5th September 2011, 05:56 PM
pragya kumari

What is the written exam syllabus of Management Trainee(Administration) job in Steel Authority of India? Past years question papers and the best books for practice?

Dear Sir.

I am applying for the Management Trainee(Admn.) Job in Steel Authority of India Limited but i am not able to get the written exam syllabus. kindly help me how to prepare for the examination and please send previous written exam question papers and also name of best book for practice.

with Regards
Pragya kumari

5th November 2011, 03:12 PM

Default Re: What is the written exam syllabus of Management Trainee(Administration) job in Steel Authority of India? Past years question papers and the best books for practice?

What is the written exam syllabus of Management Trainee(Technical) job in Steel Authority of India? Past years question papers and the best books for practice?

Sushil

26th December 2011, 08:38 PM

Default Re: What is the written exam syllabus of Management Trainee(Administration) job in Steel Authority of India? Past years question papers and the best books for practice?

What is the written exam syllabus of Management Trainee(Technical) job in Steel Authority of India? Past years question papers and the best books for practice
please sent it to my mail i.e, viswateja.236@gmail.com
10th January 2012, 05:32 PM

any material or papers for steel plant management trainee(technical) for electronics group ....any one plzz help

email: santoshbammidi@hotmail.com
22nd April 2012, 01:33 PM

i am pursuing my b.tech in electronics & communication engg.i can't understand what is d syllabus in sail managment trainee(technical)..plz help me...my email id is
sahasudip.hit@gmail.com
22nd April 2012, 09:32 PM

plz send me the previous question papers for steel plant management trainee(technical) for Electrical group with answers.
plz send to my email: shaik.faizanali@gmail.com
25th April 2012, 01:35 PM

Hello sir.
plz send e the previous year qus papers for SAIL management trainee technical for mechanical stream.
email id...saras.mech@gmail.com
1st May 2012, 03:40 PM

hai sir,
plz send previous question papers and syallabus for the mt exam. i am eee student.
my e-mail id is......... hymasree04@gmail.com
6th May 2012, 01:05 AM
shreyas1991

plz send me the requisite material for E&C technical !! at shreya.lnmiit@gmail.com
11th May 2012, 10:44 AM

What about technical paper in vizag steel recriutment? can you post this?
15th May 2012, 05:49 PM

any material or papers for steel plant management trainee(technical) for electronics group ....any one plzz help
22nd May 2012, 10:48 PM

dear sir/mam,
plz send me syllabus of sail 2012 of management trainee administration HR,which is very important to start preparation because only few month is left 4 xam.plz send urgently on my email.id i.e sneha.mishrapat@gmail.com

Search: 
Related Articles: