8th March 2010, 10:43 PM
dr praveen verma

Will I be eligible for secondary dnb?

im pursuing DA ,will be completed in april.would ill be eligible for sec dnb exam held in april

9th March 2010, 03:40 AM
rrmohantysmile

Default Re: Will I be eligible for secondary dnb?

well because of my inability to solve your question i am providing you a link where i hope you will find all your answers..so hence just follow the link..

www.aippg.net › Forum Home › DNB CET board - DipNB

good luck & i hope this link fetches you what you are looking for..
byee take care...
9th March 2010, 09:21 AM

Eligibility for secondry dnb - MD/DNB - General Medicine or Paediatrics and a pass percentage in CET held by National Board.
16th March 2010, 08:46 PM

Eligibility- Indian nationals with a pass in MBBS or DPM with pass percentage in CET held by National Board.
15th April 2010, 11:07 AM

how to apply for DNB secondary after DGO from LHMC
29th April 2010, 01:22 PM

will i be eligible for secondary DNB after doing cps radiodiagnosis
3rd June 2010, 02:17 PM

i have completed dch from mci recognised college through kcet..nw want to apply for dnb pediatrics..can u plz help me to know how to apply for secondary dnb n which centres r good for dat
12th June 2010, 04:29 AM
sanket mathur

Go through this link for detailed eligibility criteria of second dnb--
http://www.kleuniversity.edu.in/admission/eligibilitykleu.pdf
25th June 2010, 09:45 PM

how to apply for DNB secondary after DGO from india. what is the procedure . how to , where to apply
7th August 2010, 04:41 PM
prathamesh22

Eligibility:Indian student with a pass in MBBS or DPM with pass percentage in CET held by National Board.
12th November 2010, 05:58 PM

Will I be eligible for secondary dnb after cps DCH?
17th November 2010, 05:30 PM

i have completed my bsc. in medical laboratory technoloist.iam doing now p.g. diploma in physician assistant. will i eligibile for dnb in physician assistant.
18th November 2010, 02:24 PM
priyanka_swengg

after Completing Post Graduation DNB only you can apply...or else those Candidates who have completed their degrees on or before the last date i.e. 15th May.....can apply.
9th January 2011, 10:47 PM

when dnb (exam april 2011) examination form is going to b out?? plz help me out..............
10th January 2011, 04:41 PM
subho19

well because of my inability to solve your question i am providing you a link where i hope you will find all your answers..so hence just follow the link..

www.aippg.net › Forum Home › DNB CET board - DipNB. thank you
28th February 2011, 10:14 AM

iam completing dmrd on may of this month.i want to apply for dnb.can you guide me the procedure to follow
11th March 2011, 07:59 PM

i have completed DLO from MCI recognized college,what is necessary for me to get into DNB?
17th March 2011, 11:16 AM
2cuteforuh21

Eligibility- Indian nationals with a pass in MBBS or DPM with pass percentage in CET held by National Board.
27th March 2011, 12:32 AM
amlendu

www.aippg.net › Forum Home › DNB CET board - DipNB

good luck & i hope this link fetches you what you are looking for
Thank
22nd May 2011, 03:30 PM

i want to know, how can applied for secondary dnb in ophthalmolorogy? is it through enterence exam now? please guide me. thank u
29th July 2011, 05:35 PM

haematology courses in india
24th August 2011, 07:37 PM

how to apply for DNB secondary after DGO from LHMC
u will have to give post diploma cet conducted by the nbe
4th February 2012, 03:09 AM

..I have done DSM, will i be eligible to give post diploma dnb entrance examination in related subject of sports medicine like physiology, orthopaedic or PMR?if yesh how to apply?
22nd April 2012, 02:06 PM

will i be eligible forw secondary dnb? i have done DGO from mln medical college allahabad, my diploma is not recognised by state mci,will i be eligible to give post diploma dnb CET
alka saini
18th July 2012, 12:28 PM

sir what is the percentage rate of passing in dnb radiodignosis in the case of secondary dnb. please enlighten sir to proceed further.
25th June 2013, 01:49 AM

Can we apply for secondary dnb after completing cps diploma..??
14th April 2014, 04:55 PM

sir 'ive completed my DCH in 2002 complieted 8 posts of ped and appeared DNB ped exam in 2004 but unfortunatly could not clear it want to know what should i do to appear the exam now ? sir pl guide me
5th August 2014, 01:47 PM

I did dch from mln med college allahabad.but it is not recognized by mci.can i appear in dnb post diploma cet exam.