3rd May 2012, 08:52 PM
richa.saraswat5

From where can I get the BTC forms in UP? Last date of submission of exam form?

please tell me I m from Aligarh (UP) and from where i can get Btc forms in UP ? and from which university it will be affiliated to ? and what is the last date of exam form submittion ?

18th May 2012, 07:27 PM

Default Re: From where can I get the BTC forms in UP? Last date of submission of exam form?

When wil be next admisn in btc up for year 2012-12 . Reply at [email protected]
3rd June 2012, 09:39 PM

Default Re: From where can I get the BTC forms in UP? Last date of submission of exam form?

last date of submission of forms btc 2012..?
7th June 2012, 10:50 AM

where will come tha btc 2012-2013 form pls tell me id [email protected]
10th June 2012, 05:11 PM

I m firdaus i have completed mba i want to know that
when up btc form available for examination.
My email id is
7th July 2012, 03:38 PM

sir my name is sarita sir when btc when will come btc form in 2012 -13
plz inform me at my emailid [email protected] plz.......
15th July 2012, 12:41 AM
arshyyy

Can u tell me Name of B.T.C COLLEGES IF LUCKNOW????
15th July 2012, 11:04 PM

sir my name is shilpi agarwal.when btc when will come btc form in 2012-2013
plese inform me at my email id [email protected]....
17th July 2012, 09:17 PM

Sir,pls tel me wen vl btc form available for 2012..actualy my merit goes 198.3 n my belongngs r general if there any chance to get admit in. .pls tel me.
18th July 2012, 12:00 AM

Pls,tel me wen d btc form wil available of dis year(u.p)agra..actualy my merit goes 198.3 dre s chance to get admit in??
24th July 2012, 03:06 AM

pleas tell me when the btc application forms are filled.
31st July 2012, 02:14 AM

dear sir, i want to know that what qualification is needed to apply in btc .i heard about btc but i dont have knowledge about btc and its criteria. could you please tell me some necessary information related about btc. i have done b.ed from kurukshetra university krukshetra with hindi and social studies by securing 60% marks ,graduation with 45% from DU, 12th with 54% from cbse,10th with 51.8% from cbse..
31st July 2012, 11:19 AM

My email id- [email protected]
1st August 2012, 02:05 PM

my email id [email protected]
17th August 2012, 05:24 PM

ir my name is Rohit Sharma .when btc when will come btc form in 2012-2013
plese inform me at my email id [email protected]
18th August 2012, 12:56 PM

myself rekha sehgal ,i want to know when will come btc form 2012-2013.
please sr when it will come then inform me on my id :
19th August 2012, 03:00 AM

Pls
give me information about last date of btc on my gmail id
25th August 2012, 03:01 PM

plss send me any info for bank competitions or teaching,on [email protected]
28th August 2012, 12:58 PM

My name sachin ,i want to know when will the application form of btc of up come. My email id [email protected]
29th August 2012, 12:45 AM

myself Ajay sharma ,i want to know when will come btc form 2012-2013.
please sr when it will come then inform me on my id :
30th August 2012, 11:31 PM

when will come btc forms plz inform us at [email protected]
10th September 2012, 12:06 AM

tell me that BE is applicable for BTC And date when form will come
10th September 2012, 10:42 PM

pleas tell me when the btc application forms are filled(2012-2013)

my email id [email protected]
12th September 2012, 08:42 PM

My name is Pankaj Yadav plz tell me about when the btc application form 2012-13
mob-9627422035
13th September 2012, 05:12 PM

sir pls tell me whn the vishit btc application form are filled

my mail id is [email protected]
15th September 2012, 01:33 AM

can a B.Tech candidate are eligible for BTC 2012

MY EMAIL IS [email protected]
15th September 2012, 05:42 PM

LAST DATE OF BTC FORM APPLICATION SUBMISSION
19th September 2012, 04:58 PM

HI FRD PLS TELL M WHAT DATE BTC FORM ONLINE
22nd September 2012, 06:43 PM

b.t. c.application form information
27th September 2012, 10:50 PM

sir pls mujhe bataye btc 2012 13 k form ka last date aur examination date bataye my email id [email protected]
28th September 2012, 08:21 PM

sir i am anita singh.
plz tell me when the btc form of avialable in the market .plz sir inform in my email id [email protected]
7th October 2012, 07:47 PM

btc form 2012-13 kab ayega
14th March 2015, 06:51 PM

Sir my name is Anant Kumar singh mera ba graduation me 44.83% , H.S. me 63.2% , aur high school me 54.80% hai mai ST cast ka hu kya mai BTC keliya apply kar sakta hu. Please tell me my email Id is [email protected]