28th February 2012, 01:02 AM
Unregistered

What's the eligibility criteria for recruitment in Infosys? I'm in 3rd year

sir plz may i knw the criteria for recruitment in infosys for batch. I am in 3rd year now.
send details on my id..

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to get job in Infosys for B.Tech last year student? Procedure to apply?
  2. Eligibility criteria of Wipro and Infosys? Which marks will they consider while pursuing final year B.E IT among 12th or diploma? -- [New]
  3. Eligibility criteria for Infosys and CTS off campus placement?
  4. Eligibility criteria for campus placement in Infosys?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for infosys campus placement with 55% marks in PUC?
  6. Am I eligible for infosys campus placement with 74% marks in 10th, 66% in 12th and 64% in B.Tech?
  7. Eligibility to attend Infosys Interview for a candidate who has secured 8.9 CGPA in MCA?
  8. Eligibility criteria of Wipro, Infosys and Accenture for Internship programme?
  9. What is the eligibility criteria for Infosys?
  10. Eligibility criteria to get job in Infosys? How to fulfill the criteria?
  11. Required Eligibility criteria for a B.Tech student to appear for Infosys Recruitment?
  12. Eligibility criteria to apply for Infosys being a candidate of B.Tech Final Year? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Eligibility criteria for Infosys placement drive? Am i eligible for it with 58% marks in B.Tech?
  14. Is there any eligibility criteria for doing internship in Infosys?
  15. Previous year model papers of Infosys and recruitment details?
  16. Am I eligible for Wipro and Infosys having secured 77% in 10th, 55% in 12th and an aggregate of 76% till B.Tech 3rd year?
  17. Eligibility to apply in Infosys for B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student who has secured 56% in 12th and 60% in 10th?
  18. Eligibility to get job in Infosys with mentioned percentages for B.E. 3rd semester student?
3rd May 2012, 09:45 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++