13th February 2013, 11:09 AM

What is the syllabus for CDAC entrance exam?

plzz send me the syllabus of cdac entrance examination....andprevious year question paper of cdac entrance examination

14th February 2013, 05:41 PM
sumansin

Default Re: What is the syllabus for CDAC entrance exam?

Syllabus of C-DAC Exam --

Computing Fundamentals
Evolution of Computers
Data Communications and Computer Networking
Computer Organisation
Flowcharts
Numerica Systems
Binary Arithmetic
Boolean Algebra abd Logic Circuits
Computer Generations
Operating System
File Organisation
Primary and Secondary Storage
Input and Output Devices
Fundamentals Of Programming
Algorithms
Arrays - single and multidimensional
File Orgranisations

C Programming
Introductory Concepts
Operator and Expressions
Data Input and Output
Functions
Arrays
Pointers
Structures and Unions
Operator and Expressions
Trees
Stack
Queues
C Fundamentals
Statements (control, conditional, looping)
Linked Lists

Object Oriented Programming
Objects
Inheritance
Classes
Abstract Classes
Polymorphism
Reusability

Here i have attached CDAC exam papers. Its really helpful for you.
File Type: docx CDAC paper.docx(46.3 KB, 17935 views)
File Type: txt CDAC paper1.txt(3.2 KB, 11013 views)
File Type: docx CDAC paper2.docx(41.5 KB, 9270 views)
File Type: docx CDAC paper 4.docx(49.5 KB, 8454 views)
File Type: docx CDAC paper 5.docx(49.6 KB, 9343 views)
6th June 2013, 10:18 AM

please send me paper pattern for C-DAC entrance exam 2013....
13th June 2013, 09:36 PM

Hai sir or madam,
please send previous year question paper of cdac entrance examination to my mail.

&

13th June 2013, 10:01 PM

what is the syllabus for vlsi exam
18th June 2013, 03:27 PM

Hello sir or madam,
This is Abarna, please send the previous year question papers of cdac entrance examination to my mail. My mail id is as follows
20th June 2013, 12:27 AM

Re: What is the syllabus for CDAC entrance exam?

Hello sir or madam,
This is SHOBHNA, please send the previous year question papers of cdac entrance examination to my mail. My mail id is as follows
31st August 2013, 04:16 PM

RE: WHAT is the syllabus for CDAC entrance exam?

RE: what is the syllabus for CDAC entrance exam?

HELLO sir or madam,
This is DEVENDRA , PLEASE send the previous year question papers of cdac entrance examination to my mail. my mail id is as follows
15th November 2013, 10:26 PM

Hello. Please send me asap the previous paper(latest) for entrance in cdac which was held in July-Aug. My mail id is as follows : [email protected]. Thanks
24th November 2013, 03:03 PM

Hello sir or medam
I am roshani, please send the next exam date cdac. My id [email protected]
7th January 2014, 08:35 PM

sir/mam,
what is the syllabus of CDAC entrance exam and which are the govt. recognized institute in pune
please me information on [email protected]
7th May 2014, 02:09 PM

What is the syllabus for CDAC entrance exam?

Hello sir or madam,
This is Nitin, please send the previous year question papers of cdac entrance examination to my mail and syllabus of cdac. My mail id is as follows
11th June 2014, 05:18 PM

What is the eligibility to appear in cdac exam?
Please send the question papers of previous years.
what is cdac training pattern means length of course,scope after course on average.
7th August 2014, 11:33 PM

sir,i am compleated BCA and Diploma in JAVA but i can't got job so i wants to take java specialization from CDAC.sir what is the process to go in CDAC for java specialization sir please give suggestion in my mail_id [email protected].
24th October 2014, 05:27 AM

Hello sir/mam i"ve done MCA from UPTU with 62.52 parcent .i"ve not got 60 percent marks in xth,xiith,BCA.sir what can i do CDAC?sir i want to go
CDAC
31st October 2014, 01:05 PM

can someone give me links to download books for preparation for c-dac exams;

my g-mail id is [email protected].
19th November 2014, 04:32 PM

Hello Sir/Maám,
Please Attach Sample paper for the course PG-DAC on my mail ID i.e [email protected], I will be heartly thankful to you.
28th November 2014, 11:42 PM

Hello sir, this is Uday. please send me the syllabus of cdac entrance exam my email I'd is. [email protected]
14th February 2015, 12:00 AM

hello sir/mam, i am intended to know about the syllabus of c-dac entrance exam..kindly send me the sample papers and previous year questions..email [email protected]
16th February 2015, 11:09 PM

hello sir..what is syllabus for cdac entrance exam for computer science.. plz send me.. email I'd.. [email protected]
7th May 2015, 01:06 AM

Sir, mam
I need the complete syllabus for cdac exam
And if you have anything which would help me in clearing exam send that also
Plz mail me at
24th May 2015, 11:48 PM

sir i had completed my btech in electronics & communication so sir please suggest me the best course that will helpful in shaping my career
my email id: [email protected]
16th June 2015, 02:38 AM

Plz send me cdac last year entrance exam paper for embedded System( pg diploma ) on my mail [email protected]
1st September 2015, 02:46 PM

what is the syllabus for CDAC entrance exam?

HELLO sir or madam,
This is DEVENDRA , PLEASE send the previous year question papers of cdac entrance examination to my mail. my mail id is as follows
12th September 2015, 01:57 AM

Hello sir /mam My Name is Ashish Pawar asI have completed my BE in electronics and instrumentation so suggest me cdac courses related to my branch as soon as possible .
23rd November 2015, 08:46 PM

Please send the question pattern for advanced computing and syllabus
18th May 2016, 11:05 AM

Hello sir/mam....Plz give me deatail syllabus of cdac entrance exam for section A n B...send me at my mail id n any imp info about cdac ....mail id :- [email protected]
18th May 2016, 12:17 PM

Can Anyone please provide me links to download ebooks for preparation for c-dac exams.
This is my mail id -

13th June 2016, 10:02 PM

Hello sir/ma'am,
Can you please send me the previous entrance papers of C-DAC and the whole syllabus for the same..... And also the books for preparation.
Email-id. [email protected]

Thank you..
15th August 2016, 11:22 PM

Can you please send me the previous entrance papers of C-DAC and the whole syllabus for the same..... And also the books for preparation.
15th August 2016, 11:23 PM

Email-id [email protected]
5th April 2017, 10:55 PM

I had completed my BE in ec branch wid 7.2 aggregate and hsc wid 82.5% and ssc wid 57% ... I want to do cdac please send my full syllabus of cdac topic wise .... my mail I'd is [email protected]
13th April 2017, 02:17 AM

I want to do cdac. Currently i am preparing for C-CAT entrance exam but i don't have any material for preparation of this exam so please send me full syllabus copy along with previous C-CAT exam papers which are solved with topics.
Mail_id:- [email protected]
Please help me out..
21st April 2017, 12:09 PM

Hi sir or madam, please send previous year question paper of cdac entrance examination to my mail.

thankyou...
3rd May 2017, 01:00 PM

Hello Sir, Currently i am preparing for C-CAT entrance exam but i don't have any material for preparation of this exam so please send me full syllabus copy along with previous C-CAT exam papers which are solved with topics. And please Help me out when the cdac application form of 2017 will be available online..

Mail-Id : [email protected]
17th May 2017, 03:55 PM

Hello sir currently i am preparing for CDAC entrance exam please send mi full syllabus copy a blog with previous DAC paper to my mail.

24th February 2018, 12:41 AM

Hello sir or madam, This is PRATHA, please send the previous year question papers of cdac entrance examination to my mail. My mail id is. [email protected]
15th March 2018, 12:30 PM

Hello sir/madam, please send previous year question paper of c-dac entrance examination to my mail. My mail ID is [email protected]
5th June 2018, 11:31 AM

Hello sir/Ma'am, please send previous year question paper of c-dac entrance examination to my mail. My mail id is [email protected]
7th June 2018, 03:35 PM

Hello sir/madam, please send previous year question paper of c-dac entrance examination to my mail. My mail id is [email protected]
5th September 2018, 12:09 PM
shubhamsrathi

Hello sir/madam, please send previous year question paper of c-dac entrance examination to my mail. My mail id is [email protected] and also send me some notes for preparation.
6th October 2018, 10:04 PM

Hello sir/madam, please send previous year question paper of c-dac entrance examination to my mail. My mail id [email protected] and also send me some notes for preparation.