6th March 2012, 10:07 PM
viky9208

Will I be able to get a good job in a good company after passing 2nd year in IT engineering?

sir
i am studying in 2nd year of it engg. i got year back in first year will i able to get job in
good company

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get placed in any good IT company after scoring 81.44% in 10th, 59.8% in 2nd PU
  2. Names of good companies for Electronics and communication engineering training? Is Airtel a good place for training?
  3. How can I receive a good job in multinational company after passing polytechnic engineering from Electronics
  4. Whether reputed company provides internship to 2nd year students also?
  5. How to do a job in a good company after passing B.Tech EEE branch
  6. After B.Tech how to get a good job? Which extra courses a btech should do to get a good job? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to get a job in government sector after passing 12th with 56%? I am doing engineering in E&C
  8. Can I get a good job in a good computer company after passing 10th, 12th and B.Tech with 69%?
  9. Procedure to do training in any good company? I am a 2nd year B.Tech Civil Engineering student
  10. How to get good percentage in B.Tech to grab a good job?
  11. Am i eligible to get a job in a good company after passing B.Tech with 61%
  12. How to get a job in a mechanical core company? I am studying 2nd year B.E in mechanical branch
  13. Is it allowed to change college in 2nd year if I have a good score in 1st and 2nd semesters?
  14. Can I get a job in TATA or LG after passing 2nd year diploma in electronics and communication engineering?
  15. How to get a job in core companies being a electronics engineering student? -- [New]
  16. What should I do to get a good job in a core company after completion of mechanical engineering?
  17. What to do after completing B.Tech Electrical other than M.Tech and MBA? Information about Electrical branch related courses and their scope?