20th May 2012, 09:55 PM

When Kolkata CBSE schools invite admission for class 11th?

I want to know when Kolkata cbse schools invite admission for class xi in 2012-13

1. List of CBSE schools which offer admission in 11th Science at Kolkata
  2. When CBSE/ICSE/ISC schools of Kolkata provides admission for class 11?
  3. Procedure to transfer in WBCHSE Board to study 11th Arts for a candidate who has secured 68.45% in 10th CBSE? List of schools which offers admission in Kolkata?
  4. List of CBSE Schools in Hyderabad which offers admission in 11th Science?
  5. When are the admission forms going be available for class 11th science stream of CBSE and ISc Schools of Kolkata and Howrah?
  6. List of schools which would take 12th class admission in Kolkata?
  7. List of CBSE affiliated Girls schools offering admission in 9th standard with Hostel facility around Kolkata?
  8. List of best CBSE schools in Kanpur? Is it possible to get admission from ICSE to CBSE after 8th standard?
  9. List of CBSE affiliated schools which offer admission in 11th Commerce in Bhopal?
  10. List of government recognized CBSE Schools in Delhi for admission in 11th Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. List of CBSE schools in Bhubaneswar which offers admission in 11th standard?
  12. Can I take admission in other school for 12th class after studying 11th from a different CBSE school? List out residential CBSE schools in Jharkhand who allow such transfer? -- [New]
  13. CBSE Schools in Kolkata for admission in 9th standard? Date of commencement of admission procedure and admission fees?
  14. List of CBSE affiliated schools which offer 11th Science in Visakhapatnam? Percentage required to get admission?
  15. List of schools in Agra which offers admission in 11th Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. CBSE schools in Kota for 11th standard?
  17. Am I eligible to get admission for 12th commerce course after failing in 11th CBSE board?
  18. List of good CBSE schools for 9th standard Girls with hostel facility in and around Kolkata?
24th January 2013, 02:55 PM

Default Re: When Kolkata CBSE schools invite admission for class 11th?

how can i get addmission in kenderiya vidyalaya ' i want take addmission in ' general civilian quota
13th February 2013, 07:22 AM

Please list out CBSE schools in Kolkata offering Science stream without Maths in Class XI & XII. My e-mail id is [email protected], [email protected].
15th April 2013, 07:06 PM

My daughter,a student of Kendriya Vidyalaya, Salt Lake has opted for CBSE board exam this year. Is she still eligible to take admission for class-XI in same school?If yes,whether she is assured of getting 'Science' stream?Hopefully she will get A2 grade in class X exam.
20th April 2013, 12:52 PM

my sister has given 10th school based CBSE board exams. will she be able to get admissond to kendriya vidyalaya kolkta from general category. she might not get A1 grade in 10 th. Please reply to [email protected]
25th April 2013, 09:59 PM

My brother has appeared for class X this year in CBSE board from Kendriya Vidyalaya, Fort william, Kolkata. I want my brother to get admitted to science stream. Thats why i wanted him to get admitted to CBSE school in kolkata may be private. But unfortunately i missed the dates of admission tests at some good schools. Is there any way out to get admitted to such schools?? If yes then how?? Also is there any cbse board good schools which has still not taken its admission tests?? Kindly help
29th April 2013, 02:53 AM

Mne 10 open school se ke h kya muja 11cbse me admission mil sk tha h...
Himanshu...
12th December 2013, 04:06 PM

how can i get addmission in kenderiya vidyalaya ' i want take addmission in ' general civilian quota

TANMAY [email protected]
30th January 2014, 04:56 PM

When Kolkata CBSE schools invite admission for class 11th and tuitions For C.B.S.E BOARDS For Class 11TH AND 12TH-Science? Please mail me:[email protected]
27th March 2014, 06:32 PM

When Kolkata CBSE schools invite admission for class 10th?
25th May 2014, 05:57 PM

How many school are give admission in kolkata in 11 cbse in town area
21st September 2015, 09:48 PM

which is the best school(s)in kolkata for 2(means for studying 11th and 12th ) with commerce stream ?
please send your suggestion to khagariakgg2gmail.com
please...........................
16th February 2017, 03:01 PM

I am willing to take admission in some CBSE school in Kolkata having Arts Stream. I am presently studying in a CBSE school. If anybody can suggest me with some good school names. I want to have the subjects like music and fine arts in that school. This is my priority. Please help me!!!!! I want my answer as fast as possible . please!!!!
20th March 2017, 10:14 PM

Any cbse school in kolkata where i can take admission from class xi to xii
4th April 2017, 06:08 PM

Please list out CBSE schools in Kolkata offering Science stream without Maths in Class XI & XII.

pl e mail to [email protected]
30th May 2017, 12:19 AM

My brother has got 46% in Madhyamik. Please list out the names of schools in Kolkata which provides him arts/humanities.