10th October 2012, 04:19 PM
What is the total fee structure for IIM?
HI
this is sumam,im doing my BE in biomedical engineering.i am intreasted in doing MBA in iim.i wont to know about the total free structure of iim. i am from a middle class family shall i get any consideration |
30th December 2012, 02:26 PM
Re: What is the total fee structure for IIM?
What is the fee structure for IIM MBA?
8th January 2013, 04:51 PM
sir i want to do mba in iim so what our fees sturcture on peryear and hostel fees also
8th January 2013, 06:38 PM
Fee structure in IIMa is as following-
1 IIM Ahemdabad-15.5 lacs 2 IIM Bangalore-15 Lacs 3 IIM Kolkata-13 lacs 4 IIM IIM Trichi-10 lacs 5 IIM Indore-6.5 lacs 6 IIM Lucknow-6.5 lacs 7 IIM Shillong-4 lacs. For detail of total seats and cut-off visit-http://mechanicalengworld.blogspot.in/ To get admission in IIMs you have to get good percentile in CAT .CAT exam paper pattern is as following- Verbal reasoning Quantitative aptitude Current affairs. English and comprehension. |
8th January 2013, 10:11 PM
Indian Institute of Management-Ahmedabad------15.5 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Bangalore--------15 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Kolkata-----------13.5 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Indore------------6.5 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Lucknow----------6.5 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Ranchi------------6 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Raipur------------4 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Kashipur----------8 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Shillong-----------4 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Udaipur-----------4 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Rohtak-----------6.1 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Kozhikode------- 9.7 Lacs Indian Institute of Management- Tiruchirappalli----10 Lacs Regards, Pkay. |
8th January 2013, 10:12 PM
Fees of IIM,seats and their cut-offs are given below........
Institute Fees No. of Seat Cut-offs Indian Institute of Management-Ahmedabad INR 15.5 Lacs 380 99+ Indian Institute of Management-Bangalore INR 15 Lacs 350 90 Indian Institute of Management-Kolkata INR 13.5 Lacs 450 95+ Indian Institute of Management-Indore INR 6.5 Lacs 450 90 Indian Institute of Management-Lucknow INR 6.5 Lacs 356 95+ Indian Institute of Management-Ranchi INR 6 Lacs 60 90 Indian Institute of Management-Raipur INR 4 Lacs 120 80 Indian Institute of Management-Kashipur INR 8 Lacs 60 75 Indian Institute of Management-Shillong INR 4 Lacs 60 94.5 Indian Institute of Management-Udaipur INR 4 Lacs 120 80 Indian Institute of Management-Rohtak INR 6.1 Lacs 120 85 Indian Institute of Management-Kozhikode INR 9.7 Lacs 300 85 Indian Institute of Management- Tiruchirappalli INR 10 Lacs 120 80 |
8th January 2013, 10:35 PM
Fees of IIM,seats and their cut-offs are given below........
Institute Fees No. of Seat Cut-offs Indian Institute of Management-Ahmedabad INR 15.5 Lacs 380 99+ Indian Institute of Management-Bangalore INR 15 Lacs 350 90 Indian Institute of Management-Kolkata INR 13.5 Lacs 450 95+ Indian Institute of Management-Indore INR 6.5 Lacs 450 90 Indian Institute of Management-Lucknow INR 6.5 Lacs 356 95+ Indian Institute of Management-Ranchi INR 6 Lacs 60 90 Indian Institute of Management-Raipur INR 4 Lacs 120 80 Indian Institute of Management-Kashipur INR 8 Lacs 60 75 Indian Institute of Management-Shillong INR 4 Lacs 60 94.5 Indian Institute of Management-Udaipur INR 4 Lacs 120 80 Indian Institute of Management-Rohtak INR 6.1 Lacs 120 85 Indian Institute of Management-Kozhikode INR 9.7 Lacs 300 85 Indian Institute of Management- Tiruchirappalli INR 10 Lacs 120 80 |
9th January 2013, 12:37 PM
Indian Institute of Management-Bangalore--------15 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Kolkata-----------13.5 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Indore------------6.5 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Lucknow----------6.5 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Ranchi------------6 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Raipur------------4 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Kashipur----------8 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Shillong-----------4 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Udaipur-----------4 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Rohtak-----------6.1 Lacs Indian Institute of Management-Kozhikode------- 9.7 Lacs Indian Institute of Management- Tiruchirappalli----10 Lacs |
9th March 2013, 11:48 PM
Those candidate have completed your graduation degree with above 50% marks are applicable for MBA course in IIM but your degree must be recognized.The marks relaxation is provide for SC/ST category.here is no age criteria so any body can apply here in any time.Final year student are also applicable for this course. But you must have good score in CAT exam.If you have scored above 99 percentile then you have chances to join IIM for MBA course. Selection Process - Shortlisted candidate call for GD round .After that they will conduct personal Interview round. Fess for MBA course in IIM :- IIM Ahmedabad : Rs 15.5 lakh IIM Bangalore : Rs 15 lakh IIM Calcutta : Rs 13.5 lakh IIM Lucknow : Rs 13 lakh IIM Kozhikode : Rs 9.7lakh IIM Indore : Rs 12 lakh IIM Shillong : Rs 10.50 lakh IIM Rohtak : Rs 9 lakh IIM Jaipur : Rs 9 lakh IIM Ranchi : Rs 9 lakh IIM Trichy : RS. 10.45 lakh. IIM Udaipur : RS. 8 lakh. IIM Khashipur : RS. 8 lakh. . |
10th March 2013, 02:32 PM
Eligibilty to apply for the PGDM course in IIM is Graduation pass with minimum 50% marks for General and OBC candidates and minimum 45% marks for the SC/ST candidates.
There are total 13 IIM in India. For selection, you have to apply for the CAT exams conducted by IIM. To get calls from any of the IIM, minimum95 percentile marks is required in the CAT written tests Total fees for two year course in IIM are as below: IIM Ahmedabad Rs 15.5 lakh IIM Bangalore Rs 15 lakh IIM Calcutta Rs 13.5 lakh IIM Lucknow : Rs 13 lakh IIM Shillong : Rs 10.50 lakh IIM Rohtak : Rs 9 lakh IIM Kozhikode : Rs 9.7 lakh IIM Indore : Rs 12 lakh |
11th March 2013, 01:12 PM
hi friend, Any degree from recognized universities..... There no age criteria..... Fess for MBA course in IIM :-
All the best.......... |
12th March 2013, 10:33 AM
Total fee structure for IIM
18th June 2013, 11:02 PM
Hello friend ,
MBA full form is Master of Business Administration. It is a professional post graduate degree being completed in 2 years. It is conducted all over India in various colleges in 4 semesters. MBA degree has become the favorite in the recent times because it helps to boost the career graph exponentially and even help to develop leadership and managerial skills which is very much helpful in future. Now there are very good colleges offering MBA like those of all the IIMs , SNAP , IMT Ghazibad , MDi Gurgoan , SP Jain , IIFT , XIMB , XISS , XLRI Jamshedpur etc. The top college offering MBA till date is IIMs. The eligibility for getting into IIMs are : Candidates should be a graduate with mininum 50% (45% for SC/ST) of marks in any stream from a recognized institution. There is no age limit. And for getting into the IIMs you have to score good percentile in the entrance exam of CAT (Common Admission Test) for getting in any of the IIMs. The fees structure of various IIMs are as follows: IIM Ahmedabad : Rs 16,60,000 IIM Bangalore : Rs 15,00,000 IIM Calcutta : Rs 13,50,000 IIM Lucknow : Rs 12,50,000 IIM Indore : Rs 13,00,000 IIM Shillong : Rs 8,00,000 IIM Kozhikode : Rs 9,50,000 IIM, Raipur : Rs 9,00,000 IIM, Udaipur : Rs 8,00,000 IIM, Trichy : Rs 10,00,000 IIM, Rohtak : Rs 9,00,000 IIM, Ranchi : Rs 9,00,000 IIM, Kashipur : Rs 8,00,000 I have also attached the detailed fees structure of the various IIMs. You can go through it, it will be very helpful to you. Hope this has answered your query. Best of luck for your future. Regards ~pravir007~ |
17th August 2014, 08:05 AM
sir this is ANUSHA i complited my b.tech and i am intrested in mba and i want to do it in iim only can u send me the exact fee details and how the payment should me .
And any scope of taking admission by educational lone sir if u give me the details it will be much helpfull to me. |