4th December 2011, 04:47 PM
kabirpust

While in 6th semester CSE which is a better language that is to be taken to get a good job in Java and PHP?

I am reading 6th semester in CSE.Which is better language for taking a good job between java and php for a programmer.
Please help.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for 45 days JAVA Training being B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student?
  2. What should I opt for my training either java, .NET, PHP, UNIX, LINUX, networking or computer graphics? I am pursuing MCA(5th semester)
  3. What to do to get a Job in Infosys being a candidate of pursuing 6th semester of B.Tech from CSE?
  4. Where can I do 6 months training in JAVA? I am a 6th semester CSE student from PTU
  5. What are the good and latest project topics in Java of 6th semester computer science
  6. Internship for 6th semester student of MCA?
  7. Can I get a job in IT companies after doing B.E CSE with 75%
  8. Can I get job in DRDO through GATE being a B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student?
  9. Which course is better to do in CSE 3rd year summer training, Java, .NET or php? From which institute should I do and which of these are job oriented?
  10. Best projects for B.Tech CSE students in php, Asp.net, Java language
  11. Internship for 6th month in Advance Java for B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student in Wipro Technologies?
  12. Which companies offers summer training in Java? -- [New]
  13. Which language to choose between Java and .NET? Which is better in software industry? Does Language Selection affect my campus section? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How can I prepare to crack IBM Off-Campus Interview? Detailed information about it?
  15. Is it possible to get a good job with backlogs in 3rd, 5th, and 6th semester?
  16. Eligibility to attend TCS on-campus interview for a candidate who has secured 59% in B.Tech 6th semester?