15th February 2011, 07:37 AM
dilip cool....

Date of result of SCRA entrance exam?

When will declared the result of SCRA EXAMINATION 2010 which was held on 19th dec 2010?

24th February 2011, 07:09 PM
nitingoplani88

Default Re: Date of result of SCRA entrance exam?

Results of Written Exam SCRA will be available after the 2 months of exam.You can check the result at its official website
http://www.upsc.gov.in

for more information you can contact these numbers too:-

Tel No.: 011-23385271/ 23381125/23098543
24th February 2011, 08:35 PM

Date of result of SCRA entrance exam?

The Result Of SCRA Entrance Exams, Which Was Conducted By UPSC Was Not Yet Declared.

So, I Will Suggest You Just Wait, When The Results Of SCRA Was Declared, It will Be Updated On The Official Website Of UPSC And You Can Check By Visit the Official Website When the Result was Declared By the Concerned Department.

So, Please Wait, I Think It Will Be Declared Soon, To Check the Results Updates, Then Please Visit the Official Websites -

24th February 2011, 09:13 PM
arvind_singh

Special Class Railway Apprentices Examination

result has not declared yet but it will be declared in the month of april you can check or update yourself in the below link just book mark it whenever result will be declared you can check it here ...

http://www.upscexam.com/upsc_examinations/special_class_railway_apprentices_scrae/scra-results.html
24th February 2011, 09:19 PM

what will be the date of scra
24th February 2011, 09:21 PM
mayank shekhar singh

Originally Posted by dilip cool.... View Post
When will declared the result of SCRA EXAMINATION 2010 which was held on 19th dec 2010?
It will come in between march or april,
24th February 2011, 09:30 PM
omprakash sharma

The Result Of SCRA Entrance Exams, Which Was Conducted By UPSC Was Not Yet Declared.

So, I Will Suggest You Just Wait, When The Results Of SCRA Was Declared, It will Be Updated On The Official Website Of UPSC And You Can Check By Visit the Official Website When the Result was Declared By the Concerned Department.

So, Please Wait, I Think It Will Be Declared Soon, To Check the Results Updates, Then Please Visit the Official Websites -

24th February 2011, 09:56 PM
mishra245

The result for SCRA exam which is conducted by UPSC authority.
the result was not declared yet it is declared only on the website of the UPSC and the notification is published on the news papers also.
So keep touch with the news and also with the website.
upsc.gov.in
24th February 2011, 10:33 PM
venkataprakash.v

The results of SCRA entrance exams,which is conducted by the upsc was not yet declared.
Wait for the few days the results will be announced.It will be announced on the official website of UPSC and you check the regularly official
website.

www.upsc.gov.in
25th February 2011, 03:58 AM
sanjay kumar saini

Date of result of SCRA is not declared yet by UPSC.When the date declared we will try to inform you.

When result declared it will be updated on the official websit so please wait and visit website timely

1st March 2011, 02:48 PM

genarally how many days to have to give us
3rd March 2011, 02:09 PM

when will the result of exam scra will comeout which was held on 19th dec 2010
7th March 2011, 10:08 AM

sir when will the result publish of scra examination...............
10th March 2011, 01:37 PM

sir please send the currect information regarding result of scra of 2010 on my email id [email protected]
10th March 2011, 06:12 PM

please tell me when the result of scra will be declared
18th March 2011, 02:17 PM

Lazy creatures of UPSC when you will declare result of scra
4th April 2011, 11:20 AM

sir/madem Plz Tell me when the result of SCRA Will be Declared.
5th April 2011, 11:16 PM

result aa gaya kya bata do yaaaaaaaaaaaaroooooooooooo
6th April 2011, 10:46 PM
kapila Chaudhary

Date of SCRA entrance exam held in 2010 is not declared yet.
You can check the result on the official website,when it is declared:
www.upsc.gov.in

Kapila
7th April 2011, 07:50 PM

Sir scra 2010 ka result kab ayega
Manoj
12th April 2011, 09:20 PM
jxsab

Hey friend,

SCRA- Special Class Railway Apprentices conducted by UPSC.

For information of results for the exam written on 19th December 2010,the results have been published and the information for it is mentioned in a file attached.

Please refer.
File Type: pdf SCRA Results for year 2010.pdf(74.6 KB, 61 views)
13th April 2011, 12:14 AM
PRINCE_AKG

the results are out for scra exam-2010,..
to see whether you are qualified or not have a look at the below
attacment-it shows the roll.no of qualified students

OR
u can know your result by entering your

--> roll no,&

--> date of birth

in the following link....

http://www.upsc.gov.in/

best regards

-->@$H!$H
File Type: pdf (www.entrance-exam.net)-SCRA Results.pdf(74.6 KB, 58 views)
13th April 2011, 07:24 PM
mukul0094

SCRA

The result of SCRA exam which was held on 19th December 2010 is now declared on 11th April 2011. Result is also available on the official
website of UPSC.

I have attached the result with this message. Please see my attach
file and confirm about the own result.

For any other details please visit the official website of UPSC.

Visit this website.

~Mukul~
File Type: pdf RESULT_SCRA10_ENG.pdf(74.6 KB, 64 views)
14th April 2011, 11:12 AM
sureshcbe

SCRA Results are already announced.

Check this link to know your result
http://www.upsc.gov.in/exams/written-results/scra/2010/RESULT_SCRA10_ENG.pdf
15th April 2011, 12:18 AM
kanchanyadav

Result of SCRA Exam which was held on 19th Dec 2010 is now declared.

Result is available on official website of UPSC i.e http://www.upsc.gov.in..

I have attached the pdf of SCRA result.

So,please check out your result....
File Type: pdf RESULT_SCRA10_ENG.pdf(74.6 KB, 70 views)
16th April 2011, 07:54 PM
Mayank Shekhar

The date of result of SCRA entrance exam is not yet declared.
It will available after two months or so.
You can always keep an eye on the following official website-

17th April 2011, 02:19 PM

when the scra 2010 result come out
29th April 2011, 03:31 PM
strange_rahul

Probably Date is 25 April
For keep update you can visit www.upsc.gov.in
29th May 2011, 06:54 PM
sivaraj448

Special Class Railway Apprentices Examination

result has not declared yet but it will be declared in the month of april you can check or update yourself in the below link just book mark it whenever result will be declared you can check it here ...

http://www.upscexam.com/upsc_examinations/special_class_railway_apprentices_scrae/scra-results.html
3rd June 2011, 12:46 PM

when will the result of scra held on 19th dec 2010 be declared .please sir send the answer on my no. 09034286909.

Your candidate
Tajver Singh
19th July 2011, 11:52 AM

when will ishued a hall tickiet for 31st july's exam?
when we get a hall tickiet & how?
4th August 2011, 09:07 PM

when the result of scra- 2011 entrane will declare.please sir send the answer in my no.08895672732.
your candidate.
Mahendra Kumbhrika
11th August 2011, 09:19 AM

when will the scra result announced which was held on 31 july 2011.
please reply as soon as possible.please.............
24th August 2011, 07:57 PM

how prepare for scra
24th August 2011, 08:04 PM

date of result of scra entrance exam which exam was held on 31 july 2011
29th August 2011, 03:43 PM

I want to know the result of SCRA entrance exam-2011 held on 31-07-2011.

your candidate
neeraj kumar
8th September 2011, 10:11 PM

I want to know of scra upsc entrence exam held on 31july 2011.

nasra javed
10th September 2011, 10:51 PM

Sir when will we get the result of scra-2011 held on 31 july by amit pachori
17th September 2011, 09:41 PM

Re: Date of result of SCRA entrance exam?

I want to know about scra upsc entrence exam held on 31july 2011.

Khursheed Anwar Khan 'Faiz'
24th September 2011, 05:29 PM

Default Re: Date of result of SCRA entrance exam 31 july 2011?

when will the scra result announced which was held on 31 july 2011.
please reply as soon as possible.please.............
its my website address [email protected]
10th March 2012, 08:39 PM

scra enterance exam 2012 ka result kab ayega
ANKUR SAINI
11th March 2012, 10:11 AM

Hai,.
The results of SCRA entrance exam is already announced.
You can check your results on the official website of SCRA:
http://www.upsc.gov.in.
You must have your date of birth and roll number.