20th September 2011, 12:16 PM
sun01

When are the results for CISF Head Constable?

when will the results for CISF..Head Constable (Ministerial) held on 31.07.11 be declared?

24th September 2011, 09:25 PM

Default Re: When are the results for CISF Head Constable?

when the result will be declaired
27th September 2011, 12:19 PM

Please my answer Sheet , My Email ID Radhevk.o0976@gmail .com
Roll no1112132119 Name Radhe Shyam Yadav
and my Brother Raja Ram Yadav Roll No-1112114598
28th September 2011, 11:41 AM

Rollno 1112159906 hc
28th September 2011, 04:15 PM

i want to see result of cisf head constabel please
28th September 2011, 07:38 PM

my self dhananjay . i was give the exam cisf constable (min ) .but my exam result is not coming in home .and i don;t no when come result . so plz give me information my e mail id my e- mail id is [email protected] wellas possible.

30th September 2011, 01:08 PM

what is a cut-off for head constable of cisf
30th September 2011, 02:56 PM

Please my answar sheet,my Email [email protected]
Name - Neeraj yadav
Father's name -Sh. Makkhan lal yadav
2nd October 2011, 11:55 AM

please send my answer sheet and marks. My roll no. is 1152110314 to my gmail at [email protected]
Name - Shagolsem Bikommadip Singh
Father's NAme - Shagolsem Brojen Singh(North-East Zone Manipur)
4th October 2011, 09:28 AM

please send my result , my phone no is 9991929448
Name= Deepak yadav
Father's Name= Man singh
Roll No. is 1112101334
7th October 2011, 02:49 PM

please send my result,my phone no is 7501697642
8th October 2011, 12:26 PM

my name is s.md.sadiq I am writen by cisf head constable eaxm on july 30 2011 my Rollno=1132102823
please send my result,my phone no=9985313705
8th October 2011, 04:45 PM

Re: When are the results for CISF Head consta?

please send my answer sheet and marks. My roll no is 1132101373
My gmail is [email protected]
Name Gorre Kota venkata subba rao
Father's Name Gorre Ramarao
8th October 2011, 07:04 PM

dear sir please send my result of the cisf hcm my phone no is 9266360242
10th October 2011, 12:38 PM

sir i an ranjit singh i give the test of head constable which paper hels on 28.8.2011 on jalandher govt senior sec school jalandher
sir if result is declared
please send me reasult on my mobile no 9779174003
thankful to you
10th October 2011, 12:42 PM

please send my result of head constable roll. no. 01112157367
send the result on my mobie no 9779174003
10th October 2011, 05:35 PM

dear sir please sean my result of the cisf hcm my phone no is 9973679686
10th October 2011, 06:04 PM

dear sir please send my result of the cisf hcm my phone no is 9761328710
10th October 2011, 06:09 PM
dabalu kumar paswan

Post Re: When are the results for CISF Head Constable?

please send my result , my phone no is 9973679686
Name= Dabalu kumar paswan
Father's Name= Kailash paswan
Roll No. is 1142107397
15th October 2011, 08:48 AM

pl. send my rsult roll.no. pslno. 68270.

my mob. no. is 9554065148
15th October 2011, 05:48 PM

PLZ SEND MY RESULT. MY MOB NO.--9813926212. MY ROLL NO. ---1112127244. AND MY E MAIL ID [email protected].
15th October 2011, 08:09 PM
kinika

SSC ITBPF Constable (GD) Additional Results 2011

SSC Results 2011 – Jr Engineer (Civil, Mechanical & Electrical) Written Test Results: Staff Selection Commission – SSC has announced written test results on 01-08-2011 for the post of Junior Engineers (Civil & Mechanical) in Central Water Commission and Junior Engineers (Electrical) in Department of Posts. The written test was conducted on 01-05-2011. 317 candidates (Civil), 112 candidates (Mechanical) and 41 candidates (Electrical) are qualified in the written test. The qualified candidates attend the interview/personality test. Tentatively, the Interview is expected to be held in September – October, 2011. The appeared candidates of written test can check their results just click on the link…

SSC Jr Engineer (Civil, Mechanical & Electrical) Written Test Results 2011

SSC Results 2011 – Junior Engineers (Civil) Results: Staff Selection Commission – SSC has declared written test results recently for the post of Junior Engineers (Civil) vacancies in Central Public Works Department (CPWD). The written test was conducted on 27-03-2011 all over India. 1434 candidates are qualified in the written test of Junior Engineers (Civil). The qualified candidates go for interview/personality test. Tentatively the interview is expected to commence from 22-08-2011. The interview programme will be available on concerned Regional Office’s website by 10-08-2011. The qualified candidates of written test can check their results at below given link…

SSC Junior Engineers (Civil) Results 2011

Click here for Cut Off Marks

SSC Results 2011 – Junior Engineers (Electrical) Results: Staff Selection Commission – SSC has announced written test results recently for the post of Junior Engineers (Electrical) in Central Public Works Department (CPWD). The written test was conducted on 27-03-2011 all over India. 452 candidates are qualified in the written test of Junior Engineers (Electrical). The qualified candidates go for interview/personality test. Tentatively the interview is expected to commence from 22-08-2011. The interview programme will be available on concerned Regional Office’s website by 10-08-2011. The qualified candidates of written test can check their results at given below link…

SSC Junior Engineers (Electrical) Results 2011

SSC Results 2011 – Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Exam Results: Staff Selection Commission – SSC has announced written test results recently for the post of Combined Graduate Level Examination 2011 (Tier I). The written test held on 19-06-2011 and 26-06-2011 all over country. 6, 09, 572 candidates are appeared the Tier I Examination. The qualified candidates go for Combined Graduate Level (Tier II) Examination 2011, which is scheduled to be held on 03-09-2011 (paper III) and 04-09-2011 (paper I & II). The appeared candidates of written test can check their results click below given link…

SSC CGL Results 2011

SSC Results 2011 – Written test results of Constable (GD) in BSF, CISF, CRPF and SSB Examination- 2011: The Staff Selection Commission conducted the written examination for the candidates who had qualified in PST/PET for recruitment of Constables (GD) in BSF,CISF,CRPF and SSB, 2011 on 5.6.2011 in different centres. 2,63,346 candidates appeared for the above examination, 1,66,778 Male candidates and 3,272 Female candidates thus qualify for appearing in the Medical Examination.

Medical Examination of the qualified candidates will be scheduled by the concerned Regional Offices of the Commission. Candidates are advised to follow the website of the concerned Regional Offices. The facility of downloading of the call letters will also be available from the concerned website of the regional offices. Tentatively, medical examination, in batches, will commence on 21.07.2011 in different centres.

SSC CONSTABLES (GD) IN BSF, CISF, CRPF AND SSB 2011 (MALE) Written Test Results

Click here for Male Cut Off Marks

SSC CONSTABLES (GD) IN BSF, CISF, CRPF AND SSB 2011 (FEMALE) Written Test Results 2011

Click here for Female cut off Marks

SSC Results 2011 – ITBP Constable (GD) Results: Staff Selection Commission – SSC has declared written examination results for the post of Constable (GD) in Indo-Tibetan Border Police – ITBP. The Constable (GD) written examination conducted on 15/05/2011 in different centers. In the written examination 33726 candidates are appeared out of which 927 candidates were rejected and 17707 candidates are qualified. Those who are qualified candidates in the written examination they eligible for Medical Examination conducted by Staff Selection Commission. The Staff Selection Commission was called for Medical Examination those who are qualified in the written test and also subject to through verifications of their identity with reference to their photographs, signature etc. The Medical examination of the qualified candidates will start w.e.f 20/06/2011 and will be conducted at different centers across country. The appeared candidates of written test can check their results at below given link…

SSC ITBP Constable (GD) Results 2011

Click here for Cut off Marks

SSC Results 2011 – Riflemen (GD) in Assam Rifles 2011 Written Results Declared: The Staff Selection Commission – SSC has announced written test results for the post of Riflemen (GD) in Assam Rifles, 2011. The Riflemen (GD) in Assam Rifles, 2011 written test conducted on 15/05/2011 in different centers. In the written test 15, 105 candidates are appeared, 3915 candidates are qualified for Medical examination. The medical examination will start from 20/06/2011 and will be held at the following address centralized manner at Assam Rifles Composite Hospital, Shokhubi, Near 7th Mile (Landmark), P.O. Dimapur, District Dimapur (Nagaland), Pin-797115. The appeared candidates of written test can check their results at given below link…
21st October 2011, 06:53 PM

Devendrakumar my roll no1142102902 i will give exam of cisf head constable but my result not cfm ple give my result
21st October 2011, 06:54 PM

Devendrakumar my roll no1142102902 i will give exam of cisf head constable but my result not cfm ple give my result
22nd October 2011, 08:43 PM

when are the result for cisf head conistable ?
please send my result my mobile no:9966511292
my Roll no:1132100068
22nd October 2011, 08:48 PM

when are the results for cisf head conistable?
s.safi my roll no 1132100068 please give me my result
25th October 2011, 01:49 PM

i had given cisf head constable result on june 31 2011. but yet my result not come ..pls tell me when the result will be declared .
my name is pradeep negi roll no-1112154460 & my mobile no is 9711774716 .pls contact as soon as possible.
27th October 2011, 06:24 PM

sir plz send me cisf result i am waiting last two month.
30th October 2011, 11:17 PM

cisf head consitable typing date decleard
31st October 2011, 10:57 AM

when will the cisf hd cons result be declared?my roll no is 1152109012 and my cont no is 09577579491
2nd November 2011, 08:23 PM

cisf hc/min ka result kab tak aaya ga .FAROOQ AHMED9622234116
3rd November 2011, 11:05 AM

My name is G.praveen kumar.please send me cisf head constable ministrial results sir. My mobile no is 09630177335, . Pls sir
3rd November 2011, 05:22 PM

Re: When are the results for CISF Head Constable?

ROLL NO. 4410534734 H/C
8th November 2011, 02:17 PM

please send my result my roll no-1112153899,name brijesh kumar singh,date of exm 31/7/2011
cisf head constable/min ,exm center delhi,(my [email protected],& mob..8010891456)
11th November 2011, 03:06 PM

hello sir my roll no 1112163300
plz sir sand my result my cell no 8004774512
14th November 2011, 01:16 PM

hello friends i am chetram swami pls give me information to the result of cisf h/c my roll no is-1112122131 & contact to me at-09782461831
18th November 2011, 06:47 PM

sir pl let me know about my reasult for the h/c ministreal in ssb for the current yr my roll no is 341011017429 .
20th November 2011, 04:08 PM

sir my roll no1112148563 in cisf headcostebal exam in 31.07.2011 sir result kab ayga my pohn no 8003446440 plese sir btay
23rd November 2011, 10:04 PM

i want to see result of cisf hcm in typing and i want to know aout my result of written test which was held on 30/07/2011 so i request to you that please send my roll no. for the typing test my mobile no. is that 9813395105
24th November 2011, 08:36 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1249328]my name is s.md.sadiq I am writen by cisf head constable eaxm on july 30 2011 my Rollno=1132102823
please send my result,my phone no= 8890620526
2nd December 2011, 07:54 PM

please tell me when will be the result of cisf head constable will be declared...please inform.... my name is vinay kumar singh & my no is-9903046446
5th December 2011, 06:16 PM

Plz tel me sir hc 2011 ka result decliyar ho chuka h kya? My email id - [email protected]
19th December 2011, 10:08 PM

when are the results for cisf head constable in typing result
plz tel me sir he typing ka result decliyar kab hoga my email id - maheshkumar703
@rediffmail.com and my roll no - 1112124310
19th December 2011, 10:40 PM

please tell me my result and my roll no 1112154495
22nd December 2011, 12:52 PM

Sir ,
when result of cisf head constable will be decelared? my roll no. is 1112137798.

with regards,
bhanu prakash
22nd December 2011, 11:15 PM

when will come typing test of hc(m). then result come any day message send my mobile no. 9991824543
23rd December 2011, 02:25 PM

Sir indian army soilders (g.d) ki bharti kab tak aaye gi please give me information at ([email protected]) mobi no. 8802628933
23rd December 2011, 05:03 PM
NANDKISHOR KUMAR

Originally Posted by sun01 View Post
when will the results for CISF..Head Constable (Ministerial) held on 31.07.11 be declared?
sir avitak mera result nahi aaya hai please result mera emailid par bhej digiaga
emailid [email protected]
30th December 2011, 04:13 PM

SIR I WANA CISF HD CONSTASBLE RESULT I HAD THE EXAME IN JULY MONTH OF THIS. SO MY ROLL NO IS 12801496 Thanks
7th January 2012, 08:33 PM

dear sir why have not announced reasult of skill test in cisf hc(min)-2011