GD Topics and Interview Questions to prepare for Muthoot Finance PO Recruitment?

hi guys........

This is Venkatesh. Completed MCA (2011). Me Too shortlisted for muthoot finance po . Scheduled on 3rd jan. Pls guide me related to GD n Interview.
27th December 2011, 06:19 PM

dear sir/ madam i am b.govindaraj i selected for muthoot group po, but till i don't got call letter for physical or via mail. so what can i do now? please help me
29th December 2011, 03:51 PM

Dear sir/Medam This is Rajendla Raju completed MBA in 2011. can you give some guidelines regarding GD & Interview plz.......
30th December 2011, 07:08 PM

Dear sir/madam...this is vaheeda i got cal that i have cleared my written exam in po exam bt i didnt get the call letter. plz help me regarding this.... plz tel me the topics for the gd..
4th January 2012, 01:37 PM

Dear sir/madam.
can you give some guidelines regarding GD & Interview plz.......
4th January 2012, 10:41 PM

Originally Posted by venakteshyadav View Post
hi guys........

This is Venkatesh. Completed MCA (2011). Me Too shortlisted for muthoot finance po . Scheduled on 3rd jan. Pls guide me related to GD n Interview.
H!!!,, Did You Completed u'r interview
Please share the topics in GD and Interview Questions.
How is the interview panel???
Please do share it fast
6th January 2012, 12:01 PM

hai friends,

if anybody attend interview pls share your feelings and what is the rules in the interview panel.

thanks my id is [email protected]
6th January 2012, 12:02 PM

H!!!,, Did You Completed u'r interview
Please share the topics in GD and Interview Questions.
How is the interview panel???
Please do share it fast ... pls help me i have interview on 9th jan....
7th January 2012, 08:17 AM

Hi friends,
I have attended the PO interview Yesterday (6.1.12).
First GD and the topic is Use of Mobile phones in schools.
Then i had a PI it was good and the panel got two members.
Questions were related to ur personal life, academic qualifications and also general knowledge and current updates of ur home town.
Overall the interview was good and I'm eagerly waiting for the results :)
Chitra
7th January 2012, 07:34 PM

hi guys........

This is azeem. Me Too shortlisted for muthoot finance po. Scheduled on 12th jan. if anybody attend interview pls share your feelings and what is the GD topics and interview panel.
8th January 2012, 05:55 PM

hi...chitra
how many members in the GD?
when the result released?
9th January 2012, 11:45 AM
praveena kolati

hi guys........

This is azeem. Me Too shortlisted for muthoot finance po. Scheduled on 12th jan. if anybody attend interview pls share your feelings and what is the GD topics and interview panel.
Hai...
No need to worry about the interview process..Its very easy and simple.General topics and questions in the interviw..
9th January 2012, 01:11 PM

hi friends........

This is abirami. doing MBA final year. Me Too shortlisted for muthoot finance po . Scheduled on 11th jan. Pls guide me related to GD n Interview. mail id [email protected]

9th January 2012, 09:19 PM

good evening . .Sir
I requsted you sir , could you please send me some GD topics @ interviw tips .
which is helpful to me.
11th January 2012, 08:35 PM

can any one tell me when will be the result i complete my GD and P I
17th January 2012, 01:26 PM

i got a result may i know what are the question they asked any one reply my ques
18th January 2012, 08:12 PM

i completed mba, plz help me to give some tips to gd and interview
21st January 2012, 10:11 AM

hi friends,
As per the interview schedule, till 25th jan interviews will be on going in different location.
So may be after that we ll be knowing the results.
For interview schedule check out the link below.
http://www.muthootgroup.com/php/showContent.php?linkid=58&partid=26
21st January 2012, 11:43 PM
thamizhrasii

what are the questions asked in the muthoot interview and Group discussion, i have passed in written exam. In GD english must ah. I'm weak in english please send the details
28th January 2012, 01:29 PM
swati_forum

There are many current topics which may be asked in the Group Discussion test. In Group Discussion test they basically test in you qualities like leadership,
Intelligence, Attitude and so on. So you should be very careful in your GD test. You can follow the following things for the preparation of your GD test.

> Maintain eye contact while you are speaking.
> Allow other participants too to speak.
> Try to be first or second speaker in your GD.
> Be a good listener and speak clearly.

So these are some of the points which you can follow while preparing or during the Group Discussion Test.

The current topics which may be asked to you in your Group Discussion test are given below:

> Technology Creates Income Disparities
> Skilled Manpower Shortage in India
> Use of Force by Banks to Recover Loans
> Should India break Diplomatic Ties with Pakistan?
> Is Swadeshi Relevant for India Today?
> Privatization will lead to Less Corruption
> Advertising is a Waste of Resources
> Stock Market Crash – Sub Prime Crisis in US
> Consumer is God in Today’s Market
> India will be a Superpower in 21′st Century with 40 Crore Hungry People
> Public Sector is more a Hindrance than Help to Promote Socialism
> Should PSUs be divested through Strategic Sale or Public Offer?
28th January 2012, 04:22 PM
mobeshpal

Hi Dear
For GD topic simply you see for recent topics
and very focus topics
First before say something on GD topic
YOU first think about this topic then you
Write the points

When your chance comes you see the points and elaborate all these things..............
21st April 2012, 01:02 AM

plz give me some guideline about lucintec global marketing gd
5th June 2012, 04:27 PM

Hi sir/Mam when u will again conduct po written test.when u will give the notifications for the po writtentest.pls give me the details
10th January 2013, 06:43 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

List of GD Topics and Interview Questions to prepare for Muthoot Finance PO Recruitment

1.Skilled Manpower Shortage in India

2.Stock Market Crash – Sub Prime Crisis in US

3.Use of Force by Banks to Recover Loans

4.Consumer is God in Today’s Market

5.Privatization will lead to Less Corruption

6.Technology Creates Income Disparities

7.PSUs be divested through Strategic Sale or Public Offer

8.Swadeshi Relevant for India Today

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5th May 2013, 04:53 PM

hi i'm applied for JE post in muthoot finance so that can u tell me the questions what they ask