8th January 2011, 11:22 PM
kanhaiya yadav

When will the result of SCRA-2010 be pulished on web?

sir, can u please tel me , wen 2010 scra result wil be pub. on net ????

9th January 2011, 01:11 PM
surendergora

Smile Re: When will the result of SCRA-2010 be pulished on web?

The result will be published on the following website...so keep checking it regularly.
http://www.upsc.gov.in/exams/exams.htm
9th January 2011, 02:19 PM
saswata06

Default Re: When will the result of SCRA-2010 be pulished on web?

It wiil be published after 3 months of the commencement of the exam.
9th January 2011, 09:48 PM
ricks2cool

Result will be declared soon.
Please keep on regularly referring official website for results & recent updates:
http://www.upsc.gov.in

Best Wishes............
9th January 2011, 09:55 PM

I Think The Result Of UPSC SCRA 2010 Is Declared. So, please visit the Official Websites Of UPSC and Check Is the SCRA Results is Declared Or Not. Because I am Not Sure That Results Is Declared Or Not.

But, I think It was Declared. So, please Visit this Given Official Websites And Check Your SCRA Results from there -

http://www.upsc.gov.in/whatsnew.htm#PageTop

http://www.upsc.gov.in/exams/exams.htm#PageTop
9th January 2011, 10:13 PM
sonu1234

the result of SCRA which held in december still not published. for more details you vist herehttp://www.upsc.gov.in/whatsnew.htm#PageTop
when result will publish you see it there
9th January 2011, 10:40 PM
drkpp

Originally Posted by kanhaiya yadav View Post
You mean: Special Class Railway Apprentices Exam ?
10th January 2011, 03:02 PM
vikul

Thumbs up Re: When will the result of SCRA-2010 be pulished on web?

You can check the results of SCRA 2010 regularly on the given below link

http://www.upsc.gov.in/
17th January 2011, 01:32 AM

When will the result of SCRA-2010 be published?
18th January 2011, 11:12 AM

sir,please give the information of scra result 2010 which is held in december thank you
24th January 2011, 06:07 PM
Mayank Shekhar

I think that the result has been declared . Check them out at -
http://www.upsc.gov.in/whatsnew.htm#PageTop

http://www.upsc.gov.in/exams/exams.htm#PageTop
Thanks and best of luck.
30th January 2011, 08:34 PM

my name is anuj kumar mishra . please give my result sir my roll no is 026940
31st January 2011, 02:38 PM
mukul0094

The Result of SCRA is published on the website ou UPSC. Please see the website http://www.upsc.gov.in
I think that result of SCRA 2010 is declared so please see the UPSC website.
13th February 2011, 04:01 PM

when the result of scra 2010 become
18th February 2011, 06:53 PM

my name is mukulpanday.my rollno.is 058407
25th February 2011, 03:51 PM

when will the scra-2010-19-dec be pulished on web?
26th February 2011, 07:12 PM

my name is Jubair . please give my result sir my roll no is 005476
3rd March 2011, 05:22 PM

when the result scra 2010 annonsed
7th March 2011, 11:39 AM

when will be the result of scra-2010 will announced .
11th March 2011, 03:30 PM

the result for SCRA (Special Class Railway Apprentices) examination 2010 held on 19th December is not published yet. the result will be published later.

this examination is conducted by UPSC. when the result will publish it will be available on the website http://www.upsc.gov.in keep visit the website regularly for latest information about the SCRA result.

best wishes.
11th March 2011, 04:40 PM
NITIN2

the result is generally published within tree month after the exam.you can watch on following site
http://www.upsc.gov.in/exams/exams.htm
12th March 2011, 11:47 AM

When will the result of SCRA-2010 be out?
16th March 2011, 05:00 PM

When the result of scra 2010 declared
17th March 2011, 07:47 PM

sir i am eagerly waiting for scra 2010 results... tell me when it will be available
19th March 2011, 11:17 AM

R/ SIR,

WITH DUE RESPECT I"sachin kumar s/o sh. radhey shyam" HAVE
SENT APPLICATON FOAM ENCLOSED WITH ATTESTED PHOTOCOPY OF DOCUMENSTS
AND DRAFT .
I HAVE RECEIVED YOUR ADMIT CARDand roll no 2201000186 BUT THE POST NAME ( WRITE ELECTRICAL IN PLACE OF MECHANICAL ) IS WRONG DUE TO WRONG WRITTEN IN ON LINE FOAM.
PLEASE PLESE PLEASE TELL ME,, HOW CAN I CORRECT IT BEFORE EXAM DATE OR AT THE EXAM TIME?
MAY YOU INFORM ME ABOUT IT ON MY email id ?

THANKING YOU

YOURS FAITHFULLY
SACHIN KUMAR
S/O SH. RADHEY SHYAM
ADD;- H NO 491, WARD - 19,
NEW DEFENCE CLONY
MURADNAGAR DISTT GHAZIABAD
STATE- U.P. PIN -201206
(M) - 09997475469
19th March 2011, 11:23 AM

R/ SIR,

WITH DUE RESPECT I"sachin kumar s/o sh. radhey shyam" HAVE
SENT APPLICATON FOAM ENCLOSED WITH ATTESTED PHOTOCOPY OF DOCUMENSTS
AND DRAFT .
I HAVE RECEIVED YOUR ADMIT CARD AND ROLL NO 2201000186 BUT THE POST NAME ( WRITE ELECTRICAL IN PLACE OF MECHANICAL ) IS WRONG DUE TO WRONG WRITTEN IN ON LINE FOAM.
PLEASE PLESE PLEASE TELL ME,, HOW CAN I CORRECT IT BEFORE EXAM DATE OR AT THE EXAM TIME?
MAY YOU INFORM ME ABOUT IT ON MY email id ?

THANKING YOU

YOURS FAITHFULLY
SACHIN KUMAR
S/O SH. RADHEY SHYAM
ADD;- H NO 491, WARD - 19,
NEW DEFENCE CLONY
MURADNAGAR DISTT GHAZIABAD
STATE- U.P. PIN -201206
(M) - 09997475469
19th March 2011, 11:57 AM

Sir,when will published the scra-2010 result,which is held on 19 DECEMBER?
27th March 2011, 05:31 PM

when will be the SCRA result be published??
2nd April 2011, 01:56 PM

sir, i'm md shaker.today is 2-April-2011, when the result of scra will declare. sir, all the student are anciously wating for the result. sir please publish it as soon as possible
5th April 2011, 04:32 PM

when the result of scra 2010 willbe published
8th April 2011, 01:17 PM

when will be published the result of scra 2010 exam?
8th April 2011, 06:18 PM

when will the scra result published
9th April 2011, 12:05 PM

when will i get my SCRA 2010 result Plzz answer
9th April 2011, 12:11 PM
kapila Chaudhary

SCRA EXAM 2010 result is not declared yet.
SCRA exam is conducted by UPSC.You can see the result after declaration on the official website:
www.upsc.gov.in

~Kapila~
9th April 2011, 04:58 PM

sir scra-2o10 ka result kab aa raha hai...... VIJAY SINGH email-id [email protected]
9th April 2011, 06:25 PM

scra 2010 ka result kub ayeega bhai
9th April 2011, 06:32 PM
venkataprakash.v

SCRA i.e Special Class Railway Apprentices Examination.

The SCRA Results for 2010 Exams has not been declared yet.

More details,Visit the official website : www.upsc.gov.in
9th April 2011, 07:07 PM
sumansin

UPSC SCRA result announcement takes atleast 4 month.

UPSC SCRA 2010 Results may took at least Four months hence Expecting UPSC SCRA Exam 2010 Results will be announced in the month of April 2011.

PSC SCRA 2009 Exam was held on July 2009 and Result of SCRA 2009 Was declared on Nov 2009 which says clearly UPSC took minimum Four Months to announce SCRA Exam Results.

UPSC SCRA Results will be declared at http://www.upsc.gov.in/exams/exams.htm.
9th April 2011, 07:10 PM
balathegreat

Thumbs up Re: When will the result of SCRA-2010 be pulished on web?

Hi friend,

SCRA 2010 results will be published in net in april 2011 i think so.
9th April 2011, 09:57 PM
rohitkumarramesh

Smile Re: When will the result of SCRA-2010 be pulished on web?

The SCRA exam result which is held during the month of December in 2010
has not been announced yet.
It may be expected to be announced during the month of may.

Since all the UPSC results are available only on its web site.
So for the SCRA exam result keep visiting the UPSC website.

www.upsc.gov.in

Good Luck for your result.
9th April 2011, 11:21 PM
ashok880

Yet SCRA exam 2010 result are not declared,it will be releasing before the this year SCRA exam start.

And results will announcing in this link (http://www.upsc.gov.in)
13th April 2011, 12:07 AM
PRINCE_AKG

the results are out for scra exam-2010,..
to see whether you are qualified or not have a look at the below
attacment-it shows the roll.no of qualified students

OR
u can know your result by entering your

--> roll no,&

--> date of birth

in the following link....

best regards

-->@$H!$H
File Type: pdf (www.entrance-exam.net)-SCRA Results.pdf(74.6 KB, 79 views)
13th April 2011, 12:49 AM
jxsab

Hey friend,

The results for SCRA exam 2010 has been published and the results has been mentioned in a file attached with this thread for your reference.Check whether your roll number is present in it.

Thank you and all the best.
File Type: pdf SCRA Results for year 2010.pdf(74.6 KB, 69 views)
13th April 2011, 01:57 AM
kanchanyadav

Result of SCRA Exam which was held on 19th Dec 2010 is now declared.

Result is available on official website of UPSC i.e http://www.upsc.gov.in..

I have attached the pdf of SCRA result.

So,please check out your result....
File Type: pdf RESULT_SCRA10_ENG.pdf(74.6 KB, 48 views)
26th April 2011, 12:00 AM
PRINCE_AKG

hi Kanhiya..

you can verify results(see attachment) and can download your DAF by following below steps ..

1. visit ->
Code:
2. click on "what's new" tab present on left side of page...
3. finally to see click Written Result- SCRA Exam 2010(English / Hindi)

the qualified candidate can download there respective DAF by entering ..

-Roll number
-date of birth

from above given link.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	scra-2010.jpg
Views:	128
Size:	114.1 KB
ID:	28696  
3rd May 2011, 10:53 AM

when vl be the result 4 scra is going to be declared which is helding in july last...
20th June 2011, 07:08 PM

nda result
24th July 2011, 07:55 PM

which post will be get after qualifying scra exam in railway
7th August 2011, 11:19 PM

when the result of scra-2011 will going to be declared
8th August 2011, 01:44 PM
G-rocks

The result of SCRA-2010 is not yet published on web.However you should keep visiting the the official site in order to keep yourself updated.