7th May 2012, 08:23 PM
kaarth

When will the TANCET MBA ranklist be released? Procedure for TANCET counseling and when will it be scheduled?

I hav got 30.8 in TANCET mba 2012 under BC and plz guide me to know which colleges and all i may get through TANCET mba counselling? when will be TANCET mba 2012 ranklist will be released? And what r the procedure for TANCET counselling and wen it ll b scheduled?

9th May 2012, 02:35 PM

Default Re: When will the TANCET MBA ranklist be released? Procedure for TANCET counseling and when will it be scheduled?

i score 8.600 marks in mba tancet 2012.when counselling form will issue?what is the procedure to apply mba.
15th May 2012, 08:40 AM

Default Re: When will the TANCET MBA ranklist be released? Procedure for TANCET counseling and when will it be scheduled?

can I get any engineering college in chennai? I have scored 25.25 in tancet MCA
24th May 2012, 12:19 PM

i am suganya i got a 8.20 marks in mba tancet exam. may i know when will the counselling date will be announced?
25th May 2012, 10:24 AM

im hari my tancet mark s 10.200. which college ill get. wil i get in coimbatore.
27th May 2012, 11:16 AM

i'm priya i got 22.4 marks in tancet mba i belong to bc, can i get seat in reputed college in coimbatore
27th May 2012, 09:42 PM

Sir/mam, wen ll be releasd MCA ranklist ?
29th May 2012, 09:50 PM

i got 20.6 in mba tancet.will i get college around chennai?
29th May 2012, 10:28 PM

hai i got 13 marks in TANCET for MBA course.may i know when will be the counseling
31st May 2012, 11:58 AM

hi sir/mam,
I am Sabiya i got 13.6 in tancet mba under bcm(muslim)...may i know when will be issue the mba application form and also guide which college i got as best..
31st May 2012, 04:10 PM

My tancet score is 32.754 (ECE).i belong to BC christian%u2026 will i get a seat in gud college?
31st May 2012, 08:19 PM

Helo,when wil tancet mba counselng starts.i got 14mark belong to bc.anyone plz inform me if they start to isue form.
1st June 2012, 02:28 PM

Do we have to wait for counseling for admission for MBA through TANCET 2012 or have to consult the respective colleges for Admission.. Any previous year guidance plz?? Thanks in Advance
2nd June 2012, 02:00 PM

when willl be tancet rank list be released and procedure for counseling . i got 19 mark in tancet whether i get college in coimbatore after counselling
4th June 2012, 10:19 AM

i got 52.0 in tancet mca suggest me a good college in madurai.
4th June 2012, 10:29 AM
M7Maddy

i got 52.0 in tancet mca 2012 suggest me a good college in madurai
5th June 2012, 02:49 PM

23.8 tancet MBA.. belongs to bc.
when's the counselling ..??
6th June 2012, 09:00 PM

i got 22 tancet mba mark ......and when councellig form release last date for reply
8th June 2012, 12:57 PM

hi i got 12.00 can i know which collage i have option in chennai
8th June 2012, 01:51 PM

i m sugan. i got 9 marks in mba tancet exam. when will issue the tancet councilling form issued?
17th June 2012, 10:55 AM

procedure to attend the counselling for MBA
19th June 2012, 03:13 PM

i am prabha , i got 9 marks in mba.when will be counselling start
24th June 2012, 06:45 PM

hey guys........ i got 69.06 in tancet MBA can i know what colleges il b getting through councelling ??
25th June 2012, 11:19 AM

sir my oriqinal mark list not receiving another step
27th June 2012, 08:37 PM

hello sir i got 11 in tancet mba mbc category weather a good college will cme in chennai and i have completed b.e with 78.5%
27th June 2012, 10:53 PM

my trancet mark 4.800 any college of coimbatore
28th June 2012, 12:09 PM

hi , my tancet mark is 24.6 in MBA will i get good college in chennai . .
28th June 2012, 02:19 PM

My tancet score is 30.199 (ECE).i belong to MBC will i get a seat in good college?
30th June 2012, 01:41 PM

my tancet score is 17.200...if i get sona college a for mba va??
2nd July 2012, 08:45 PM

Sir/mam i got 14.6 in tancet mba belongs bc. Which college i wil get in coimbatore. And when the councilin date will be announced. Pls inform to vinnarasi [email protected]
3rd July 2012, 10:33 PM

sir i got 16.200 in tancet mba belongs mbc whether i get a good college in chennai pls inform to my mail id [email protected]
4th July 2012, 02:51 PM

When will be tancet counseling form issued for ME 2012?
And i have scored 38.95 marks.
Let me know, may i get anna university seat with the above mark in part time.
10th July 2012, 05:11 PM
Sathya14031988

Sir, i got 5.2 marks in MBA TANCET under SC quota, in which college i can get or can i get Gurunanak colleges in velachery. Pls reply me ............
14th July 2012, 08:50 PM

when will release the tancet 2012 rank list for Mba.........
28th July 2012, 04:41 PM

i got 12.4 marks in mba tancet which college eligible in coimbatore
15th May 2014, 10:26 PM

I have got 20.6 in tacnet mba 2014. I belong to sc category. May i know the list of college that i get..
1st June 2014, 01:55 PM

Hi.. I am Preethi. I have scored 39.6 in TANCET. Please tell me the procedure to apply for TANCET counseling.
Is it possible for me to do part time MBA using this TANCET score.
Please reply at the earliest.
Thanks in advance.