12th May 2010, 03:22 PM
pooja bhrdwaj

What is the syllabus of ancient history for entrance exam of ma of jnu?

please send me the modal paper ofancient history for entrance exam.

12th May 2010, 06:57 PM
herpreet singh

Location: herpreet singh s/o sr. kuljeet singh 215/371 harjeet bhawan bhashirat ganj lucknow -226004
Default Re: What is the syllabus of ancient history for entrance exam of ma of jnu?

Originally Posted by pooja bhrdwaj View Post
hi pooja

i am going to provide u a link of the website whr u can get the syllabus of ancient history of ma of jnu

www.jnu.ac.in/Academics/.../AcademicProgramme.htm

i hope it will help u.

bbbyyyeee
12th May 2010, 08:01 PM

Default Re: What is the syllabus of ancient history for entrance exam of ma of jnu?

you can visit the site for getting the syllabus and all the details of the exam:
www.indiastudychannel.com/.../51265-Admission-Process-for-JNU
15th May 2010, 11:21 PM

how do i prepare for the ancient indian history and geography?
5th July 2010, 02:39 PM

If you dont find syllabus of ancient history for entrance exam of M.A of JNU, then please contact the concerned authority soon, they will definately provide you the syllabus of
M.A ancient history Or you can also visit the official site of JNU to get the entrance
exams syllabus -

http://www.jnu.ac.in
25th July 2010, 09:40 AM
s.k.singh

if you want to know or get the information regarding the syllabus of ancient history for entrance exam of ma of jnu,
then do not worry,you can easily get it from the websites below,
www.indiastudychannel.com
www.jnu.ac.in
so just visits the given below websites and find the details of the information about the syllabus of ancient history for entrance exam of ma of jnu ,hope you will be satisfied.
18th February 2011, 03:49 PM

how can get previous papers of m.a. entrance j.n.u.?
2nd March 2011, 11:53 AM

mere pass graduation me history nhi thi mene 1 PG complete kar liya he. kya me history se PG. kar sakti hu?
21st March 2011, 11:38 PM
Mayank Shekhar

I am going to provide u a link of the website whr u can get the syllabus of ancient history of ma of jnu.

www.jnu.ac.in/Academics/.../AcademicProgramme.htm

I hope it will help u.
5th April 2011, 12:37 PM

what is the syllabus jnu MA entrance for ancient history?
22nd April 2011, 07:42 PM

Originally Posted by pooja bhrdwaj View Post
irfan habeeb
9th June 2011, 11:59 PM

what is the syllabus for entrance exam of mphil in history of jadavpur university
15th November 2011, 05:04 PM

syllebus of entrance examination of M.A. ancient history
15th February 2012, 03:53 PM

sir/madem
please give us last year history paper of entrance & this year syllabus
30th August 2012, 05:51 PM