19th January 2011, 04:55 PM
sheiksrabbani

What topic should I choose for Ph.D. after MCA?

I Completed my M.C.A course with 75% and i am interested to do phd in phd which course can i do please suggest me. Because i have very good knowledge in computers only. plz tell me about computer science and engineering.whether it is suitable for me or not.

19th January 2011, 06:06 PM
prashantmeghalia

Default Re: What topic should I choose for Ph.D. after MCA?

Originally Posted by sheiksrabbani View Post
I Completed my M.C.A course with 75% and i am interested to do phd in phd which course can i do please suggest me. Because i have very good knowledge in computers only. plz tell me about computer science and engineering.whether it is suitable for me or not.
Phd is done only in that subject in which you think that you are fully confident about the basics. since you have completed MCA and having good knowledge about compute, computer science and engineering will be best for you. also now a days computer science is having a great scope.
1st February 2011, 05:10 PM

R/Sir,
Hello.............
Sir Plz tell me Enterence Test syallabus for P.HD (Computer Science)........I completed my MCA with 56% and i m interested in P.HD ( Computer Science) plz guide me a Sylabus for P.HD (CS)......My E-Mail id [email protected] fast reply me my E-Mail Id..................
14th February 2011, 10:58 PM

what is the better option for doing phd in computer science ? do we get any high ranked jobs with phd degree?
24th February 2011, 04:15 PM

Plz tell me Enterence Test syallabus for P.HD (Computer Science)........I completed my MCA with 75% and i m interested in P.HD ( Computer Science) plz guide me

my mail id is [email protected]
22nd March 2011, 11:12 AM
Mayank Shekhar

According to me -
Phd is done only in that subject in which you think that you are fully confident about the basics. since you have completed MCA and having good knowledge about compute, computer science and engineering will be best for you. also now a days computer science is having a great scope.
6th April 2011, 07:41 PM

i compleated my Mca in 2010 july with 70% this time i'm working a govt company on contract basis but sir i'm interested in phd sir my query is -
1-i'm confidece in the management subjects or theory basis subjects.
2-is it possible to done phd without entrance.
3- is it any procedure to done phd in correspondence.
4- any procedure to done phd online.
5- is classes are mandatery on the time of phd.
any other info regarding to doing phd.
================================================== ==========================================
sir my mail id is [email protected] plz slove my queries as soon as possible.
10th April 2011, 03:10 PM

Sir .., tel me What are the procedure of UGC net after MCA.. az i have done my MCA degree with 71% & want to go for UGC how can i apply..plz help mee..
my email z [email protected]
27th April 2011, 04:51 PM

please tell me that can i do phd in any particular language like java,c,c
13th May 2011, 04:24 PM

Am an MCA 2009 (passed out) .now working as Tester in MNC . Just want to know how well there is a scope for Phd - in Testing Domain.and give me some example topics already the Part of Phd relevant to Testing?
21st May 2011, 10:41 PM

i have completed mca in 1997 with 64% marks . can i do phd computer science (correspondense).
8th June 2011, 02:21 PM

i am pooja i will completed my mca in june 2011 from Bhai Gurdas Institute of mgt, Sangrur afiilated PTU . And now I want to do p.hd in computer applications . sir i have no knowlege about wht its procedue to take admision and about fee and further study . sir pls tell me in details .
my email id is " [email protected] " sir , pls send me infomation on this id
i shell be very Thankfull to you for this act .
thanks sir
15th June 2011, 10:16 AM

Sir,i have completed my mca. So tell me will take addmissin for m.tech.
17th June 2011, 09:37 PM

sir, i am doing MCA nw i have completed my 4th sem jst nw, after mca I am planning to do phd plz guide me.
im interested in management subject and testing, plz inform me about both and also about entrance,
my e-mail id:- [email protected]
18th June 2011, 12:56 PM
balakalugumalai

please tell me that can i do phd in any particular language like java,c,c
No..for doing Phd you cant choose particular topic like java,c..
You have to choose particular area like networking..sensor networking like that only..
All de Best!
25th June 2011, 09:13 PM

Default What topic should I choose for Ph.D. after MCA?

Hello.............
Sir Plz tell me Enterence Test syallabus for P.HD (Computer Science)........I completed my MCA with 56% and i m interested in P.HD ( Computer Science) plz guide me a Sylabus for P.HD (CS)......My E-Mail id is [email protected] reply me.
25th June 2011, 09:37 PM

sir, i am doing MCA nw i have completed my 4th sem jst nw, after mca I am planning to do phd plz guide me.
im interested in programming and networking, plz inform me about both and also about entrance and whole processor of phd.
my email [email protected]
26th June 2011, 12:27 AM

I want to phd after completing my mca with 73%.pls tell me the syllabus and subjects for it.
5th August 2011, 03:26 PM

Hello to all the Members of this Forum.
Let me introduce first, I did my MCA in 2010 and wanted to do Ph.D in bioinformatic from Boston University. So, Could any one tell me which fields are suitable for the student who doesn't have bio as his major field.
Please help me.

Ph.D Aspirant
8th August 2011, 12:34 AM

Re: What topic should I choose for Ph.D. after MCA?

i am tarun i will completed my mca in june 2011 from GGSIPU . And now I want to do p.hd in computer applications . sir i have no knowlege about wht its procedue to take admision and about fee and further study . sir pls tell me in details .
thanks sir
9th August 2011, 12:37 PM

sir/anybody, Plz tell me Enterence Test syallabus for P.HD (Computer Science)........I completed my MCA with 68% and i m interested in P.HD ( Computer Science),currently i'm working as a testing engineer. plz guide me a Sylabus for P.HD (CS)......My E-Mail id is [email protected] reply me
13th August 2011, 03:10 AM

plz inform me about entrance and whole processor of phd.
22nd August 2011, 03:07 PM

please tell me that can i do phd in any particular language like dot net,c ,web designing.Reply me onmy email id:[email protected]
22nd August 2011, 03:10 PM

please tell me that can i do phd in any particular language like dot net,c ,web designing.Reply me on my email id:[email protected]
22nd August 2011, 03:12 PM
swapnaja12

please tell me that can i do phd in any particular language like dot net,c++,web designing. Myemail id is:[email protected]
31st August 2011, 01:56 AM

i am doing B.Sc.(cs). I want to do phd(cs). What should i do after b.sc.(mca or m.sc.) ?
14th September 2011, 07:37 PM

i am kavita , completed my mca sir..nd now want to do Ph d.... i have no knowlege about wht its procedue to take admision and about fee and further study . sir pls tell me in details .
thanks sir
13th October 2011, 04:06 PM

sir, i have completed my MCA. Now i am planning to do phd plz guide me.
im interested in programming and networking, plz inform me about both and also about entrance and whole processor of phd.
14th October 2011, 01:05 PM
kinika

3rd November 2011, 10:02 PM
Hemlata Pant

i hav jst completed my MCA with 70 % and want to do PhD. I don't hav enuf knowledge about this. Plz tell me about the topics to opt for ...and guide me about the whole procedure to take admission in Phd i.e entrance exam,syllabus, colleges/univ. that offer Phd programe...

i will be so vry thankfull to you....

my email id is - [email protected]
3rd November 2011, 10:03 PM
Hemlata Pant

Post Re: What topic should I choose for Ph.D. after MCA?

i hav jst completed my MCA with 70 % and want to do PhD. I don't hav enuf knowledge about this. Plz tell me about the topics to opt for ...and guide me about the whole procedure to take admission in Phd i.e entrance exam,syllabus, colleges/univ. that offer Phd programe...

my email id is - [email protected]
9th November 2011, 03:49 PM

hello sir/madam

i have completed my MCA and i want to do PhD.I dont know about PhD.So give me a more detail on my E-mail-Id..my mail-id is [email protected].
And which college and university is best of this PhD.and give me a holl syllabus of this.

i hope u give me a favourable reply.
26th November 2011, 09:29 AM

hi sir/madam
i hav jst completed my MCA with 67% and want to do PhD. I don't hav enuf knowledge about this. Plz tell me about the topics to opt for ...and guide me about the whole procedure to take admission in Phd i.e entrance exam,syllabus, colleges/univ. that offer Phd programe...

so give more detial to my mail id:[email protected]
19th December 2011, 11:23 PM
shyam kishor mishra

R/sir,

I have complete MCA in 2011 with 74% and now i want to join Phd so please tell me about phd without gate / net qualify .
File Type: docx CURRICULUM VITAE.docx(36.6 KB, 192 views)
24th January 2012, 05:25 PM
sheshadev senapati

hello Dear,
According to me -
14th July 2012, 10:37 PM

what are the current topics for research in java
6th November 2012, 04:46 PM

i Studied MCA 2010. Iam interested in research....
please telle the latest & advanced topics....

thanking you...

best regards,
Savita
11th August 2013, 03:43 PM

i have complet MCA 2013.I want to do phd in jnu(dehli).......

please tell me what are doing.......

what topic for preparation entrance exam...

thanking you...

best regart
2nd November 2013, 08:53 PM

i have completed MCA 2009 i want to do phd in comp application
what will be the procedure for that
plz mail me on [email protected]
14th December 2013, 11:51 AM

i am swathi, i have completed ms software engg. i have no knowledge about phd prog.so pls help me whether i do phd or mtech mail me [email protected]
2nd October 2014, 10:18 PM

Hi sir/mam
me completed mca and
I want to do phd . but l don't know what I have to
study for entrance exam, so plz can u send
me the syllabus on this email id .
23rd December 2014, 04:26 PM

What topic should i choose for phd after mca?
I have completed mca in 2013.i want to do phd but i have no knowledge about procedure for phd plz suggest me..
My email id
Swetamodi152@%u0123mail.com

13th November 2015, 12:02 AM

I have completed my MCA in 2010 July with 74% this time i'm working in a govt. company on contract basis but sir i'm interested in Ph.d. Sir my query is -
I am confident in the management subjects or theory basis subjects only. What topic should I select to do Ph.d ? Please help me to come out from this confusion.